Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews

4.90 Rating 814 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Location:

The Pinnacle, 170 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After initial contact with this company I found them to be professional and saw everything through to finish. My contact was Cilla supported by Hannah. Cilla was very helpful explained everything and worked very hard on my case. I cannot thank her enough. The whole thing took 6 to 8 weeks. Mathew of Forest King is control of my IVA, the rules and regulations must be followed, it is a legal compliance. At no time through the process was i judged, and am pleased to say those anxious days and nights seem to be easing, and i can repay part of the monies to my creditors. If you have any financial worries, i cannot recommend this company highly enough.
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service from Cilla who was understanding and very helpful during the whole process my IVA has now been accepted thank you so much
Posted 4 days ago
Grat service,especially Bobby Dhillon.Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
An absolutely fantastic service from start to finish! Amin was amazingly supportive and always on hand to answer any questions. I have made a lot of poor decisions regarding my finances and it reached a point where my income only just covered repayments. I wasn’t eating or sleeping and had never felt so desperate in my entire life. I had no choice but to seek help and I’m so glad that I did ! I’m over £700 a month better off and can now sleep at night . I would recommend anyone in a financial crisis to make some inquiries and see what help is out there.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience talking with these guys , very clear at explaining the situation and how the process works. Very helpful . Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service! Trustworthy and so understanding. Would respond to me always and quickly whenever I had a concern and Nnanna was there to hold my hand every step of the way. Thank you so very much for sorting this out it feels like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. Great service and I would be recommending Faith Financial Solutions without a doubt. Clair
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company. Bobby who dealt with me was superb, very friendly and helpful. Would really recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant Service, quick and easy to complete. A huge weight lifted off my shoulders.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic , helpful and reassuring. Couldn't have asked for better help through a very difficult time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, All sorted out within 4 weeks. Can now sleep at night now. Thanks. DAN W
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amin was amazing and so helpful can't believe how easy he made everything so grateful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well where do I start.absaloutly brilliant,I was mainly working with women called cilla who Ive got to say as the patience of a saint,from the first minute you could tell it weren't jus job she generally cared and wanted to help,she understood I work nights and was there any time of day or night,helping with any issues,from many frustrating hrs to the csa to getting me to send my first email at the age of 39 she always managed to put a smile on my face I can't express my deepest gratitude to cilla and team,if there was employee of the month she would defo get my vote,once again big thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So understanding. Emphatic. Very clear and very quick with options and responses.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service.Amin particularly superb,Supportive and Professional Throughout,Thank him for that. Would definitely advise anyone with issues financially getting advice from Them..Excellant Everyone .Many Thank.E Bentley.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I cannot rate this service enough. I was helped every step of the way! Cilla was my advisor and she really knows what she is doing and went above and beyond daily to help me. Thank you very much Cilla and all at Faith Financial.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really happy with their services and specially Andy who was helping me a lot almost every day. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t have been happier with the service from faith! Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
The knowledge and care of the people that dealt with me is spellbinding. Very happy with the service rendered to me. Kudos Mr Amin. Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, stress free process Thank you to all
Posted 1 month ago
Amin & Hannah were very professional and helpful. I didn't realise how much debt I was in until it built up so much that I had no choice but to face it head on. I've always been terrible with my finances and when life (especially) this year throws up obstacles I wasn't able to ride out the storm so to speak. Bad decisions lead to this and poor luck finished it. I was lost and I came to faith financial for help after researching my options. I was sure an iva would be appropriate and they confirmed that. It took a few months tbh but I'm happy now it's all sorted. My first payment came out recently. NEVER AGAIN TO DEBT. Wanted to cry tbh when it had been accepted. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp is rated 4.90 based on 814 reviews