Field and Trek Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,771 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Field and Trek Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@fieldandtrek.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We bought 4 F&T sleeping bags in 1986.... and they are still going strong after years of use on camping trips by my 4 children from home and university!!! Only 1 zip has broken... amazing!!
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with my mountain bikes good product very good value will defiantly visit again and recommend thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Staff on the ball in Ambleside and did well.Knew the stock and were very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Great pricing, easy website purchasing, fast delivery - perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Great value ,fast delivery,will certainly be using again :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prices and excellent delivery times on branded goods.
Posted 2 years ago
nice product at a good price, quick delivery and no hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service excellent product
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery, good communication, goods as Expected and great value sale items. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
The product was exactly as described and was very good value. Delivery was as expected. Very pleased with transaction. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery service. Ordered one day, delivered the next - delivery man found us in the garden!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good with quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great sale items,delighted with goods and arrived befire stated date.Have used many times and would definatly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and divert, goods exactly as advertised, can't fault.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Saturday afternoon, arrived Sunday dinnertime, outstanding service!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service all processes and procedures worked 100%. Product was at a very competitive price. Would use company again.
Posted 2 years ago
good service and goods as described at a competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and efficient service for ordering and delivery. Very happy with the product and the price.
Posted 2 years ago
.quick and speedy service and excellent prices
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery of my item. My Karrimore sandals were discounted by more than 50% and we're excellent quality and very comfortable. Very pleased mith my bargain.
Posted 2 years ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.17 based on 4,771 reviews