Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,220 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Express Fit Autocentres Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant fast service, simple online booking, fantastic staff, new tyres fitted quickly.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 months ago
booked at quite short notice but work carried out promptly and to a goo standard
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
The team were all helpful, friendly & efficient, the waiting time for the job to be done was short, I highly recommend Express Fit Autocentres, Ludlow.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 months ago
very nice chaps use the ludlow branch all the time
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 months ago
Very good couldn't fault the service
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 months ago
Always very helpful and will beat any other quote. They will always put themselves out to get the job done. Highly recommend
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 months ago
Very professional service throughout.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 months ago
I have visited the Ludlow Depot on two occasions over the last month and was met with a very professional and knowledgeable service. My vehicles passed their M.O.Ts without drama.....and I would have no hesitation in recommending this fast fit centre.
Great guys....great team
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 months ago
Very good friendly service
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and friendly staff
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and the repairs done on time
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 months ago
Clearly didn't listen to the problems on my vehicle decided to fix other non essential problems leaving my major one! £880 later and they argue with you! Now I'm trying to resolve the issue it's a battle to even communicate with them!
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service very efficient
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 months ago
Had my car in for full service and mot. I was very happy with price and service provided and will continue to use this garage.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 months ago
All very good and helpful in providing a service for private hire drivers
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 months ago
Had a new wheel bearing fitted. Fast efficient and reasonably price. Thanks.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 months ago
Nothing is ever too much trouble for Express fit Bridgnorth efficient and friendly great service great prices we never go anywhere else
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 months ago
Ludlow is so helpful friendly and will fit you in if available at short notice I have phoned up in the past and gone in next day
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service.
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 months ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.86 based on 1,220 reviews