Field and Trek Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,771 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Field and Trek Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@fieldandtrek.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great price, lots of communication and updates, very friendly and quick delivery, would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter is absolutely delighted with her bike. Ordering was straight forward and it arrived ahead of the anticipated delivery date.
Posted 2 years ago
Considering I haven’t received my goods And I paid for next day delivery I think you’re service is disgusting and I want a full refund on boots and delivery 😡😡😡😡
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely Brilliant Service
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase. The boots were for my husband and he is very pleased with them. They fit well and he loves the grip on the sole. He hasn't tried them for hill walking yet, but thinks they will be perfect. He particularly wanted them to be waterproof, so can't wait to try them in the rain. I was also glad to get good walking boots at a reduced price. So happy all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Merrell Chameleon wrap. Next day delivery. Item as described. Quality as expected, my third pair at a good price. Last at least two years plus of everyday use.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the whole process from order through to delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service
Posted 2 years ago
I have had some good stuff but anything from Karrimor has been substandard. I got walking socks once. I got better in Aldi! The latest order I’ve had to send back as the jacket zip was broken. I tried to unzip to try on but the bottom puller was off one side and the zip out of line. Cost me 5£ to send back! Had enough
Posted 2 years ago
My order was dispatched to couriers yesterday it states on the confirmation email that I won’t receive it till next Friday which is a very long time I am unable to review this company properly until I receive my order
Posted 2 years ago
Bought these trainers from here as high street retailer didnt stock them anymore. Same price , transaction no probs , process no probs , delivery no probs , would recommend and use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality footwear, sent and delivered quickly and efficiently. What more could I ask for?! Brilliant!
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice and prices and prompt service.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service! Love the sandals!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 pairs of walking shoes at 11pm on Sunday night. They were delivered 11am Monday! 12 hours from keyboard to door.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, ordered on Sunday and delivered on Monday. Top quality product ( Wild Country footprint) at a very good price.
Posted 2 years ago
easy to order, fast delivery, items great and good price, as with previous orders
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for next day delivery and 3 days later they have still not arrived! Tracking says they tried to delivery 2 days ago, I was at home all day decorating front hallway, no deliveries or cards put through door. Then not even attempted to deliver for last 2 days. Exceptionally bad service.
Posted 2 years ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.17 based on 4,771 reviews