EverythingPrinted Reviews

4.7 Rating 75 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend EverythingPrinted
Read EverythingPrinted Reviews

About EverythingPrinted:

Gifts for making moments matter ✨ Personalised gifts, gadgets, sweets and treats for every and any occasion.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how EverythingPrinted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Placed an order via Paypal - order did not seem to be acknowledged - tried Chat and email but no response Poor communications Would not recommend -poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased how my order with you was handled It arrived on time and was everything I had ordered Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered Sunderland football mat 25th October. Order no.000001544. No information regarding delivery as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, efficient service, I was so pleased with the product, it was excellent quality. It was a present for my brothers birthday and he was made up with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The site was easy to navigate and to create the birthday card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently ordered a photo token as a little extra gift. The ordering process was easy to use and very user-friendly. The photo upload was nice and easy. I particularly like that you can see a visual of your finished order. This is a great touch. The item arrived in a few days and was of a great quality. A really lovely great value personalised item. I liked it that much that I ordered a further one for another gift occasion. Will be sure to use Everything Printed for all my personalised gift ideas. Thank you to all the team :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, very good quality service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oder was just what I was looking for and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the card. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it was quick and easy posted quick and very nice cards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What I ordered came on time,excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the product l received was poorly made, l contacted the company in the hope this could be resolved and it was a distributor problem. However after 3 emails l still have not had a response, very poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I put order in for a personalised card and I still haven't received it been a week now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gina, We are sorry that you've had a bad experience shopping with EverythingPrinted. In our terms we do state that delivery can take 5-7 days after processing especially in the lead up to Christmas. This is also re-iterated upon purchase. Due to all of items being personalised it does take a little longer than usual to process the order. We hope you were pleased with your item once received. Many thanks, EP Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality and very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with quality and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EverythingPrinted is rated 4.68 based on 75 reviews