Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews

4.90 Rating 845 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Location:

The Pinnacle, 170 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were absolutely amazing especially Cilla who was so helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. My IVA proposal was submitted in a week and accepted a couple of weeks later and now I have such a weight lifted off my mind. I can't thank Cilla and Faith Financial enough
Posted 22 hours ago
The Team at Faith Financial Solutions were brilliant from start to finish. They explained everything is great, and understandable, detail and answered any and all questions I had. Even after everything was finished with them, if I had a question, they were still on hand to answer. Very professional.
Posted 3 days ago
From start to finish Faith Finance were amazing. It took great strength to initially get the ball rolling being in an absolute dark place being in so much dept that the welcome and empathy I received From my Adviser Andy was fantastic. He listened to my story and helped me find the best possible solution for my situation. He was always available to chat and help me anytime of the day, most evenings !! Thankyou so very much, I can now happily live my life now my depts are sorted. Thankyou, Laura Hendry
Posted 4 days ago
Faith financial was absolutely amazing in helping me get help, I cannot praise them enough! If you need help, these guys can help you.
Posted 4 days ago
Faith financial were amazing from start to finish , helped me through every step and reassured me throughout my IVA process can’t thank them enough
Posted 4 days ago
Great advice and help all the way through. Happy to talk over phone or even emails. Would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Quick, efficient, very helpful, highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
I recently used the services of Faith Financial services and found them extremely helpful and the end result was a massive burden lifted from my life.
Posted 4 days ago
Your Services are excellent Service. I have been dealing with your Advisor Mr. Amin Ali and he is most helpful and a patient character. I am happy with Faith Financial Solutions. I shall recommend it to anybody in financial difficulties.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
It’s unbelievable, I am dreaming, really, I was all the time under stress and struggling to pay my debt, I’m another person, feeling better, Even my children noticed that, Thank you Faith Financial for your help and your support, I’m really appreciate your hard work to help people get out of the bad financial situation,
Posted 1 week ago
They were great help. We spoke to Bobby. He gave is great advice and helped us and talked us through the whole process.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Bobby & Hannah. Thankyou so much for your patience, help and understanding. Bobby was brilliant from start to finish. I must admit, It seemed a bit to good to be true, but it's all done and dusted with one easy payment each month. I'm writing off 75% of my debt, couldn't be happier! After Mr useless (me) managed to assemble all the paperwork, the wonderful Bobby passed me over to the wonderful Hannah, who explained everything clearly and now I've had a huge weight lifted off of me. I would highly recommend Bobby and Hannah, they're awesome :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, efficient, friendly & professional service. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t thank Faith Financial solutions enough. Cilla was so helpful and understanding throughout the whole process. I would 100% recommend to anyone needing any help with debt.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic, helped me sort my finances swiftly and without all the stress
Posted 2 weeks ago
Faith Financial Solutions were great. They explained and helped me throughout the whole process from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bobby from Faith Financial was absolutely brilliant, working long hours (sometimes late into the evening) to help me get all the right paperwork up to speed. Bobby and the team were also very understanding and non-judgemental about my debt and helped me feel more relaxed and confident about finding the solution that was right for me. I totally recommend Faith Financial. Thank you all, you're brilliant! :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were fantastic from start to finish, I was dealing with Andy and he was great, I would highly recommend them to anyone, I am now living a better life without stress or financial worry
Posted 3 weeks ago
All the staff i have spock to as been so great. Their have help me si much, all off them has great customers service 100%. Thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp is rated 4.90 based on 845 reviews