Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.83 Rating 655 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The service was prompt and professional. I wouldhave given 5 stars but the fitter left a dirty mark on the door interior which was unnecessary."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 5 days ago
"They are always courteous and efficient in my experience. I would have said 'very good' but for the fact that I felt I was kept waiting for the paperwork to be completed well after the work was concluded."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"did what was requested"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"First time I've used them good service will use again hopefully it stays the same."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and accommodating staff. Part was ordered and arrived quickly then fitted at a time to suit me"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good friendly service."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and efficient service."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Cheerful and efficient service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 months ago
"fantastic quick service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 months ago
"I paid a good sum of money for service and other items. It would have been nice to have had the car washed. Good feedback and"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 months ago
"Good Helpful service. Questions answered fully. Payment on completion was fair. Waiting room could be kept tidier. 2 month old newspapers not ideal. Very Satisfied overall. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
"pleasant and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 months ago
"Good service .a bit difficult to find you as a new comer to the town"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 5 months ago
"very good, staff very helpful. Good customer service i would deffinately recommend to other people"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 5 months ago
"Good as usual"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 5 months ago
"I booked my car in at short notice. Everything that needed doing was dealt with efficiently . The work they said that the car needed was explained in detail and an accurate estimate given of the costs before they proceeded with the work. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt and courteous"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 5 months ago
"A well managed friendly and helpful autocentre. Very good on published fixed-price servicing prices. However, MOT rectification repairs significantly cheaper at local competition eg: 1) Rear silencer £90 but, £60 at local repairman 2) One front tyre £60 but, £76 for TWO (inc tracking) at local tyre service bay."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 6 months ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.83 based on 655 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support