Fast Response Plumbers Reviews

4.8 Rating 148 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fast Response Plumbers
Read Fast Response Plumbers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 270 2030

Email:

fastresponseplumbers@live.co.uk

Location:

Wallington, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Turned up on time. Work done as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Posted 1 week ago
wonderful company and plumbers very fast response time and very clean job Many thanks Caroline Claxton
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Caroline, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, the Fast Response team was thrilled to hear your feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional both around arrangements for work and during work. On time as arranged , communication was polite and genuine . Also very clean & tidy and safety advice given re electrics /plumbing cleared up afterwards too. Would use again and rate highly for emergency jobs .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Val and Paul. I'm so glad to hear the engineer arrived on time, he was clean and tidy and he was so helpful. Also that you would use us again and highly rated us. Thanks again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly , professional and helpful. They did a tidy job and cleaned up well after their work . Would use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear the plumber got all four right, being friendly, professional, helpful and tidy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Freindly, quick and really helpful. Also looked in the loo and replaced a part and tightened my toilet seat. Very pleased. Excellent customer service and very professional. I will be recommending. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Natalie for the positive review. It's always good to hear that the engineer went that extra mile for you and that the customer service was excellent. Thank you for the recommendation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good, efficient service thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We aim to give all our customers A great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent response and service . The plumber who attended was very good , helpful and helped to tidy up the mess cause by the leak.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a pleasure to hear the job went well and the customer is pleased with our service.
Posted 4 months ago
On one of the coldest days of the Year one of the Engineers at Fast Response Plumbers was able to rectify the problems I was having with my ideal Boiler causing me to have no hot water or heating. The service was excellent and timely and I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and thank you for the recommendation.
Posted 4 months ago
The service I received from Fast Response Plumbers was second to none. I called around on the day my heating stopped working and was unable to get an appointment as all local plumbers were fully booked. When I called these guys I was met with a kind and helpful phone etiquette and a plumber was with me that very evening who arrived within minutes of the time window I was given, offering a professional and quick diagnosis of the problem. Unfortunately, it wasn’t a simple fix and the whole system had to be changed from an extremely old tank to a new combi boiler which was a very complicated job. Never the less the plumber worked tirelessly hard for 2 days straight to ensure the new system was up and running as soon as possible. They were extremely accommodating to my work schedule and stayed in regular communication throughout the day to keep me updated. Not only did they provide a warm, professional service but also left my home clean and tidy! It was by no means a cheap job but money well spent considering the job was done in such a friendly and officiant manner from start to finish. Massive shout-out to J.W and the team. My highest recommendations go out to Fast Response Plumbers. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are really glad to hear that you were so happy with the service. With a big job, they can be time-consuming but we always try our hardest to get them done as soon as possible with as little disruption to the customer and it sounds like we achieved it today. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
I have used FRP a couple of times to fix various issues with my parent's heating and drainage. I live in Ireland so am not able to be there in person. I called and arranged a visit for the same day and was kept up to date with an arrival time. My parents are both disabled and can be very nervous with strangers. The engineer managed to fix the issue both times and also treated my parents with kindness and respect putting them both at ease. I will certainly use them again and would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A huge thank you from our teams here for the rating and reviews. We are ever so pleased to hear that your parents were put at ease by our engineer, and that would recommend us to friends but most importantly that you would use us again. We are always here 24hrs a day offering full maintenance solutions whenever you need them. Even if you have general maintenance, give us a call and we will be happy to assist. Thank you once again and of course, stay safe!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast Response came within 2.5 hours when boiler failed. Technician was personable and knew EXACTLY what he was doing. Really good all round service - would recommend without hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad to hear the problem was resolved quickly and the engineer's professionalism.
Posted 6 months ago
We needed help on a Sunday (toilet cistern and combi boiler) and Fast response came to the rescue. Knowledgeable and helpful engineers who fixed everything for us in record time. Money well spent - a very good service from Fast Response - very happy to recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you ever so much for the 5-star rating and the great comments. We are glad to hear that you would call us in the future if the need ever arose.
Posted 6 months ago
Superb service from start to finish. I was frazzled from poor sleep and having had no resolution from Worcester Bosch earlier today. My engineer was skilled and resolved the problem and absorbed my stressful comments like a therapist. I am relieved and am off to have a hot Bath.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your nice comments. Our engineers are specially trained for both plumbing and stress relief. Looks like we did achieve both of them.
Posted 7 months ago
First class! Great communication and a very professional service, would highly recommend to anyone who needed drains cleaned or repaired. Thank you to the whole team.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A big thank you for the glowing review from the team. We take pride in what we do, and we are pleased that this comes across.
Posted 9 months ago
Chris and Adrian were fantastic, fast and efficient, and very informative and helpful. I now have great peace of mind for the coming winter! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Glad we could help, Chris and ourselves take pride in what we do, and we are pleased that this comes across.
Posted 9 months ago
Chris was very helpful He did everything he could to make sure everything was working properly I am very grateful for the fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with ourselves.
Posted 9 months ago
Solve the problem. Bit expensive but guess you pay for the good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm glad to hear that you was happy with the work and thank you for the feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
A difficult replacement job carefully and successfully completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could help and resolve the situation without too much hassle. Thank you for sharing your experience with ourselves.
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick response and the guys at the sharp were great new what they were doing and got it sorted would recommend this company keep me informed all the time and sent photos of before and after thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good to hear the job went well and the customer is pleased with our service. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. The engineers worked very efficiently and cleanly, dealt with a few unforeseen issues without any difficulty, and at all times were absolute professionals. I’m sure there will be a cheaper quote out there, but the two guys who replaced my boiler were a credit to your company. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our team is dedicated to providing a great service and we are glad that came across.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Response Plumbers is rated 4.78 based on 148 reviews