Fat Face Reviews

Fat Face have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their prices but are unhappy with their returns process. Full Insights

4.87 Rating 76 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Fat Face
Visit Website

Phone:
0239 244 1234

Email:
customerservices@fatface.com

Location:
Home ShoppingPO Box 1Havant

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fat Face ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A small technical issue in ordering on a mobile was dealt with quickly and professionally and my order was processed expediently. Great products, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality clothes at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and friendly staff made purchases easy to make. The staff were keen to point out sales offers on merchandise and offers that were coming up in the future. There was a great range of stylish but fairly priced clothing to suit a reasonable age range."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product but incredible amounts of packaging, won't buy online again for that reason!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great merchandise and a very easy site to use. Fast delivery and lovely packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Expensive but lovely clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick free delivery. Hassle free returns. Wider selection online than in my local shop. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality of clothes , customer service a general pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was happy with the speed of delivery of the items I ordered and the overall cost and quality of the items was good. My daughter was delighted with her new clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought sleeping socks for myself and my daughter. They are amazing! The quality is v good and price too. Happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The sale items were really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The sale items were really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"always excellent service - looks after your needs individually"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great range of clothing, happy to see some slightly smarter clothing in the range to bridge between casual and into the business casual arena. Prices are keen and particularly good if you can drop on something in the sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nicely packaged, good quality items. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Daughter loves Fatface and so do I! Quality superb, service excellent and goods delivered promptly and in good condition. Offer value for money as products made well, wash well and last. Definitely recommend them. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Local branch helpfully tracked down some pyjamas at another branch and reserved them for me. Unfortunately the other branch had only reserved the top for me but luckily the bottoms were in stock and they gave me a 40% discount on the bottoms for their error."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I returned a pair of jeans last week which I bought in January and which had ripped in 2 places. They were extremely helpful and said I could pick anything else and use the price paid towards it. I wanted a jacket there but they didn't have my size. They rang round several stores to get it and it couldn't be transferred until the following week. They 'phoned me twice, once to tell me the jacket would be delayed, and again to tell me the jacket had arrived. The jacket wasn't suitable but they changed the jeans for another item with no problems and a very friendly 'can-do' attitude. Very very pleased. This is the Ecclesall Road, Sheffield Branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service - easy to use website - all items in stock - prompt and trackable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fat Face is rated 4.87 based on 76 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This