Fifi & Finn Reviews

4.80 Rating 56 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fifi & Finn
Visit Website

Phone:

07791070522

Write Your review

Tell us how Fifi & Finn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time buying from Fifi & Finn! The pieces are so gorgeous! And the little touches such as the hand written card & the email were lovely. I will definitely continue to use this site as the stuff is beautiful and you ate definitely made to feel like a valued customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service. The clothes is all so cute!!! The material is amazing, I rate this store 1000/10! Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Gorg as Always quick and sara is so helpful❤ cant wait for another
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely clothes.and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clothes and amazing quality
Posted 1 month ago
Absloutely in love with the beautiful dress I ordered.
So happy I found your store and I can't wait to buy again from you.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely adore and fit colour perfectly as my brownie baby. Boomer made her even cuter. Good Quality and soft fabric. Love it 💗
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received the items I previously ordered. I would appreciate your checking the delivery status. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing boutique with the best service. Sara is always willing to help and advice. Her collection is so beautiful!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the product, beautiful quality!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful bodysuits and blouses in excellent quality and timeless traditional designs. Sizes true to size to fit normal/large baby. Very thoughtful communication from owner and lovely packaging. Will be shopping here repeatedly. Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a swimming costume for my 3 year old.. reviews said to go up a size. I went up 2 sizes and it’s still really little. Thought it would last 2 summers but I don’t think it will now
Posted 2 months ago
I loved my baby’s romper! Super fast shipping, i can’t wait to order more stuff.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with everything I ordered, lovely thick cotton such good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love this shop! Amazing quality, fab customer service and speedy delivery. Thank you 💗
Posted 2 months ago
Absoultely in love with the beautiful collections and they have the best customer service :)
Posted 3 months ago
Always completely satisfied with my orders. All beautiful and such an amazing service
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and beautiful clothing
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent timing On delivery, good prices and the most beautiful clothing
Posted 3 months ago
The most beautiful clothes, I just love the style & the quality. I cannot wait for all my future purchases! Very professional and friendly company. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Fifi & Finn is rated 4.80 based on 56 reviews