Father Sons Reviews

3.64 Rating 11 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Father Sons
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Father Sons ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered twice from these guys. Great quality, good fit. I did need to size up on my first shipment. My return was processed within a few days versus the 10 business days quoted. I receive my clothes in USA within 2 business days typically. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Considering you have to pay for delivery in the first place, which isn't even fast or next day as standard then its surprising that you then have to pay again to send something back. As an online clothing store it should be obvious that sometimes things wont fit or look the same as a picture and will need to be exchanged but we need to pay for the privilege of getting the right fit. While i'm on the subject of right fit, the sizes for these shirts as some have already mentioned is really weird and any size guides on their website are really poor. Which obviously then means you're more likely to send something back, because it would be a rubbish fit and oh look at that... you pay again. There literally is no reason for not offering free returns like every other clothing company online does, its just the company getting a bit of extra profit. Quality wise the clothes are OK but not great and there are better alternatives out there even with something like ASOS. this company is a bit faceless with no livechat or phone number so id personally recommend buying elsewhere because you will end up spending almost £20 on delivery and returns"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have placed Five orders and Two only where delivered on time. The Last one was not shipped out even though I ordered at 15.16hrs and the cut off time for next day delivery was 15.30hrs on a weekday. I needed the clothes for the next evening and paid £7.15 for next day delivery. The planning and organisational skills of this company are terrible. There sizing is also a joke, I ordered medium Jersey shirts as it stated to order a size down from your regular size as I am a Large but it was ridiculously tight. I had used a 20% off coupon but they stated they can not send more then one exchange out at a time so I refunded my order in hopes just to place a new order. I contacted customer services and they told me to send back my products even though I had already sent them back in. I got no reply after I told them I had already sent my items back as the returns policy was complicated and I just wished to have one of the Jersey shirts in a Large but I think it was too complicated for them to process. I would NOT RECOMMEND this company to use for muscle fit clothes or any of there other products. You can get contemporary branded designer clothing (Versace Jeans, Armani Exchange, Calvin Klein, Religion, Dries Van Nouten) with a stretch fit and better quality for a similar price rather then what Father Sons are charging and you will get your products delivered on time and some actual customer after care."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best new era clothing on the market, great for gym go ers and the fit is spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality pf clothing however really disappointed with the cost of postage and the fact that you cannot collect from local shop/post office, if you wish to exchange you pay for postage again and then AGAIN to re-order a different item.....be warned!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Feel good factor, especially the Jersey shirts. I will buy more without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a shirt, not quite big enough... asked about sizing in a different style and within hours they emailed back with all the info I needed to reorder. 3 days later they had shipped it - no problem. The new shirt fits and I will be ordering again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Premium quality clothes at a reasonable price, wouldn't go anywhere else for shirts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality clothing at tea so able price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fitted clothes only shirts I buy now and will continue using them in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Father Sons is rated 3.64 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This