Ferry Marina Reviews

4.79 Rating 464 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ferry Marina
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Read Ferry Marina Reviews
Just returned from a 3 night weekend break at Ferry Marina we stayed in Heron Cottage absolutely excellent ,beautiful cottage ,everything you could want including a nice bottle of red wine , hope to stay again soon. Thanks Norm andJoy Birch Jim and Lel Cooper
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was our second hire boat from Ferry Marina and yet again the boat was lovely, super comfortable, easy to handle and very clean. We have Zircon Emblem last year and Silent Emblem this. Both great but Silent was our favourite. Staff at the Marina are great too, very professional, friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time hiring a boat from Ferry Marina. We have been hiring boats on the Broads for a long time and were very impressed, with boat and staff. The boat was very comfortable and well fitted out with quality fittings. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly company. Clean, comfortable boat. Would happily use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Boat prepared to a high std. very clean inside and out. Guidance for boat operation, and trip ,left nothing to chance , No leaks !!l everything worked. Superb organisation from booking to returning boat. Bee
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly support on arrival. Our bout was clean and fully equipped with no problems during our stay. I have no problem in wholly recommending Ferry Marina to those looking for a boating holiday on the Broads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to book, staff were friendly and pleasant, very helpful when we had to arrive a little late. The boat was spotlessly clean and very comfortable, great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fab weekend on the Silver Emblem despite the weather. Lovely boat with a touch of luxury
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fab weekend on the Silver Emblem despite the weather. Lovely boat with a touch of luxury
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly, everything explained to you and if you are not too sure then just ask at reception and help is always on hand. the boat we hired Silver Emblem was clean and everything you needed was on board. Shame about the weather and the rivers in flood meant we couldn't pass under a lot of bridges so we were limited to where we could go. Will try again next year in the summer time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a fantastic week onboard tanzanite!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a fantastic time on the broads all thanks to ferry marina . The boat was spotlessly clean and performed perfectly and the staff are so freidly and helpful it all added to the whole expereance and made our holiday perfect . Thank you very much . We will see you next year
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, 4th holiday with them this year, standards are all ways high, already booked for next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful boat, lovely friendly service from the ferry marina team and a lovely relaxing holiday was had by all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well what a fabulous week on 2 fantastic boats -mercury and sun emblems. Everything worked well and questions were resolved quickly. Thank you Chris Leon and all staff for looking after on our 1st Norfolk broads cruisers ever. Hope those flag poles don’t end up in the river Leon 😂 and hope you let us come back Chris 😂. Thanks guys and gals. Jue Bill Andy Wilson xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Another fab holiday with Ferry Marina we had 12 days on Jade and booked Silver for next year can’t fault them very friendly and helpful staff can’t wait for next year we’ll don Ferry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic holiday and great boat! Boat was exceptionally easy to pilot, modern, fuel-efficient, very commodious and luxurious internally. Ferry Marina helped make the whole experience effortless!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic staff cant do enough just booked for my 5th time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i have been taking my family to horning for several years now,we have been in deerfoot white gates and tealby on the main river. i have found all the staff very polite and helpful , all my dealings with ferry marina over the years as been first class,well done ! i look forward to many more holidays with you in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the all inclusive price. All staff friendly and efficient. The boat was cleaned to a very high standard along with the bedding. Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The engineer was called and the problem dealt with promptly by the very friendly Dave. Only issue is the toilet smell in the forward cabin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ferry Marina is rated 4.79 based on 464 reviews