Fast Software Reviews

4.56 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Fast Software
459 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
66 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM
12PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Fast Software deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fast Software made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Let's give Fast software a round of applause for their excellent services and top notch product. Rooting for them to sell other software too."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Fast Software? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast Software conducted a very secure transaction. I always be cautious when doing online transaction. I am very grateful that nothing bad happen. Now, I am using my PC with Windows 10 installed on it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfying service. I am glad to pay for it."
Posted 1 month ago
"The software that I bought functioning very well even after months installing it. I waited for months just to see if it's really working. Now I am sure of it and I'm writing my review for Fast Software."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was a very good experience dealing with Fast Software. 5 stars for the services and goods."
Posted 1 month ago
"A competent company! I just love how they operated and handling customer. very approachable and with good manners. Thumbs up!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I used excel and words for works. Thus, both application were very important to me. After I installed Office 2019, the first thing I checked was excel and words. Fortunately, both was working fine. Even until today, after three months of purchasing. Praise to the lord!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was mesmerized by the software price. Awesome."
Posted 1 month ago
"The software I bought run smoothly until today. It doesn't give me any headache or ugly experienced. That would be great for me I don't need anything else."
Posted 1 month ago
"It's been 15 days since I had installed my Microsoft Office 2019. All working fine. Words, excel and power point. No glitches and bugs! Now I am confidently recommend it to friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"The deals was not that complicated. At first, I thought that would be a problem for me. I like being online buy I had paying online. Luckily, Fast Software did great with that. No time wasted and all stuff in place. Now i am using my Visio Pro. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with everything! Product,timing,execution and price. Fast software is just the online shop that you put your trust on. Great"
Posted 1 month ago
"The software was sent to me on time. Great time dealing with Fast Software."
Posted 1 month ago
"The software I had purchased worked eventually after a series of mishap on my side. I might be a noob! haha! But I am glad it does work."
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Software is rated 4.56 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support