Field and Trek Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,771 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Field and Trek Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@fieldandtrek.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered two items and only received one of them parcel came with a handwritten to follow I am still waiting for it no email to say out of stock or anythink but the item I received was good quality just a bit upset the service is not better.
Posted 2 years ago
I have had some good stuff but anything from Karrimor has been substandard. I got walking socks once. I got better in Aldi! The latest order I’ve had to send back as the jacket zip was broken. I tried to unzip to try on but the bottom puller was off one side and the zip out of line. Cost me 5£ to send back! Had enough
Posted 2 years ago
My order was dispatched to couriers yesterday it states on the confirmation email that I won’t receive it till next Friday which is a very long time I am unable to review this company properly until I receive my order
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible telephone contact available following hermes delivery problems which felt impossible to solve.
Posted 2 years ago
still awaiting delivery?
Posted 2 years ago
The sizing of items compared to others is small eg. 2xl my normal size and I could not do up the zip on the coat ordered. Also following returns advice, use Royal Mail cost me £14.00 to return badly sized items.
Posted 2 years ago
Despite paying for next day delivery and being given a date, my shoes have still not arrived. I go to the Hermes website to track them and there is an error. Pity, because you were recommended to me by my Podiatrist. not sure I will be back
Posted 3 years ago
had to send boots back shire park. I tried left boot and has I put lace around one lace hook the hook broke off but I have requested a new pair size 9
Posted 3 years ago
Order for a pair of Karrimor Low Mounts placed 23rd April, as of April 28th still no news of when they will be available for click and collect at my chosen store, According to website they have not yet even been collected from warehouse by courier
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a Karrimor 3-in-1 jacket for my 9 year old daughter. As she is quite tall for her age, and because it is the end of the season, I ordered the 11-12 year old size. However it was too small! So I am now having to pay the postage in order to return it and just hope that you have the size 13 in stock. Karrimor must have their sizes very wrong. Please can you pass that on to them.
Posted 3 years ago
E-mailed 'aftersales' asking if I could merge two orders ( FT40000045457925 and FT40000045464282) and heard nothing back
Posted 3 years ago
Wrong size sent. Ordered a size 5 got a size 4 🤨
Posted 3 years ago
I only received 1/2 of my order. I wasn't advised until much later after I placed the order that the other items were out of stock.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a coat for my grandson, but realised I'd ordered the wrong size within a couple of minutes of placing the online order. Reaising I wasn't allowed to change any part of the order, I contacted Field and Trek via their website (as per your procedure) asking to cancel the order. At this stage the order had not been processed. Unsurprisingly, my query was ignored (I still haven't had any acknowledgement) and the coat arrived. Consequently, I've had to pay for a coat which would never fit and now pay to return it. This simply typifies the attitude of F&T and also that of Sports Direct. I've had occasion to visit two of your local stores over the past couple of years and the staff have, without exception, been borderline rude and have actively avoided customers wherever possible. You'll not be surprised that when I need to buy anything for myself I avoid F&T.
Posted 3 years ago
i ordered two items,only to have one item then rejected for out of stock.this was disappointing,and made the economy of purchasing two items wrong as i had to pay the same for carriage.
Posted 3 years ago
I paid an extra charge to get next day delivery but goods took longer to arrive. Email to query late delivery was not responded too. Refund of partial delivery charge would be good or even an apology but no response is unacceptable.
Posted 3 years ago
Charged for next day delivery but delivery late- sent email and got NO RESPONSE! They obviously do not instigate any corrective action following poor reviews and have no regard for their customers after payment has been received.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery not arrived after more than a week. No customer service contact number to find out why. Have sent two emails without response. I needed the items for a holiday starting on Saturday. Not looking like they will arrive. Order number is FT40000044046010 Looking for refund and will need to buy from elsewhere
Posted 3 years ago
I’m still waiting for a reply to my last two emails to Customer Services.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a pair of size 43.5 Salomon walking boots as a present for my Dad. We went for this specific size after trying various different sizes in Field & Trek in Keswick (the staff in there were extremely helpful and pleasant). Delivery was very quick but my Dad just phoned to say that the boots delivered are a size 44. He's not sure whether they are too big or not and is considering this fact overnight but given that they are a present and that I specifically ordered size 43.5 it's very disappointing service from Field & Trek.
Posted 3 years ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.17 based on 4,771 reviews