Fast Response Plumbers Reviews

4.75 Rating 130 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fast Response Plumbers
Read Fast Response Plumbers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 270 2030

Email:

fastresponseplumbers@live.co.uk

Location:

Wallington

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick response and the guys at the sharp were great new what they were doing and got it sorted would recommend this company keep me informed all the time and sent photos of before and after thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good to hear the job went well and the customer is pleased with our service. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. The engineers worked very efficiently and cleanly, dealt with a few unforeseen issues without any difficulty, and at all times were absolute professionals. I’m sure there will be a cheaper quote out there, but the two guys who replaced my boiler were a credit to your company. Great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our team is dedicated to providing a great service and we are glad that came across.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Genuinely a quick response. A person answered and was really helpful about what to expect. Then the people who came fixed our problem quickly and thoroughly. Other plumbers were either not available, or out of the office
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad to hear that you were fully informed and the problem was resolved quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
We rang first thing in the morning expecting a fast response. At 5pm the plumber arrived. He knew immediately that the water board should be called. He tried to resolve the issue. Left a mess which was unhealthy and a bill for £155.00. The water board resolved the issue promptly and efficiently the following morning. Feel very ripped off.
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service but we would like to reply to some of your comments.
When the job was booked, it was very busy and we explained that we could not attend until late afternoon, which you accepted. The plumber arrived and tried to clear the blockage. After working on it he realized that it was more than a blocked drain. We then followed the drain run and checked the main interceptor, this was also blocked. We then checked with your neighbors and they too had blocked drains. In fact, it was affecting six properties in total. Without us working on the blockage and checking the drains, you wouldn't have known to call the water board. We have charged the minimum amount possible for the visit even though we were there longer trying to sort out the problem.
Posted 1 month ago
We had a failure of heating and hot water on one of the the coldest days of the year...called fast response plumbers who came out within a couple of hours. Their pricing were incredibly reasonable, and discussed in advance a clear structure depending on the problem. The issue was fixed and everything back working by lunchtime.
Couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you Joe. I will be definitely calling you for any other problems.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s so great to hear that you have been happy with our service and for sharing your experience with Fast Response Plumbers.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, professional
And very reasonable for a panicking mother and mad leak!!!
Posted 3 months ago
We at Fast Response were happy to hear that the job was done and you can no longer worry about the leak.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! Engineer from Fast Response arrived when he said he would, called beforehand and fixed my electrical problem swiftly. I highly recommend this service and will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
A big thank you from our team here for the rating and recommendation. We do try to live up to our name and looks like we did that today.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived back from holidays freezing cold 10/30 at night rang fast response they arrived the next morning diagnosed the problem and repaired the boiler serviced it and now even warmer than before. Superb. Ten out of ten 😃
Posted 3 months ago
We would like to thank you for your review and for giving your feedback.

Our team is dedicated to providing a great service
Posted 3 months ago
Came out the next morning to fix our heating. Really quick and happy to answer any questions we had along the way.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad to hear the problem was resolved quickly and all your questions answered.
Posted 3 months ago
Chris was great and sorted out the problem.
However he was here for 1hour 10minutes and that along with the call out fee came to £368.70 which is a shocking amount to charge £200 per hour? We are both pensioners and this felt like exploitation.
Posted 4 months ago
We are glad to hear that Chris fixed the problem but I'm sorry if you felt the charges were high.
When you called us it was late at night and you were very worried, as your husband had his finger on the pipe. The rates were explained over the phone and accepted, you also mentioned that you had waited for another plumber who never came. We responded in less than one hour and completed the work, at the rates agreed.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast service. Phoned Sunday morning, out to me within an hour. Informed me that I’d need a new boiler. Fitted the next day! Very friendly. Reasonable charges! Will definitely recommend and will use them again in the future!
Posted 4 months ago
A huge thank you from our teams here for the feedback. We are pleased to hear that you would recommend us and would use us again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Friendly and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Glad we could help and resolve the situation without too much hassle.
Posted 4 months ago
A good experience. Sent a plumber (Paul) in under two hours. Paul was thorough, efficient and explained exactly what he was doing. Fixed the problem and tidied up. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Paul and ourselves take pride in what we do, and we are pleased that this comes across. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast, efficient and highly professional service, with no hassle for the client at all. The boiler is also difficult to access, and the engineer has not disturbed any cupboards or tiles around. Very well done, also, price is reasonable and worth it. Big Thank you guys!
Posted 5 months ago
It’s so great to hear that you have been happy with our service.
We take pride in what we do, and we are pleased that this comes across
Posted 5 months ago
Chris and Martin were lovely and did a great job. 10/10
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We aim to give our customers A great service and it sounds like we achieved that with today.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and prompt attendance and fantastically careful and professional repairs. Worth every penny.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is a satisfied customer and it sounds like we achieved that today.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent
Paul did a perfect job. I was very pleased, and He tidied up!
Posted 7 months ago
We would like to thank you for your review. Glad to hear Paul done a good job.
Posted 7 months ago
They were great - fast response & friendly. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with ourselves.
Posted 7 months ago
Great company. Called and arranged visit within two hours. Attended promptly and carried out all works efficiently and all round satisfactorily. Cleaned all working areas. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
A big thank you for the review. I'm glad we got the work done swiftly.

We are really pleased to hear that you would highly recommend us.
Posted 7 months ago
Chris the plumber arrived within an hour after I called for a plumbing service. Everything was fixed within an hour.

Will definitely their service again.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad to hear that we arrived on time and the problem was resolved quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast Response Plumbers is rated 4.75 based on 130 reviews