Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,213 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Express Fit Autocentres Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient and friendly service
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked online dropped off car new tyres fitted good service all done on time
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
After moving to ludlow A year ago I was looking for a new garage and I’m so glad I found this one. Friendly staff, informative, trustworthy and they get the job done quick. Excellent service all round x
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very polite and friendly, they do a first rate job.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
A friendly team that delivers a good service.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Always there when you Need them they talk you through everything nice people
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service, as usual. Caring, helpful, kind and technically excellent.
The manager at Ludlow Bridge exceptional. Thank you.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Friendly and reasonable prices.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and friendly people.will use them again.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff who are always helpful. The quality of the work is high and the prices fair. I've found that they will always go that little extra for you.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
Helpful happy staff, extremely Informative answering all of my queries. Work carried out very well. Will return when I need anything else doing. Thank you.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
The guys at Express Fit Ludlow showed me that the tyre puncture was on the sidewall so could not be plugged. They were able to source a replacement tyre within 15 minutes and fit the new tyre straight away. As usual outstanding service.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
Express fit were very helpful, very polite and make you feel very welcome I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
Went in at short notice due to a tyre problem. The guys were super accommodating and very quick. I will be booking my service and MOT with them shortly.Strongly recommend them.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful, friendly & fair. Had to do a lot of things on my car recently, they knew I was a keyworker & needed my car, got it sorted quickly on 3 occasions I had to take it in.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and polite
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
Always friendly and thorough service. Will definitely continue to use them
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service, always accommodating and a good price too
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
Good friendly service
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.86 based on 1,213 reviews