Fat Face Reviews

4.88 Rating 68 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Fat Face
Visit Website

Phone:
0239 244 1234

Email:
customerservices@fatface.com

Location:
Home ShoppingPO Box 1Havant

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fat Face?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

67 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Graham
Quality of clothes , customer service a general pleasure to deal with

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Fat Face in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Graham
"Quality of clothes , customer service a general pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"I was happy with the speed of delivery of the items I ordered and the overall cost and quality of the items was good. My daughter was delighted with her new clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beverley Lee
"Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Bought sleeping socks for myself and my daughter. They are amazing! The quality is v good and price too. Happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"The sale items were really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"The sale items were really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Witheridge Medical Centre
"always excellent service - looks after your needs individually"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Clitherow
"Great range of clothing, happy to see some slightly smarter clothing in the range to bridge between casual and into the business casual arena. Prices are keen and particularly good if you can drop on something in the sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
M Knowles
"Nicely packaged, good quality items. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Watkins
"Daughter loves Fatface and so do I! Quality superb, service excellent and goods delivered promptly and in good condition. Offer value for money as products made well, wash well and last. Definitely recommend them. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Manda Mclellan
"Local branch helpfully tracked down some pyjamas at another branch and reserved them for me. Unfortunately the other branch had only reserved the top for me but luckily the bottoms were in stock and they gave me a 40% discount on the bottoms for their error."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edward
"Excellent customer service - easy to use website - all items in stock - prompt and trackable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had to return a jacket as zip faulty. Great customer service at whiteley branch!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deborah Adcock
"products were on offer which is a bonus & of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sue Gibbons
"Staff were friendly and very helpful. Bought what I wanted and left happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beryl McMaster
"The staff are happy to let you try anything on and will give an honest opinion about how it looks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Kyte
"I had never really looked at the clothes in FatFace before as I thought they really were only for younger people than me , how wrong ! I have found some great styles that suit me { and my pocket}, good quality , and comfortable ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent choice and service at Bude,Cornwall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Lovely clothes and very friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fat Face is rated 4.88 based on 68 reviews