EZPZ Hosting Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend EZPZ Hosting

How would you rate EZPZ Hosting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The team at EZPZ you guys rock. Your support is out of this world, i have never regretted working with you, your servers are faster than lightning hehehe...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"So far so good, the transition went somewhat smooth, there were some minor issues to sort out, but the support team responds quickly and try their best to help. Servers seem to be stable, thus far. Nothing negative to report. Good package, good tools and they show desire to improve services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent support via live chat and tickets - and not just in 'office hours'. I really appreciated that someone was working as late as me :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very well service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick honesty reply’s. Very competitively priced. No problems. Up time on server is 100% there has been no downtime since I purchased my services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My web designer is delighted with the speed of your service. We are very grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Probably the best customer service and tech support we have ever had in 25years of using web hosting. The tech support is extremely quick and its quite a change to talk with people who actually know what they are doing rather than reading from a manual!! Set up was very easy and straightforward and many 'extras' from other hosting companies are standard in their service. Really very well done & thank you EZPZ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I've been with EZPZ Hosting for over 5 years. Being a web professional, I have been through numerous hosts before settling on them and the singlemost deciding factor there is their support. It is simply superb, friendly, efficient and one-on-one. This is absolutely critical to your peace if mind when selecting a web host. I work across timezones too and know that I can raise a ticket 24/7 and have it answered by "known" member of their support team within minutes. Technically, wall but the very budget hosts have infrastructure issues but I have never had any unplanned downtime during my stay with them. Not bad for over five years. And, how many hosting companies do you get these days where the top management and owners roll uptheir sleeves and dive in? They dobecause they're businessmen and entrepreneurs just like their clients too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Over the past 11 years I've purchased many different hosting set-ups from many different providers, all for different purposes. Several of those accounts have been EZPZ reseller hosting, and I regard them as KING with capital letters! These days, most providers offer cpanel accounts or WHM/Cpanel if you're thinking of a reseller, but did you know that ALL EZPZ resellers are also Master resellers? That means you can also resell resellers! Very handy if you're a developer who wants to offset your costs. (You'll be surprised at how many other companies don't even know what a master reseller is, try asking on their online chat if you're bored and want a laugh!) The most important difference between providers is their level of support, because if things go wrong you need to know things are being taken care of, and EZPZ's support is second to none. If you're looking for a sturdy, reliable, solid hosting platform, you're certainly in the right place.....don't go!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am extremely impressed with the excellent service provided by the technical guys at EZPZ! They have gone beyond the call of duty to help me with the setup and transition of hosting on several websites and a few technical issues I had, AND this was out of office hours!! I won't be going anywhere else from now on. I highly recommend using them if you want a top service at an amazing price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Support Response when needed was within 10 mins, even late and night and on the weekends. Websites load quickly with lots of addons"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Just opened an account and impressed so far. Support was excellent. Cpanel options the best I've seen so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing service, sorted my hosting changeover with no fuss or stress. Very helpful! I would highly recommend EZPZ to anyone thinking of changing their host."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
EZPZ Hosting is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This