Exotic-Pets.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,485 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Exotic-Pets.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exotic-Pets.co.uk Reviews

About Exotic-Pets.co.uk:

Exotic-Pets.co.uk has been Home of the Alternative Pet for over a decade and we are one of the largest and most trusted online reptile specialists.

We carry stock of all major brands including Arcadia, Exo Terra, Microclimate, ProRep, Lucky Reptile and Zoo Med. Find everything you require for your new or existing exotic pet with our range of starter kits, vivarium’s, heating, lighting equipment, décor and substrates.

Specialist foods are our forte and we are a market leader in supplying fresh and healthy livefood straight to your door, along with a broad range of frozen foods for falconers and snake keepers.

We remain committed to offering comprehensive advice and care information on all the pets we sell and are happy to make recommendations based on your experience and abilities.

Our team is here to help, just ask!

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 568390

Email:

support@exotic-pets.co.uk

Location:

Bagthorpe Farm, Hollins,Old Brampton, Chesterfield,

Exotic-Pets.co.uk 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Elaine C
Exotic-Pets.co.uk 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Elaine C
Exotic-Pets.co.uk 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Andy H
Exotic-Pets.co.uk 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Simona S
Exotic-Pets.co.uk 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Andrew S
Exotic-Pets.co.uk 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Andrew S
Exotic-Pets.co.uk 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Andrew S
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic Customer Service and very professional help with all of questions and baby skink arrived safely and well looked after durning delivery and team helps even after purchase with questions or concerns about live animals
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, efficient service, the tortoise loves it. Thank you. Well worth the money so he can sit and see what’s going on.
Exotic-Pets.co.uk 5 star review on 13th April 2021 Exotic-Pets.co.uk 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, very fast. Perfect product for my needs
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent sale as usual. I've had several pets and every time arrived in perfect health and on time. Great advice and great sellers,need to have pic of setup before they'll post.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Recently bought a San Luis Potosí King Snake and it was couriered super fast (within a week). Have had to wait a lot longer from elsewhere. Was contacted before despatch for evidence of set up which was fine and expected. All in all, very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Wicked online reptile shop staff friendly and helpful always have a good selection of animals been purchasing from this shop for years
Posted 1 week ago
Quick dispatch and delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered for the frist time got two Asian long tailed lizard they arrived so healthy well packed and am over the moon with them the customer service is amazing to i spoke to a guy called Aaron he made me feel so welcoming over the phone means a lot to me that as i suffer from bad anxiety so it made me feel so much better with everything you now have my royalty and will allways use your business thankyou so much
Exotic-Pets.co.uk 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast shipping and quality thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great communications.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been using for years, great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service good price both arrived alive and have no sign of anything wrong with them will defo be using your service again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our cat loves them. She is feeding five kittens and these chicks give her all the nutrients she needs.

I feel you need to advertise these for cats as well as reptiles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
most of the products i recieved were good, apart from 2 faulty plants that were totaly different colour and shape from picture, now they refusing to send return labels to return get my refund. Surely they are responsible for paying return for faulty/wrong color products???
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and a huge variety of everything and anything for your exotic taste.
💙Thank you 💙
Exotic-Pets.co.uk 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
My frozen food arrived on a time and day I requested. It was packed perfectly and in perfect condition. Have been a regular customer for years and will continue to be so.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our jungle nymph arrived safely.Happy to have her!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was fresh n plenty of it... it kept a few of my animals happy
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and considerate to customers and breeders of tarantulas keep it up
Posted 1 month ago
The company is brilliant but I think they should use a better reptile courier one who tends to the animals needs over night
Posted 1 month ago
Exotic-Pets.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 1,485 reviews