Faith Financial Solutions Reviews

4.90 Rating 291 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"I could not recommend Faith Financial enough. They were 100% professional, friendly and informative. Made me feel extremely at ease with something that was very worrying."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"i thank every one in faith financial for your help i was in dier straights i could of not done it with out you so many thanks very help full thanks again j ford"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I should have contacted you earlier as the pressure has been lifted. I would put you forward as you made the process pain free. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I couldn’t thank faith financial enough as I am now on the route to becoming debt free ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy process. They understood my problem and give me the best advice. I now have my problem in hand and works recommend anyone who is struggling with debts to speak to these. They are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cannot thank Faith Financial Solutions Enough Was Dealing with Cilla who was AMAZING helped me through EVERYTHING with ease and put my mind at ease when I had doubts or questions I would have NO hesitation in recommending Faith Financial Solutions to anyone as they certainly helped me getting my finances back on track"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good, friendly and helpfull staff!would recommend to everyone!thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"they were fantastic, removing my stress by expertise advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks to faith financial team to help my debt problem special thanks to andy o'mahony he was very helpful throughout my paper work until my IVA has been approved. Once again thanks to all faith financial team for everything. Will definately recommend your service to some who need help for debt. Kind regards Imtiyaz"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi. Faith Financial helped me to get out from money's problem. I have peace of mind now before Xmas and no need to think I will be able to buy what I need. Before i been struggling with money but hopefully everything is going in good way now. I would like to say BIG thank you to Cilla. She took my case to the successful point. Thank you Faith Financial."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good and i recommed a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far I’ve had a very good experience with this company, helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful people, definitely recommend these guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were not only knowledgeable explaining my options to me but also felt like my best supportive friend in difficult times and that was priceless for a former mental health patient like me who tends to worry a lot. My adviser's name was Cilla and she was fantastic. Thanks, Faith Financial! I am now on affordable repayments on IVA."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic couldn't help me enough thanks to them I'm on the path to becoming debt free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice people in there, quality services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic advise and help would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and very good customer service. Cilla she look after me from the first time we spoke great service. Great people and great staff. Thank you very much. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank You very much for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Faith Financial Solutions is rated 4.90 based on 291 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This