Fillow Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fillow

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fillow ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Isabel Perez Gonzalez
Son rápidos y muy atentos con el cliente

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Fillow in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Isabel Perez Gonzalez
"Son rápidos y muy atentos con el cliente"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DAVID ROBERTSON
Verified Buyer
"Very quick turnaround on delivery and my red nike air jordan tshirt is banging!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adam Lyden
Verified Buyer
"Greta product and service. Delivery received on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Louise Mayes
Verified Buyer
"Very good ????."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ben Franks
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from the guys at Fillow. I live in the UK and Irma was shipped very quickly. Will be ordering again soon. Definitely would recommend them. Many thanks. Elfrankco"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adrian Broom
Verified Buyer
"Great communication, top quality item, at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jason Winder
Verified Buyer
"Jason winder! Excellent! Plus a free sticker ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nigel Wreford
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fast delivery! Very satisfied - thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Graeme Gibson
Verified Buyer
"Good service, so far.Prompt reply to my email regarding the New Balance shoes being too small.Sara very helpful. Unfortunately, the return postage cost me £12."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Walid Douiri
"The fastest of shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Morgan Jones
Verified Buyer
"I would suggest to send emails to people who purchase items, send them emails to where the item they bought is"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kyle Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Typed in skateboard decks UK and when I tracked it, it was in Spain and I think at one point Belgium :/ other than that all good mofos"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Urszula Miller
Verified Buyer
"Great seller, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jason Summers
Verified Buyer
"Struggled to find the trainers I wanted, but follow had the. And at a great price. Definitely worth a visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This