Fast Response Plumbers Reviews

4.62 Rating 50 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fast Response Plumbers
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 2701900

Email:
fastresponseplumbers@live.co.uk

Location:
Crosspoint House28 Stafford RoadWallington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I run a pre- school and arrived this morning to find no heating or hot water. I found the number for fast response plumbers on google and gave them a call. The person on the phone explained the clear pricing rates to me and gave me a two hour time a slot for when the plumbers would arrive. I received a call from the office to advise me the plumbers were on their way to me and they arrived within the times given. They quickly found the problem and had the boiler up and running again within the hour. Very reasonable price for an emergency call out, would definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s so great to hear that you have been happy with our service.
We take pride in what we do, and we are pleased that this comes across.

Joe Clarke
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick, polite and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are happy to hear that you got had a great experience with us at Fast Response Plumbers

Fast Response
Posted 4 days ago
"Many thanks to the plumber who came. His name was Colin, he dealt with the problem efficiently, was serious about getting the job done in a reasonable time. He did a great job and made sure that my shower pump was working correctly. Thank you Fast Response Plumbers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team is dedicated to providing a great service

Fast Response Plumbers
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick service. Polite and helpful staff fixed our leak within a few hours of arriving. Unfortunately due to the position of the pipe that was leaking, the job took a long time and necessitated removal of the toilet for the plumber to gain access, meaning we were charged for 2.5 hours work. So together with VAT plus cost of replacing a pipe on the toilet that was also needed, the cost was just over £400 hence my 4, rather than 5 star, review. I think the fee of £59 per 30 minutes is a little high, although likely reflects the immediacy of the service. And the cost is no reflection on the plumber who attended, who was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Fast Response Plumbers.

Joe Clarke
Fast Response
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick arrival, competent workmanship, friendly and clear about charges. Glad they’re around!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The plumber arrived in under an hour. Very organised in his work and he quickly solved the problem. A job well done and a personable person Would reccomend this service to anyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, explained what was required. Very tidy after finishing the work, which was to a high standard - even moved the shower in order to fit a new glass panel at a later date! Would recommend, Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I called Fast response as I had a blocked toilet and had some guest due around that day. They did the job quickly and hassle-free. Couldn't have asked for more. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They arrived fast and got the job done swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very courteous snd helpful, came round quickly and fixed the problem without drawing out the time. Charges were transparent and though not cheap they were not excessive. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, good value, friendly and professional - i’ll definitely use these guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really friendly guys and knew their trade. Got on with the job, no messing about. Once it was all done, charged my card and left. Let me get on with my day. Good stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I wasn't sure what to expect when I called for an emergency plumber but when Chris and Tony arrived they reassured me I'm in good hands. They set about locating the leak and found the source within a few minutes. It was only a small job but they did it without any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I found a leak coming from my stopcock. I'm a bit past trying to do these things myself, so I shopped around and found these guys. Seemed like they had good reviews so I called them and booked a plumber. Chris arrived did the job efficiently, no messing about. It was a bit more than I hoped but it was a Sunday."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I came back from holiday to find my kitchen floor was flooded. It was the last thing I needed after a long trip. I called a plumber I've used before but he was busy. After doing some research I contacted fast response. They seemed to know their stuff so I booked them to come right away. A cheerful chap called Chris arrived. He found the problem, fixed it and hoovered up all the water. The process was stress-free and I very happy with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Job well done and response time was great. Thank you Monica"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This company is well-named: they quickly diagnosed that our old boiler was finished - I think we knew that from its death rattle. They then set about replacing it, working in a team of three and not wasting a moment. All the guys were very friendly and we enjoyed their company. But most important they replaced our boiler in less than one day with a brilliant new one, replaced the old taps on the radiators and, by the time they left at 10pm, the whole system was working wonderfully and now all we have to do is to read and understand all the instruction booklets they left. We will recommend Fast Response to anyone who needs a new boiler fitted quickly and without fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After putting something in the washing machine which I shouldn't have, it blocked up. Not only the machine but the whole kitchen was blocked and it was really smelly. I tried to put some chemicals from the supermarket but that made things worse and then it started leaking. It really was the stuff of nightmares. In a panic I called a number for a plumber, it was Fast Response. They answered the call and got me a plumber right away. Thomas managed to stop the leak, repair the pipework, hoover the water up and clear the blockage. I could have kissed him. Instead, I paid by card but I was still happy. Great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Called for an emergency plumber and Paul arrived in just over an hour. Paul was quick and efficient at the task. Also he was very courteous throughout. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Turned when they said they would, got the job done as quick as possible, happy to have hot water again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast Response Plumbers is rated 4.62 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support