F&M cosmetics Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend F&M cosmetics
Read F&M cosmetics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 813 026

Write Your review

Tell us how F&M cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
have been buying these products for my husband for a long time now, always great!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product, smelled lovely, would buy again.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased
Posted 4 years ago
great
Posted 4 years ago
my boyfriend jojo loves the beard balm sooo muchhhh
Posted 4 years ago
Great product and great customer service!
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic products, I couldn't be happier. Top quality customer service, speedy delivery and attention to detail too - thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome products and style. Any man with a beard or who want to have a good beard should choose Percy Nobleman.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic. I've tried various beard oils including ones double the price. This is by far the best. Great value for money and great product.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic products, love them to bits!
Posted 4 years ago
The beard oil has quite a lovely scent. Have also tried the matt paste and use it all the time now.
Posted 4 years ago
Quality service, love the comic book!
Posted 4 years ago
Love the products!
Posted 4 years ago
Cool products, Percy is a really cool character and great customer service!
Posted 4 years ago
I've bought these products for my other half and he loves them! (So much so that we had to buy some more for his birthday) :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Great all round, can't complain. Products look and smell amazing!
Posted 4 years ago
I bought Beard Oil and Moustache Wax, fast delivery and both products worked very well. Will definitely purchase again in future!
Posted 4 years ago
Pomade is best on the market
Posted 4 years ago
Such a great brand, have been a loyal customer for years now. Comic book is awesome too!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and speedy delivery, loved the free samples too :)
Posted 4 years ago
F&M cosmetics is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews