Fields Menswear Reviews

4.82 Rating 834 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fields Menswear
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 352800

Email:
info@fields-menswear.com

Location:
100-102 Hamlet Court Rd, Westcliff On Sea

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fields Menswear?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

B Battersby
Verified Buyer
"I called the store to see if they had what I wanted in stock. The chap who answered my call checked and arranged for me to receive a call back from the mail order office. I received the call about five minutes later and my order was taken. I then received a series of updates regarding the progress of the order and an invoice via email. All round painless process and efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Nicholas Walker
Verified Buyer
"easy order good delivery excellent quality very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donald Robinson
Verified Buyer
"You did exactly what you said,That’s all I needed excellent thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Coffey
Verified Buyer
"The service was first class, and the suit I ordered was delivered in a timely fashion, and was - is - a perfect fit. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods received as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mike Morelli
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the Loake shoes are exceptional and exceeded expectations. The ease of purchase on Fields Mensware site could not have been easier. The shoes ordered were delivered on time and came well wrapped. The service could not have been better with excellent updates provided at all stages. Thank you Fields Mensware team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terence WOODWARD
Verified Buyer
"Quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered on a Sunday pm delivered am Tuesday ,Excellent delivery and product., would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent price and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Pow
Verified Buyer
"I placed an order for shoes at about 9.30am last Friday. Within 15 minutes I had an email advising that the shoes had been packed for sending. Within another 15 minutes I had an email saying they were out for delivery and I would receive them today (Monday) and the courier would text an hour slot time for the delivery. This morning I received the text and the shoes were delivered within the advised slot time. Couldn't be better service. I now just have to wear in my new Loake's Oxford lace shoes! Many thanks Fields Menswear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered shoes early afternoon, they were delivered before lunch next day! Excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service over the phone and timely informed delivery within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Eastwood
Verified Buyer
"Excellent personal touches!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My second purchase goods as I expected delivery on time. Faultless service will use this company again, you get what you pay for, some companies are cheaper you want cheap you get cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time & good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the Gentleman dealing with my order, very patient and helpful. I would definatley recommend your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with purchase fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barry Tilston
Verified Buyer
"Smart efficient manner in which my order was dealt with. Appears good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elliott Johnstone
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication and fast delivery. Products arrived as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and very quick delivery service. Would definitely order from Fields again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fields Menswear is rated 4.82 based on 834 reviews