Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.85 Rating 982 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Used Express Fit several times now and very happy with them. Excellent and efficient service and friendly staff. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"A warm welcome as always. My car was fixed in a short time while I had a cup of tea and a chat with Rachel the receptionist. I can highly recommend the excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Recently had my car booked in for a service and as as always very pleased with the whole customer experience. Darren and the team in Henley always do a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend. 5*"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive, speedy and friendly."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service will use again"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful with a good knowledge of their job"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
""
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"The staff are always very friendly and helpful, would strongly recommend"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"One of the cheapest Service and MOT prices around. Although it was apparent they find work to make the low price worthwhile."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and raising this with us. As you can see from our 900+ positive reviews and over six years of trading that this issue has never been raised with us before. You did use the words “Apparently”, without a reason, it is a little bit confusing due to you not experiencing it yourself or I’m sure you would have raised this with us.

Please see our response below to hopefully allow you to understand how we operate, and either supply us with more evidence in the comments or please do remove the review.

When a Service is required the vehicle has covered manufactures recommended mileage or hasn’t been inspected for over 12 months. Over that time components on your vehicle will wear, and may require fixing or being replaced.

When we conduct a service to a vehicle we inspect it fully to identify any faults with the vehicle, and replace service parts. We also identify any potential problems that will need doing within a short time span and also report potential components that could wear out before you next service and report them back. This is what you pay for, a Full Condition Report. There are no obligations to get any of the work done. Work recommended that won’t last until your next service are advisory’s that we have inspected . Thank you for taking the time to write us some feedback, we hope this clears up any misrepresentation of our business and we do hope to see you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service by a very happy work force."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"A fabulous service,great price with little extras at no added cost! Even washed my car,when I picked it up🙂Highly Recommended Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and cheery service."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service at Express Fit in Bridgnorth. My car broke down and was towed to their garage where Rachel Bromley ordered a new starter motor which was fitted immediately and my car was ready to collect after just a few hours. Very reasonable price too!"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"having had a number of issues over the last couple of weeks I have found Darren to be brilliant and most helpful at each stage."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"As usual first class service by a company that you can trust, offering competitive prices quality workmanship and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Our experience of the Ludlow branch has been very good - staff are helpful, polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service would highly recommend the guys at Express Fit"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"superb service, personal touch excellent mechanics."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.85 based on 982 reviews