Extra Edge Solutions Ltd Reviews

1.14 Rating 14 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Extra Edge Solutions Ltd

Phone:
020 3307 0229

Location:
501 International House, 223 Regent Street, West End LONDON

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Extra Edge Solutions Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
K gillian
I've got to laugh cause other wise ire cry silly me they took £40 and now I can't get though on phone I hope they fill nothing but pain through life dirty b*****ds

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Extra Edge Solutions Ltd in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I've got to laugh cause other wise ire cry silly me they took £40 and now I can't get though on phone I hope they fill nothing but pain through life dirty b*****ds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"been on phone to me said there were taken £40 out of my bank without my consent I told them not to as ive never applied for any loans from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elizabeth Feeley
Unverified Reviewer
"we need 2 get 2gether ppl and expose these ppl,what they're doing is not fair, i 4 1 would like 2 no how they can get away with this."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First They took £59.99 from my account without my permission. After 25days they called me back with all my details and they changed the name with quick cash loan .and said loan has been approved now all money gone £800 they were forcing to me for processing frees :("
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Took money from my account with out authorisation and i have never even spoke to them. reported to London police fraud team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Peter Warwick
Unverified Reviewer
"Total scammers took money out of my account without my permission they even lied and said they didnt little did they know i was looking at my internet banking at the time. Bumch of scam...if my money doesnt arrive on time im going to the police, tv and press funny too how the financial ombudaman cant even find their web address"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bastards haha they took money from my account as well I rang my bank to stop these transactions but they sed we can't even I blocked my card"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"took money out of my account and i dont even know who the bastards are!! never signed up for anything :|"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"extra edge solutions ltd are complete scammers,they have misused my bank details forcing me to cancel my card creating a lot of problems to my creditors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have paid some amount of money to company and still I am waiting for loan. Never trust this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They took money from my account without my permission"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ithey have taken money out of my account with out permission"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I paid 1120 pound and still waiting for loan"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cheryl Taylor
Unverified Reviewer
"I'm still waiting for loan paid my £30 soooo wait and see ????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extra Edge Solutions Ltd is rated 1.14 based on 14 reviews