Fair Investment Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 133 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Fair Investment Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Fair Investment Company Reviews

About Fair Investment Company:

Since launching in 2000, Fair Investment Company has offered a wide range of competitive products and services across the breadth of financial services with particular expertise in savings and investment ideas to individuals, businesses and charities.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 308 2525

Email:

helpdesk@fairinvestment.co.uk

Location:

20 The Mall, Clifton, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Postal service is excellent. Communication by phone is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very positive experience. I had no difficulty in understanding the makeup
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
HAVE FOUND THE COMPANY TO BE VERY HELPFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent company who supply you with the correct information to make a considered decision. Happily recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I think a 3% charge is excessive for the work done by Fair Invest . Given that you cannot invest directly with the provider, it would appear to be money for old rope!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Useful, direct fact sheets and summaries. The site is straightforward to negotiate with good links to other recommended sites and their tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We found the help we received was delivered promptly. Everything appears to be on track and we would use Fair Investment services again. Iris Clements and Richard Hampton
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Poor value for money for the service on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The investment options available are many. They are explained in detail and obtaining an information pack was just a click away. I have used Fair Investment before and had no problem using them again for more investment plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt reply to application, easy to understand information sent and prompt confirmation of application.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Arrangement fee of 3% for reinvestments is a bit too much. Probably 1 to 1.5% is justifiable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
documents were sent out promptly i had 2 questions still regards where returns were deposited eg whether out of an ISA umbrella which they were able to advise on over the phone & regards fees for the investec schemes. i received a prompt receipt letter regards the 2 applications which i had posted. as a process i would definately recommend fair investment & will use them again as i receive new products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I used your service for my previous investment and this time the process was further simplified using the on-line pdf form filling.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was impressed with the response I received after sending off my applications for investment
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service provided was good. The staff know about the products offered and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service provided was good. The staff know about the products offered and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had a quick reply and the information was clear and precise.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy transactions
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very fast efficient service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found references to fees rather confusing. Although I ended up sending the correct amount for charges I was unsure and also unsure about what figure I was to enter in the application form regarding fees and charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fair Investment Company is rated 4.42 based on 133 reviews