Exotic-Pets.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 368 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Exotic-Pets.co.uk

About Exotic-Pets.co.uk: Exotic-Pets.co.uk has been Home of the Alternative Pet for over a decade and we are one of the largest and most trusted online reptile specialists.

We carry stock of all major brands including Arcadia, Exo Terra, Microclimate, ProRep, Lucky Reptile and Zoo Med. Find everything you require for your new or existing exotic pet with our range of starter kits, vivarium’s, heating, lighting equipment, décor and substrates.

Specialist foods are our forte and we are a market leader in supplying fresh and healthy livefood straight to your door, along with a broad range of frozen foods for falconers and snake keepers.

We remain committed to offering comprehensive advice and care information on all the pets we sell and are happy to make recommendations based on your experience and abilities.

Our team is here to help, just ask!

Visit Website

Phone:
01246 568390

Email:
support@exotic-pets.co.uk

Location:
Bagthorpe Farm, Hollins,
Old Brampton, Chesterfield,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Friendly customer service, speedy delivery, happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They are very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I received a goliath spider very well packed and in great condition. Very pleased with it indead Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The animals were packed very well and safely and arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with our snail :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m not to happy yet never received my order"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic value for money and loads cheaper when you cut out the middle man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You guys are fantastic, found everyone so lovely mannered to talk to and help with questions, defiantly order from you again, thanks for all your help x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery, excellent service, I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what i wanted and fast delivery. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The sevrice am quality of pets was amazing thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Krystian W
Verified Buyer
"As always, the products are high quality. Unfortunately thebdeluvery itself its a bit costy but other than that all perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great people, great selection of exotics I've used twice now one week a albino Burmese python and the week after a frilled dragon both been well kept will use again also very good delivery very happy with our new pets looking forward for some more would recommend to everyone thanks much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic verry happy with my burm python"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service A1 for reptiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, great product excellent delivery.. very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good selection of products and not expensive and the delivery was quick and not over priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Good packaging and delivery. Was informed my sling wouldn't be sent out when planned due to cold weather, showing ExoticPets really care about the animals they're selling. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exotic-Pets.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 368 reviews