Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.83 Rating 668 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good service at a good price."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service at a great price. Just an invoice to show for my 62 point service.........what are those 62 points?"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Checked battery and explained possibilities. Also had correct battery in stock for immediate replacement - all over the christmas/NY period."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely service, will be using Express Fit again."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful staff quoted a good price for 4 tyres and fitted on time. what more can you say."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, price and quality tyres"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, just before Xmas, Many thanks."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff , good advice , they never try and rip you off , now take both our cars there , would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
"I took my car to the Ludlow garage for my MOT and subsequent repairs, and had great customer service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Always efficient, helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely helpful and professional would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service - Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick, friendly, would recommend."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"top quality service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Superb and quick service. Payment options to suit also!"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"I use Henley branch of Express Fit, twice a year, to look after my 7 series BMW, they are always consummate professionals, punctual, and knowledgeable. Regards Justyn"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"I came here to replace all 4 of my tyres. I'm not very 'clued-up' when it comes to cars so I wasn't sure what tyre type I was ordering. However, the staff were very patient, helpful and friendly, and were able to identify the tyre type I needed. When getting them installed, it was a very quick process and the staff were very friendly and curteous throughout. I would definetly recommend this place to others."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Pete Dignam, your Ludlow manager, is a model example of good customer service and efficiency. Kind, polite, understanding and with a sense of humour. My new battery was fitted in minutes and I drove away on the frosty morning feeling confident and extremely happy to have been so well served. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.83 based on 668 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support