Fifi & Finn Reviews

4.78 Rating 23 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fifi & Finn
Visit Website

Phone:

07791070522

Write Your review

Tell us how Fifi & Finn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very very nice clothes, en fast dilevery to the netherlands!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank u fast service loved the swim costume x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is first time when I’ve ordered for this site and definitely I won’t stop! Very good quality and the dress it is exactly as in picture! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality of product and fast delivery:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Nice materials, fits nicely, not too big or small.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was my 1st time buying from Fifi & Finn but I was looking for a christening dress for my daughter and fell in love with 1 of their styles. Sara was an absolute pleasure to deal with so helpful and was always on hand to answer any questions I had. When the dress arrived I was even more in love with it, it's stunning. Quality is amazing and the details on the dress are beautiful. Would highly recommend and I will certainly buy from Fifi & Finn in the future x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer service... So happy with my items, the fabric is so luxurious and they are so well made. Special Clothes that you will keep forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The worst! It has been 8 months...still package has not arrived. Will NEVER make purchases with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first order was just perfect! Waiting for my second order to be delivered. I will remain a loyal customer! Birgitta Webb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item looks perfect like the image online, quick delivery and lovely packaging and care.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful quality coat and excellent customer service x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The bubble is beautiful! It’s completely lined. Very nice!!! Will definitely buy from them again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a beautiful coat arrived prompt and was just as lovely as the picture great quality and a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the quality. Arrived quickly too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing set and quality! Thank you! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous dress! Sara is so helpful, and super fast delivery! Can’t wait to see my little on in her outfit on Xmas day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought two pair of socks, one white and one blue. I liked them very much, but the white one were a little under the knee. I would like them to be a little more taller. The blue one fitted very well and i liked them very much. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the collection and customer service at Fifi & Finn!! I order from them all the time. I’m in the US.. delivery is always fast and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size item I immediately realised this so I quickly messaged Fifi& Finn they have a policy of replying to messages as quick as possible they certainly did I had a reply within 5mins and my problem was resolved excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fifi & Finn is rated 4.78 based on 23 reviews