Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews

4.91 Rating 868 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Location:

The Pinnacle, 170 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
GREAT!!! Very happy with the service from all the team and MR.Amin at IVA . They really know what they're talking about which made me feel immediately at ease. I'd recommend them to everybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
what an excellent service from cilla and her fabulous team especially cilla, what a fantastic lady. i am now out of all my debt and can sleep at night. i recommend this fantastic company. if you have debt problems give cilla a call. many many thanks cilla, i hope you are well. paul sampson.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the very beginning I felt that I was in good hands. Bobby was brilliant and very helpful and Hannah was very informative they both helped me along the way to sorting out my problems. Finishing with Jessica who finalised everything for me. Thankyou team I would recommend you to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My consultant Nnanna was an absolute DELIGHT to work alongside. He was very professional and understanding of my financial situation. He helped me understand every route I could take to finally get my debt under control. I am going to be forever grateful for Nnanna's and FFS help. I am only 2 months into paying back my monthly contributions and already the stress I had, has drastically decreased and I am excited to live my life for the next 5 years with minimal stress regarding my finances.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very good experience with faith financial. Andy did a great job in explaining everything to me clearly. My case took a bit longer than most because I have a small limited company but we went through everything step by step and they found a good financial solution for me. I am very pleased with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Faith financial was helpful from the very start. I had Andy help me all the way through. He was extremely thorough, very friendly and always there to help with any queries. Made it very painless. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone has been incredibly helpful in my case. I'm relieved to have a huge weight lifted from my shoulders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bobby was amazing, I was so scared before and when I was applying but it was so easy and he guides you throughout. Best thing I have done and all my financial pressures are gone. Thanks Bobby!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Can’t thank Bobby enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Such helpful and supportive people. Really helped me sort my finances out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Im very Thank you what you help me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Faith financial solutions are the best. Their service is excellent. Thanks to Amin he was very helpful, he took me through everything easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bobby dhillon is Real Gent Professional.. and made the process feel easy.. All my thanks Dale
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service, very quick to act and very reassuring. Thanks to them I’ve had the weight of the world lifted off my shoulders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used faith because of credit card problems the person dealing with my claim was Amin he was unbelievably knowledgeable and very clear in what faith was all about for me he was absolutely amazing my first payment on my IVA should be made on Friday I can now see a light at the end of tunnel and can hopefully start living I really would like to say a massive thank you to Amin for all his help once again faith thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, I spoke to Bobby who is very good at what he does and easy to speak to. In the end my iva was approved with 49% of my debt getting wrote off which is the best news I've had in a long time. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was very helpful and put me at easy in a difficult time friendly staff and explained everything so I understood thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was nervous and didn’t know quite what to do but the bobby was very helpful and really cared and genuinely wanted to help and improve my situation. He understood the troubles it brings and worry and was helpful and I would recommend that anyone who wanted help to sort out spiralling debts speak to him as he cares about improving peoples situations. Massive thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andy was very helpful no matter what time or day he was their to help . Couldn’t thank Andy enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helped me loads and made it simple and easy to get it done would recommend to anyone struggling
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp is rated 4.91 based on 868 reviews