Executive Lounges Reviews

3.94 Rating 27,477 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Lounges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Executive Lounges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928570120

Email:

nick.ames@swissport.com

Executive Lounges 5 star review on 11th September 2021
SUSAN BARNES
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Carolyn Bramley
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Jo Woodall
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon Stearn
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Simone Overton
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Peter Eisinger
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Peter Eisinger
202
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clean, comfortable lounge with great views. Excellent customer service Food disappointing
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 1 hour ago
Comfortable but too many guests allowed in for such a small place. Food adequate but cold. No tomato juice.
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 5) - Posted 1 day ago
The lounge itself is fine and was clean and tidy. The food was average and unfortunately the rolls for sausage / bacon were very poor quality, (they fell apart). There were no pint glasses available for beer.
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh Airport Aspire Lounge - New) - Posted 2 days ago
Wasnt impressed with choice of food in escape lounge we had booked aspire but was advised it wsnt open ?
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Aspire Lounge) - Posted 3 days ago
Supposed to be in Upperdeck but it was closed. Noone told us. A barsteward from another bar told us to go to the other lounge. We went there, Didn't get a clean table and not a lot to eat, but staff were lovely
Helpful Report
(Glasgow Airport Lounge) - Posted 6 days ago
It was difficult to find any seating as areas were closed off. Staff were great but there wasn’t that much variety of food on offer compared to other lounges I have visited
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 5) - Posted 6 days ago
Positives: 1. Very good immediate impression created by the lady at reception - welcoming and friendly. 2. Breakfast delivered very promptly. 3. Lady behind the bar very friendly and a great ambassador for your company. Negatives: 1. Not enough seating available for the number of guests accepted in to the lounge. We had to sit at a lap top bench, which was not what I expected from an airport lounge. 2. Drinks disappointing - no tomato juice for a blood Mary and no lemon or lime for a G & T. Basic things for any bar taking pride in it's offering
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 5) - Posted 1 week ago
Service good. Food very mediocre, not value for money.
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 5) - Posted 1 week ago
The menu was restricted compared to the advertised one on the website, we had to order our food via our smart phone ( luckily we have one) after three failed attempts of picking drinks and food we were informed that we had to log on to the WiFi. This had taken 20 minutes we asked a waiter and he wrote down our order and it came later, we were informed when we arrived that orders were taking 20 minutes as you were busy, So with the frustration of the phone and delay it was hardly the relaxing experience we expected, I also noticed there were no papers or magazines as advertised but I presume this was due to COVID. Plus what do the questions about delivery below have to do with this?
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
When we first arrived at the Lounge, the receptionist looked up from her desk and said 'we are full', not a good morning, how are you, how can I be of assistance? etc', so that put us off for a start, when I produced a copy of my confirmed booking, she said 'wait here' and went off. About 10 minutes later, she returned and said 'I have managed to squeeze you in' and led the 3 of us to a 2 seater table, which proved to be uncomfortable and unworkable. This was the first time we have ever visited one of your lounges and were all disappointed with the attitude and crowded space, so won't rush to go back
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 5) - Posted 1 week ago
Food was terrible
Helpful Report
(Amsterdam T1 Lounge 26) - Posted 1 week ago
View excellent if using lodges again would use this aspire one at Manchester Food choices poor
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 1 week ago
Food ok, cooked breakfast piled onto tiny plates so therefore not presented nice. Staff absolutely lovely and friendly. Lounge immaculate and clean.
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
We arrived at the airport to a delayed check-in at the tui desk , then we were told the lounge was not open but to check upstairs , asked 2 more staff who had to call a manager . We were then told it wasn’t opening until 5 more mins so take our time . When we got there it clearly had been open for a while . We ordered a breakfast then waited for an hour then had to ask if the kitchen was busy , we had been forgotten about . After that we felt totally rushed and were offered a glass of Prosecco which we declined as we didn’t have time . Not all to do with the lounge but TUI we’re at fault also as no staff when we arrived only 1 who spent 30 mins dealing with another customer then rang for backup .
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
Staff were fantastic; they couldn't have been better. It was the lack of vegetarian/vegan options that disappointing.
Helpful Report
(Inverness Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
As executive lounges go, Aspire at Luton airport is lacking. The full English breakfast was just enough to feed a child, definitely not adult size. Served warm rather than hot. Coffee was instant rather than filter/pod. Prosecco or champagne is not included in the price. On the plus side it was quiet, there were plenty of power points for charging devices, staff were friendly, toilets clean.
Helpful Report
(Luton Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff were lovely, it was quite busy so the only available seats were the laptop area which isn't the comfiest. There wasn't a great selection of foods.
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 5) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Not much space to sit, as the tables for 4 were reserved. Why are tables in lounges allowed to be reserved? Pancakes were cold. Overall not a great selection. Average
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 5) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Our hostess was really lovely and could not do enough for us. However, when making the booking online I paid extra for 2 glasses of Prosecco. According to staff in the lounge there was no record of this despite me being charged. I therefore had to pay again. Will wait until I am in the lounge in future to order drinks.
Helpful Report
(Luton Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Selection for lunch was a little boring with just sandwiches
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 1 month ago
Executive Lounges is rated 3.94 based on 27,477 reviews