F&M cosmetics Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend F&M cosmetics

How would you rate F&M cosmetics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"have been buying these products for my husband for a long time now, always great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product, smelled lovely, would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"my boyfriend jojo loves the beard balm sooo muchhhh"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic products, I couldn't be happier. Top quality customer service, speedy delivery and attention to detail too - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome products and style. Any man with a beard or who want to have a good beard should choose Percy Nobleman."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic. I've tried various beard oils including ones double the price. This is by far the best. Great value for money and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic products, love them to bits!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The beard oil has quite a lovely scent. Have also tried the matt paste and use it all the time now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quality service, love the comic book!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cool products, Percy is a really cool character and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've bought these products for my other half and he loves them! (So much so that we had to buy some more for his birthday) :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great all round, can't complain. Products look and smell amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought Beard Oil and Moustache Wax, fast delivery and both products worked very well. Will definitely purchase again in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pomade is best on the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Such a great brand, have been a loyal customer for years now. Comic book is awesome too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and speedy delivery, loved the free samples too :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
F&M cosmetics is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This