FBA Auditor Reviews

4.70 Rating 164 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
Read FBA Auditor Reviews

About FBA Auditor:

Our Powerful FBA tool helps Amazon sellers recover unpaid refunds for missing and damaged inventory, failed returns and misapplied fee’s.

Recovering money from Amazon can be a tedious, yet necessary task. FBA Auditor makes the process of claiming these funds incredibly simple, allowing sellers the freedom to concentrate on the fundamentals of their business.

Our system conducts an extensive search of your refunds, returns and inventory reports to find any possible reimbursements opportunities and our friendly team of trained auditors get those profits back into your account, fast.

With zero commitment and no monthly fee, we only get paid when you do. Our charge is simply 25% of any reimbursements we’re able to secure for you.Think of us as no win no fee, minus all the nuisance calls!

A-

Refund - Easy

80.00%
Industry Average
Unexpected amount of refunds
posted 1 year ago - Steve S.
Small amount of refunds so far. No idea if I am due more or if it just needs time?
posted 1 year ago - Hair Care Bits
Wasn’t sure this was going to get me my money refunded but it did. Worth registering with them
posted 1 year ago - Em Davies
I wasn’t sure how FBA Auditor worked when a supplier mentioned it. Once I realised that it’s a way of claiming back money that’s gone AWOL in the Amazon system, I could see the value. Took just a couple of weeks to get our refunds.
posted 1 year ago - Elise - Wheeler Dealers
All good so far. I'm a USA seller that also sells in Europe. The refunds received from the smaller European account were substantial so will sign up my US account very soon. I found the online chat was offline most days but that could have been purely down to time difference!?
posted 1 year ago - Aux-Cables-Direct
Was a little skeptical at first but after signing up I received over £500 in refunds in a little over a week! Really pro service. Would definitely recommend.
posted 1 year ago - Olly Halford
Surprised how much I got back in refunds. I am really happy with the service FBA Auditor offer.
posted 1 year ago - Leo Imports
Happy with my refunds. Will look forward to when you add China?
posted 1 year ago - Esoftfurnishings
I found the sign up process easy, but I initially thought i wasn't going to receive anything when I hadn't heard for over week. But refunds started appearing on my dashboard after a couple more days. So, in the end, I’m very pleased I went through the process of sign up. Just be aware that the refunds probably won’t be immediate (or at least not always). Many thanks FBA!
posted 1 year ago - Sahlou