Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.83 Rating 820 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent service at short notice"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good service, quick, friendly and so helpful :) went into the Henley on Thames branch!"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always take my car to Express fit and nothing is to much trouble for the lads and lady who work there. Very professional and only carry out work which is required. The prices are very reasonable for the area. I always recommend the garage to friends and family. Well done the bridgnorth team."
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service as always very friendly"
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had my MOT done in Henley. Friendly efficient service."
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"GOOD VALUE MOT"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great team. Courteous. Always gets the job done on time."
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I know this team well, and trust them absolutely to do what’s needed to keep my EE car in good order & safe to drive. They really go the extra mile to help when emergencies arise, big or small, and we are very glad to have them at the end of a phone line. I don’t feel the rest of the questions apply to the services offered -it was not a delivery."
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent staff and always in time"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"staff very helpful and service good"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Attended after discovering my car had no MOT, they were very helpful and managed to fit me in almost immediately, great price as well as great service. Will definitely use them again."
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer service from Darren and the team"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service."
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"On holiday car broke down in Ludlow Express Fir repaired the same day."
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always a great service and accommodating"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"No problems. Quick and reliable service"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent cheerful service. Checked my tyre for me quickly. Would recommend highly"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Not knowing much about cars I trust these guys to give me good advice. Also what they quote is what I pay, there are no nasty surprises. Really good and friendly service"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.83 based on 820 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support