Everything5pounds.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 76 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Everything5pounds.com
525 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
54 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
78 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
61 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
60 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything5pounds.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I have bought a lot of clothing and footwear from your site and was alywas delighted with my purchases but Alas! The postage to the Rep.Of Ireland has gone from €7.60 or so sterling to at least €11.99 sterling I'm really going to miss shopping on your site as I now find it to expensive as I like to buy lots of stuff, Ahh well, maybe things will change, here's hoping!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Everything5pounds.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Just received some wedge shoes Dirty and ill fitted . Badly made and I think these have been worn. First order to this site and the last. I would return but it will cost me more than the shoes are worth. I have binned them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great deals at everything £5. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Products are usually of very good quality and design, given they're £5 each. Delivery is also prompt, though I'm not as supportive of the price-by-weight model the site uses, i.e. the more items or heavier the package weight, the more expensive the delivery. It also doesn't offer free delivery over a certain amount, further compounding this issue. Nonetheless, I'd recommend this site to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Just got my fleece jacket delivered. What a disappointment. Poor quality, I would like to return it but don't know how."
Posted 3 months ago
"Terrible service! I have placed my order on Sunday and it should have arrived 2 days ago according to tracking online. Postman hasn't seen any parcel for me and when I called staff at everything 5 pounds, they didn't know where it was either! They had promised to return my call or let me know by email today once they have investigated where my parcel is but nobody has bothered to do either. Very disappointed in their service!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Stylish clothes for tight budget"
Posted 4 months ago
"Problem is that a truthful review is not acceptable on the official website, Everything5pounds.com. I left reviews twice and every time my review was deleted . I just wanted to share my experience with other customers because items there aren't true to size more often . I wasted so much money buying something what does not match uk sizing and wish aware others about sizing but was not allowed , shame"
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery, quality of items and efficient customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
Pat
"As the name speaks for itself, all the items clothes, shoes etc were five pounds or less. I ordered a pair of boots that is easily worth £20, and a lovely top. Both items were 5stars. Only reason for the 4 stars were a pair of leggings that were thinner than expected and a pair of trousers that were not true to size"
Posted 6 months ago
"My latest discovery... some really good stuff ...for £5! Returns accepted..."
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely clothes for such amazing price. The clothes are trendy and high quality."
Posted 6 months ago
"some lovely clothes at an affordable price. postage is quite expensive though."
Posted 7 months ago
"The items are at a very good quality for the price ."
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered size 12 , got size 10, they said i should have checked web page as it tells you this before buying. who orders a 12 if they want a size 10. never again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Sizes fit perfect in shoes and dress sizes also was delivered in no time. Very pleased"
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt service great stuff - particularly shoes- this firm is a pleasure to deal with"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great value for money ,a lot of the clothes from well known high street shops ,never had any problems with them."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great value for money"
Posted 11 months ago
"Fab selection of clothes"
Posted 11 months ago
Everything5pounds.com is rated 4.49 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support