Field and Trek Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,771 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Field and Trek Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@fieldandtrek.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very quick to despatch. Also the price:)
Posted 2 years ago
You had what I wanted, they fit perfectly, very easy to order, came quicker than you said, what more can I say.
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes advertised in the clearance sale were well described, arrived a day earlier than expected, fit well and are exactly as described, very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for some new Nike trainers and came across Feild & Trek, they had what I wanted at a very good price and provided delivery options. I went for the Collect+ option as no one would likely be home. Well it all went seamlessly, excellent service and recommended seller.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything
Posted 2 years ago
Range of goods, price and delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of goods and speed of delivery were great. Not happy with a £5 delivery charge
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and good delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and good prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
very good service and fast delivery every thing was in stock and delivered ok
Posted 2 years ago
Order arrived very quickly. Can’t fault anything!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered and delivered within 3 days, and at half price too, what's not to like
Posted 2 years ago
Items were as discribed and good value for money, which arrived on time while keeping me totally informed as to their progress to final desternation. Highly reccomended.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been asked to post a review. This is difficult as I have not yet received the goods!
Posted 2 years ago
It would be easier for customers to return items if a returns label were to be included with the item purchased.
Posted 2 years ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.17 based on 4,771 reviews