Fair Investment Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 133 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Fair Investment Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Fair Investment Company Reviews

About Fair Investment Company:

Since launching in 2000, Fair Investment Company has offered a wide range of competitive products and services across the breadth of financial services with particular expertise in savings and investment ideas to individuals, businesses and charities.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 308 2525

Email:

helpdesk@fairinvestment.co.uk

Location:

20 The Mall, Clifton, Bristol

Good - when I called it was answered quickly. But I didn't hear any mention of the business name and had to check.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was not able to find out if I could apply online, so I filled in the Paperwork and got a speedy reply to say they were processing the request. We got the statement and opening valuation after about 8 days presumably some of the delay was waiting for our check to clear. I tried to find out if I could monitor the account online but so far I have not found a way. I would prefer to use the internet for investments. I will see how things go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful when I have actually managed to contact someone by email. However, simply can't get through to the helpdesk by phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Found Fair Investment to be most helpful, they responded promptly and clearly to my queries making the application process a straight forward one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient but could make contact a bit sooner before an investment matures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No nonsense, clear options offered without the confusing gobbledygook and ongoing charges from IFA's, allowing me to make my own decisions on investments
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick respone and clear info
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In all ways
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They replied to my query re Investec without any difficulties.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of deals with risks explained
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Full explanation of the merits and pitfalls of the investment. One complaint: the text was very faint, not easy to read. Print in black in future?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Different selection of funds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very Satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clear information, well presented and a wide range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yourselves were passed on by a mate,no problems so far.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would like to know where to find a simple guide to kick out plans. Can never understand them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Mr Multon,
Thank you for your feedback and I hope the following two articles may be of interest. The first is a basic investor’s guide to kick out plans and the second focuses on some of the main reasons why investors consider kick out investments (you may have to paste the link into your browser):
http://blog.fairinvestment.co.uk/the-investors-guide-to-kick-out-plans-2/
http://blog.fairinvestment.co.uk/top-10-reasons-to-consider-kick-out-investment-plans-now/
Please also remember to call our investment customer services team on 0845 308 2525 with any questions you may have. We're here to help.
Kind regards,
Oliver Roylance-Smith
Head of Savings and Investments
Posted 3 years ago
We have a number of products purchased through Fair Investments. So far everything has worked out fine. Thanks. MA Littlewood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Slightly ambiguous directions on how to pay the 2% fee - separate cheques or all in one cheque!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always able to answer my questions and respond to requests
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A fairly simple task to transfer my wife's existing ISA to another Fund provider - no hassle and task completed most satisfactorily. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fair Investment Company is rated 4.42 based on 133 reviews