Faith Financial Solutions Reviews

4.90 Rating 735 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think that they were very helpful and professional. I am very grateful to them. Thanks Andy and the team.
Posted 2 days ago
Utterly Professional, empathetic, thorough and Fast......put my anxious mind at ease and helped me enormously in what are undoubtedly troubled times for not just me but literally MILLIONS of others.
MUCH appreciated!
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful, easy to speak to id recommend them to a friend.im very happy with faith financial how they help me .
Posted 5 days ago
Through my experience with Faith financial, I found them to be very professional, very assuring and overall very happy with this service. Would recommend anyone who has had financial difficulty to get in touch with you!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
From the very start i was looked after by Cilla and Hannah. When I felt I wanted a chat or reassurance I was an Email or Text message away. Was always looked after. Well happy with the service and team. Thank you All.
Posted 1 week ago
I was reassured about my financial situation through out the process by a great team at Faith Financial especially Bobby who helped me enormously. Plus a big thank you to Hannah. With out there support I would still be struggling with financial difficulties.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company works amazingly to sort out financial problems with their kind and cooperative suggestion. Excellent service provided by excellent knowledgeable staff members. Keep it up. Will recommend without any doubt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy was absolutely fantastic all the way through getting my IVA he made the whole process seem effortless on my side and I just want to say thank you once again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very understanding non judgmental and I was put at ease and everything was explained to me very clearly and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kind understanding talk me through everything step by step and kept me up to date with everything brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Due to changing financial circumstances influenced by personal issues, my finances were unmanageable, at 65 plus I knew had to get this under control; as
I was running out of working years. I am lucky in that I have very good health, a state pension, and a p/t job. It felt a bit scary having to admit my dilemma, who would know, what would they think, would I become bankrupt? With the excellent advice from Amin of Faith Solutions, who took me through the process, totally non judgemental, guiding , totally professional, I find myself with an IVA with affordable payments, no more hassle from debtors, enough to live on and cover all expenditure year by year. If circumstances change it can be reviewed, with a personal supervisor. I feel so in control now, my anxiety levels have diminished. Amin was very accessible to discuss any concerns I had, he reassured me each time. For anyone reading this whether you are 18 -75 yrs and in similar circumstances, if you can be true to yourself, totally honest and open with your situation, then take the 'bull by the horns now' and talk to Faith Solutions, you will have a much brighter future, you will never regret it.. Thank you especially to Amin, and Faith Solutions as a company. A.S Cheltenham Gloucestershire
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Company, did a fantastic job. Dealt mostly with Cilla who seemed to work evenings and weekends as well as days relentlessly. Great outcome even when at times it didn't seem like it would be possible. Can't thank you enough especially Cilla.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot thanking enough Faith Financial Solutions for helping me to my debt problems. I am please to mention Bobbie D. My debt advisor.
He is very supportive and in his trade profession he is well professional..
I affreciated your help to me. I highly recommended this company..
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Amin
Posted 1 month ago
Cilla was brilliant with dealing with my dept problem I thank her and your firm for all that you did to get me to my Iva
Posted 1 month ago
I can not recommend faith financial enough! Its been hard as of late worrying about money. Its also been a very difficult year. Now I can rest easy and not worry about my finances. Great service and great employees who are understanding and extremely helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
It was an excellent service assisted me and explain everything to me in a way that I could understand the staff were very polite end hard working after all the hard work I was excepted for. IVA I would like to mention in particular Cilla. Excellent customer service I cannot thank her enough. and I’ll be more than happy to recommend any of my friends and family for the service
Posted 1 month ago
I thank Mr Amin for his great help, and also helping me step by step for setting up the IVA.
Posted 2 months ago
what a great service cilla was very helpful explained it in terms i could understand.And took a lot of worry from me.thank you very much.
M MUNT
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I literally didn’t have to do a thing other then correspond with information or questions asked. They sorted the lot.
Posted 2 months ago
Faith Financial Solutions is rated 4.90 based on 735 reviews