Everything5pounds.com Reviews

4.53 Rating 72 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Everything5pounds.com
545 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
65 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
64 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
55 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
59 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything5pounds.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Just got my fleece jacket delivered. What a disappointment. Poor quality, I would like to return it but don't know how."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Everything5pounds.com? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Everything5pounds.com receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Terrible service! I have placed my order on Sunday and it should have arrived 2 days ago according to tracking online. Postman hasn't seen any parcel for me and when I called staff at everything 5 pounds, they didn't know where it was either! They had promised to return my call or let me know by email today once they have investigated where my parcel is but nobody has bothered to do either. Very disappointed in their service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Stylish clothes for tight budget"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Problem is that a truthful review is not acceptable on the official website, Everything5pounds.com. I left reviews twice and every time my review was deleted . I just wanted to share my experience with other customers because items there aren't true to size more often . I wasted so much money buying something what does not match uk sizing and wish aware others about sizing but was not allowed , shame"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery, quality of items and efficient customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pat
"As the name speaks for itself, all the items clothes, shoes etc were five pounds or less. I ordered a pair of boots that is easily worth £20, and a lovely top. Both items were 5stars. Only reason for the 4 stars were a pair of leggings that were thinner than expected and a pair of trousers that were not true to size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My latest discovery... some really good stuff ...for £5! Returns accepted..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely clothes for such amazing price. The clothes are trendy and high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"some lovely clothes at an affordable price. postage is quite expensive though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The items are at a very good quality for the price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered size 12 , got size 10, they said i should have checked web page as it tells you this before buying. who orders a 12 if they want a size 10. never again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sizes fit perfect in shoes and dress sizes also was delivered in no time. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt service great stuff - particularly shoes- this firm is a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great value for money ,a lot of the clothes from well known high street shops ,never had any problems with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fab selection of clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality products only for 5 pound recommend these to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"you get wot you see"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i did not receive my products and they never responded to my quiries until i escalated the issue to paypal for a claim"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality clothing at bargain prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything5pounds.com is rated 4.53 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support