Everyday Insurance Customer Service Reviews

Everyday Insurance have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

About Everyday Insurance: We pride ourselves on finding our customers the best value life assurance and home insurance. We do this by operating independently and working with the insurance market and not within a selected insurance provider like most brokers.

Our friendly staff will chat with you about your situation and give you free no obligation advice, in order to scout the market to find the most competitive prices and policy cover.

Visit Website

Phone
0121 389 3893

Email:
info@everyday-insurance.com

Location:
I-Hub Colmore Gate, 2-6 Colmore Row Birmingham B3 2QD

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

97.30%
Industry Average
" Great service it is a sensitive subject and it was dealt with sensitivity and a good deal along the way the man in person was very polight and was very understanding with excellent knowledge "
posted 11 months ago - Christine Knight
" Everyday Insurance provided a very professional service for my colleague. "
posted 1 year ago - Reber
" Truly Amazing Service! Couldn't be happier! "
posted 1 year ago - Frank
" Lovely company, very helpful couldn't be happier with the service provided "
posted 1 year ago - Mrs Melissa Jones
" We are happy to recommend these company, fantastic service and cover found. "
posted 1 year ago - Malcolm Spencer
" Fantastic service, and very competitive. Thank you again. "
posted 1 year ago - Mrs Rosie Talbot
" Great customer service. "
posted 1 year ago - John R
" Great price, great service, very simple and easy process and will use again - if only everything I had to do was this simple! Thank you "
posted 1 year ago - Darren
" Great price, great service, very simple and easy process and will use again - if only everything I had to do was this simple! Thank you "
posted 1 year ago - Darren
" Great customer service. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Everyday Insurance
Write your review on
Everyday Insurance

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This