Fillow Reviews

4.83 Rating 48 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fillow

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fillow?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

48 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
CARLOS IZQUIERDO MARTÍNEZ
Puntuales, producto en perfecto estado, precio justo y muy buena atención al cliente por redes sociales.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Fillow in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
CARLOS IZQUIERDO MARTÍNEZ
"Puntuales, producto en perfecto estado, precio justo y muy buena atención al cliente por redes sociales."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Oskar Gaydarzhyys
Verified Buyer
"The spedition was were fast, and all the pieces were in perfect conditions. I'm very satisfied of my product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lorenzo Bartoccini
Verified Buyer
"fillow has good products and perfect prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good products, good prices, reliable delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Francesco Ferro
Verified Buyer
"Volevo trovare questo cappotto carhartt ad un buon prezzo ed eccolo qua ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alessandro Di Francesco
Verified Buyer
"Great e-shop, fast with reply and honest with shipping. I'm very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The box is not arrived for time See you later.... and sorry for the English"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fillow is the best site, big up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Renzo Bianchi
Verified Buyer
"Fast service, not expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrea Boccaletto
Verified Buyer
"Nice stuff,good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Davide Zattarin
Verified Buyer
"Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marco Matera
Verified Buyer
"VERY PROFESSIONAL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrea Rondini
Verified Buyer
"Very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Giacomo Marino Gallina
Verified Buyer
"I used the option of building the entire skateboard with the 15% discount, that made a good price. Everything was ok, I like the best the Gallant Silver Trucks, they're light, strong and turn well. Also enuff wheels surprised me. If you're looking for a complete skateboard, well this is maybe the cheapest website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tutto perfetto! Spedizione veloce e 15 % di sconto su skate completi ;) Consigliato"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mara Allemand
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of stuff and quick and efficient service. The on line order was received quicky and it was well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mattia Pitton
Verified Buyer
"Ottimo acquisto, veloce e sicuro"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Ubbiali
Verified Buyer
"The only time i've had problem with payments, team helped a lot. Huge variety of skate parts. Recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GUIDO VITALE
Verified Buyer
"tempo di consegna dall'ordine rapidissimo, merce ottima senza difetti di fabbricazione"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matteo Alberghini
Verified Buyer
"Top"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fillow is rated 4.83 based on 48 reviews