Fair Investment Company Reviews

4.44 Rating 124 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Fair Investment Company

About Fair Investment Company: Since launching in 2000, Fair Investment Company has offered a wide range of competitive products and services across the breadth of financial services with particular expertise in savings and investment ideas to individuals, businesses and charities.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 308 2525

Email:
helpdesk@fairinvestment.co.uk

Location:
Kings House14 Orchard StreetBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fair Investment Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sam O'Neill, Senior Finance Broker, was a" breath of fresh air" Anyone who is fortunate enough to have his services will be more than pleased. Fair Investment Company kept you informed at all times with plain English, a pleasure to deal with. 5 Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Sam O'Neil, my broker, was excellent from start to finish.Every step was explained and my requirements acted upon. Sam made himself available at all times .He was open,honestand very professional.The fees were as stated with no hidden extras. I would certainly use Clifton Private Finance Ltd again should the need arsise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"we always had the good information from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick efficient service. Could not have been better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient but could make contact a bit sooner before an investment matures."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was just a link into Investec, didnt really offer any advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Rufus,
We are a non-advised service but I am sorry that you felt our service was only worth 3 stars. We feel what we offer includes more than just a link to one of our investment plan providers. For example, all potential customers have the opportunity to request further information, sent to them by email and post. We produce full application packs and supporting literature for potential customers, including our own Fair Investment Company factsheets, and offer helpdesk support both pre and post application. When an investment is taken out, we see the application process through from start to finish, including an appropriateness assessment where relevant as well as all regulatory checks, and we act as your intermediary throughout the investment term. We also include a full maturity service, regardless of the length of time you are invested. Finally, our helpdesk are always on hand to answer any questions you might have. We do hope you continue to use our site and might consider a higher rating in the future.
Kind regards,
Oliver Roylance-Smith
Head of savings and investments
Posted 1 year ago
"No nonsense, clear options offered without the confusing gobbledygook and ongoing charges from IFA's, allowing me to make my own decisions on investments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick respone and clear info"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"In all ways"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response to initial enquiry and good follow up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They replied to my query re Investec without any difficulties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection of deals with risks explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Vast amount of options to invest. Very clear on information on products. Informations and documentations were received with 2 days and commission were also clear and explained upfront."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Full explanation of the merits and pitfalls of the investment. One complaint: the text was very faint, not easy to read. Print in black in future?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Different selection of funds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very Satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful when I called for clarification on my ISA transfer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I entered my details and within hours I received an email reply with full details and attached forms to be filled in, I then printed the forms filled them in and sent them off. A couple of days later I received the same forms in the post again with instructions, from these I realised I hadn't filled and sent in one form. A quick telephone call later I was told I should fill the form in and could email it, which I did. All went through with no problems result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient.Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fair Investment Company is rated 4.44 based on 124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This