Fifi & Finn Reviews

4.85 Rating 34 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fifi & Finn
Visit Website

Phone:

07791070522

Write Your review

Tell us how Fifi & Finn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality is perfect, great customer service and Delivery was Superfast
Posted 2 days ago
Love this shop! Sara helped me so much and answered any questions I asked and the dress is just beyond perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and amazing items
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous clothes, excellent quality and impeccable customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful clothing, very quick shipping! Love everything on their website, will definitely be ordering again x x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Has the most adorable pieces for little ones. Very friendly and helpful. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality clothing, quick delivery and very polite, friendly customer service! Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful :)
Posted 1 month ago
Simply the best!! It’s so hard these days to find a company with an all round outstanding service!! Customer service 100% Quality of clothing 100%!! Realistic pricing 100%!! Packaging 100% ......... Don’t be a High Street shopper be different to the rest but shop with the best!!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the quality
Posted 2 months ago
Very very nice clothes, en fast dilevery to the netherlands!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank u fast service loved the swim costume x
Posted 3 months ago
It is first time when I’ve ordered for this site and definitely I won’t stop! Very good quality and the dress it is exactly as in picture! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and beautiful
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality of product and fast delivery:)
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Nice materials, fits nicely, not too big or small.
Posted 4 months ago
It was my 1st time buying from Fifi & Finn but I was looking for a christening dress for my daughter and fell in love with 1 of their styles. Sara was an absolute pleasure to deal with so helpful and was always on hand to answer any questions I had.
When the dress arrived I was even more in love with it, it's stunning. Quality is amazing and the details on the dress are beautiful.
Would highly recommend and I will certainly buy from Fifi & Finn in the future x
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding customer service... So happy with my items, the fabric is so luxurious and they are so well made. Special Clothes that you will keep forever.
Posted 5 months ago
The worst! It has been 8 months...still package has not arrived. Will NEVER make purchases with this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Fifi & Finn is rated 4.85 based on 34 reviews