Exotic-Pets.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 423 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Exotic-Pets.co.uk

About Exotic-Pets.co.uk: Exotic-Pets.co.uk has been Home of the Alternative Pet for over a decade and we are one of the largest and most trusted online reptile specialists.

We carry stock of all major brands including Arcadia, Exo Terra, Microclimate, ProRep, Lucky Reptile and Zoo Med. Find everything you require for your new or existing exotic pet with our range of starter kits, vivarium’s, heating, lighting equipment, décor and substrates.

Specialist foods are our forte and we are a market leader in supplying fresh and healthy livefood straight to your door, along with a broad range of frozen foods for falconers and snake keepers.

We remain committed to offering comprehensive advice and care information on all the pets we sell and are happy to make recommendations based on your experience and abilities.

Our team is here to help, just ask!

Visit Website

Phone:
01246 568390

Email:
support@exotic-pets.co.uk

Location:
Bagthorpe Farm, Hollins,Old Brampton, Chesterfield,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"You have great prices and a variety of stock and fair delivery prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Adelaide C
Verified Buyer
"Great service will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Przemyslaw P
Verified Buyer
"I bought a spider. Like always keep nicely packaging, warm. Tiny Tina - that how my daughter called her, healthy and nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"One of the few suppliers of Tarantulas in England, friendly polite and efficient, my T’s are always in good healthy condition and prompt delivery. Thank you everyone at Exotic-pets, you’re brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very satisfied with the service probided! Definitely recommend it! Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was very fast and very well packed so no chance of anything breaking! I got the hatching starter kit and everything is fantastic, well worth getting if your a first time snake owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication and high quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Frederick A
Verified Buyer
"From start to completion absolutely first-class, Once again many thanks. Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to use no hassle great products and super healthy animals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication, healthy animal. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great packaging and fast delivery, thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product exactly as described and prompt delivery, all round great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Isabelle O
Verified Buyer
"Although the delivery took a bit longer than expected, the package was delivered safely and well wrapped ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company to deal with, good quality and worth the money, very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought three lots of flies and hardly any hatched from any of the batches. Tried different habitats but don't get much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well packaged and thanks for the free chocolate 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, well packaged and alive when they arrived. One of the better suppliers, thrashes the competition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were very quick at sending are item it was delivered the very next day will definatley order from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exotic-Pets.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 423 reviews