Azure Property Services Reviews

22 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 566 8 566

Email:
info@iazure.co.uk

Location:
132-134 Great Ancoats Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr And Mrs Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wes was extremely helpful and willing to give help and advice. It was good to know we had legal support. Although we had to apply to court for a hearing, with help from Wes, it never came to that in the end because the tenants quit the property.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Jane Rhoden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very professional service
Posted 1 week ago
Kamal Panchmatia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a problem with tenants which abused property and let it in a mess. So decided that I need it to call time. Used the service of wez at Azure Property Services which delt with the eviction in a professional manner. Glad to use this company for the value of the advice given to me. All I can say is a big thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shumi Khanom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, very efficient and completed my stressful eviction process very quickly. Would recommend company to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Ali Akhtar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used azure property services to serve a section 21 late last year. My agent was Awais who was very good and really helpful all along the way. He was available almost every time I needed to speak to him and gave me really good advice. I had some awful tenants who refused to pay me the rent and even threatened me that they will wait until I actually apply to court and then will only leave once they are evicted by bayliffs, however they left on the day the notice was due to expire. This service when includes a strongly worded warning letter to the tennants that I think was the reason for my tenants to leave however if I was to use a solicitor they would have just charged hundreds for something azure property services done at a good reasonable price. My agent was approachable all the time and helped me through the most difficult and stressful time during my time as a landlord in fact I would say the most difficult time in my life. Would definitely use them again!!! and would advise all other ladnlords to aswell.
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Sandiford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wes was very, very helpful. After failing to get my tenant evicted by myself, Wes helped me through the minefield, step by step and avoided the extra cost of a solicitor. Wes also helped save me money on bailiffs.

I just wish I contacted Wes at Azure months earlier.

I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a swift eviction of bad non-paying tenants. Avoid the DIY approach and get expert advice!

Thanks Wes and Axure!!

Brian
Posted 3 months ago
Shaukat Javed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and effecient and Professional - THANK YOU
Posted 4 months ago
Glen Pilgrim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I contacted Azure needing help to evict non-paying tenants. After taking all the details Azure completed all the court forms for a reasonable fee, sent it all out in a pack to me to sign and submit to the County Court. All the paperwork was in order and the judge gave the tenants just 2 weeks to leave or face the physical eviction by the Court Bailiffs. A good result. Thank you. Glen Pilgrim Director Lyndon Hurst Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
Jenny Hares
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wes was great, that man certainly works some hours! Most times we got in touch he responded straight away, even late at night! We did get the end result we hoped for and got the tenant out, even though our tenant trashed the house resulting in 16k of damage but Azure was overall a good choice for us. We would certainly recommend and we have stored the contact details for any future tenancy issues! Thanks for all your help!
Posted 5 months ago
Billy Baybutt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks for all the great help and advice you give me from start to finish was excellent did not have a clue how to get my very bad tenant out of my property but thanks to azure property and ( wes ) we got there many thanks for all you did for me regards billy baybutt
Posted 6 months ago
Jo Winship
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I rented a three bedroom house to a couple at the end of April this year, but they didn't pay any rent to me at all. They always found some reason not to pay. I realised they were lying to me and that I needed to use the law to evict them. I called Azure property services to help me. Their action was quick and helpful. They sent 2 letters to tenants and arranged the application to court for repossession for me and finally bailiffs evicted the tenants. Now I have got my house back. I would say that Azure property services are professional and experienced. They are reliable and trustworthy.
Posted 6 months ago
Michelle Pethers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found Azure Property Services to be easy to contact and speak to, they gave clear instructions, advice and efficient service at a low reasonable cost.
Posted 8 months ago
Nigel Page
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we used azure to evict a tenant , Azure property services made it easy for us they did everything , they always answered the phone . Nothing was too much trouble ,they gave us good accurate advise and guidance on dealing with our situation. I would highly recommend . Very knowledgeable great service and value for money
Posted 8 months ago
Suneel Pooboni
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Azure property services have been very good when I needed their help. They were very helpful with correspondence and advised appropriately. We were pleased with their services.
Posted 8 months ago
Nqabutho Sibanda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a good service for landlords.The service is tiptop and everything was done swiftly and accurately.All I needed was to put my signature send to court for a good result.
Posted 8 months ago
Paul Shackelle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service, always available to answer questions whether by email or phone.

Thank you for your help
Posted 8 months ago
Siobhan Cawley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wes from Azure was extremely helpful. Explained everything in easy to understand terms. Very easy to contact. Would definitely use again. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Jane Chan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service help me all the way throw very please with them,give me good support and the price cheaper than anywhere else.only take 2weeks my tenant out.
Jane
Posted 8 months ago
Sima Hussain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with how azure has dealt with the eviction for our property, fast response from the team and very well explained what was needed from me in order to draft the court documents together so they could be submitted to court to begin the eviction process. If I would need this service again then I would definitely come back to azure and I would recommend them to others too.
Posted 8 months ago
Steven Hearsey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Called Azure Property Services on a Sunday and got a call back shortly afterwards. Discussed our problem with Wes and he came up with a plan of action. The following day we confirmed what we were after, paid the fee and our paperwork was sent that day.
Fabulous, speedy service and would certainly use again if needed.
Posted 8 months ago
Azure Property Services is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews