Fillow Reviews

4.83 Rating 48 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fillow

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fillow ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Puntuales, producto en perfecto estado, precio justo y muy buena atención al cliente por redes sociales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The spedition was were fast, and all the pieces were in perfect conditions. I'm very satisfied of my product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fillow has good products and perfect prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good products, good prices, reliable delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Volevo trovare questo cappotto carhartt ad un buon prezzo ed eccolo qua ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great e-shop, fast with reply and honest with shipping. I'm very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The box is not arrived for time See you later.... and sorry for the English"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fillow is the best site, big up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service, not expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice stuff,good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"VERY PROFESSIONAL"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I used the option of building the entire skateboard with the 15% discount, that made a good price. Everything was ok, I like the best the Gallant Silver Trucks, they're light, strong and turn well. Also enuff wheels surprised me. If you're looking for a complete skateboard, well this is maybe the cheapest website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tutto perfetto! Spedizione veloce e 15 % di sconto su skate completi ;) Consigliato"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great selection of stuff and quick and efficient service. The on line order was received quicky and it was well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ottimo acquisto, veloce e sicuro"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The only time i've had problem with payments, team helped a lot. Huge variety of skate parts. Recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"tempo di consegna dall'ordine rapidissimo, merce ottima senza difetti di fabbricazione"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.83 based on 48 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This