Everything5pounds.com Reviews

4.20 Rating 89 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Everything5pounds.com
826 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
82 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
127 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
100 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
44 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
98 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
62 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
95 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
60 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything5pounds.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Absolute bargains I’ve bought a number of items and very happy with clothing and shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Everything5pounds.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Quality products at amazing prices (everything is a fiver) AND they still manage to have sales. Speedy delivery by Royal Mail in secure packaging. Easy returns service (but never had to use it). Well worth a regular visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bargain priced clothes & shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's a fantastic shop, at first makes you think about buying cloths so cheap but you will be surprised by the great quality of the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great selection I have bought loads for work. Read the size guide to ensure fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I saw everything £5 advertised on TV and decided to have a look and I wasn't disappointed. They have loads of great lines and even some items at £2.50! I received the items on time and they were all better quality than I expected. I had to return a couple of things due to them not fitting right but that happens when buying online! Unfortunately the items I sent back couldn't be replaced in the correct size as they were out of stock but I was refunded quickly and have even made more purchases! Very happy and would shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Been ordering from this company for many years. Quality and value for money never fails to amaze, with many products from recognisable high street shops. Usually delivered within a few days, and very good with returns. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent website constantly updated, quality of the clothes is great and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently ordered clothes for the first time. I found them excellent. The website was easy to navigate. I was kept fully informed of my purchase by email and text. I also returned an item for an alternative size. Again simple process with my new product received within the week. I have recommended them to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very speedy service - second time using and am very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Offer great prices for quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was really surprised by the clothung here. Great fit, good material. I didnt know what to expect really for £5, definitely will purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased a pair of boots for my daughter and they were excellent. They were great value for money, excellent style."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Got 2 pairs of good quality alternative looking shoes for £6.45 inc delivery! 1 pair was £5 and the other was half price (£2.50) p+p £3.95 but I used a £5 off discount code (refferal from friend!) Whilst I only looked at women's dresses and shoes there was a huuuge range of items for sale and the items I browsed were available in a surprisingly wide range of sizes! Definitely recommend! Products I bought were great quality and have ordered twice in 1 week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good idea. Some sizing way off and some clothes been in storage a long while therefore should offer free returns or prepaid return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really cheap price but the product was really good. Not expected for it.. super love. I would definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fab products, only get what I need from here. Couldn't be without them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really cheap clothes which are ok quality for the price. Had to send shoes back as too small and refunded within 2-3 days. Very quick delivery. Very pleased with my new summer outfits."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent value for money..good quality clothes..and the sale makes some items even better value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality clothing and reliable delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything5pounds.com is rated 4.20 based on 89 reviews