Everyday Insurance Reviews

4.96 Rating 97 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Everyday Insurance
215 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
17 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
85 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
18 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 389 3893

Email:
info@everyday-insurance.com

Location:
I-Hub Colmore Gate, 2-6 Colmore Row Birmingham B3 2QD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Everyday Insurance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Extremely efficient and helpful, answered every question immediately and knew the products very well. Very friendly and polite also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Everyday Insurance? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Everyday Insurance receives. Reply Free
"They provided the right cover at the best possible prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service it is a sensitive subject and it was dealt with sensitivity and a good deal along the way the man in person was very polight and was very understanding with excellent knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simon was extremely helpful. He made my journey into the life insurance world very comfortable and reassured me every step of the way. It is a big help when the people who deal with these policies know the ins and out of what they are signing people up to and in this case the whole team at Everyday Insurance Solutions knew exactly what they were doing. I can't thank them enough for helping me provide a future for my son."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyday insurance is a good company. I know that I'm with legal & general through you,who I am very pleased with as they have been very helpful to me . I've seen advertised on TV that people with you are receiving a gift card voucher for M&S.for joining up with you I was just wondering if this is true..? Or is that just for other companies.? I await your reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyday Insurance provided a very professional service for my colleague."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy & Effective! Good deal too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Truly Amazing Service! Couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely company, very helpful couldn't be happier with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are happy to recommend these company, fantastic service and cover found."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, and very competitive. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the time that I approached for a quote for life and critical illness cover for myself and Beverley I felt totally at ease. I did not feel pressurised at all and felt comfortable and totally at ease with the professional way in which the whole process was conducted. The products sold to me and Beverley were thoroughly explained and I would certainly recommend them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had a great experience with this company, I'm going to call them for my home insurance as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, great service, very simple and easy process and will use again - if only everything I had to do was this simple! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, great service, very simple and easy process and will use again - if only everything I had to do was this simple! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'd just like to say thank you to Everyday Insurance, who made the purchase of a life policy for me and my wife nice and painless, happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quote and service. Felt under no pressure either. Absolutely top class experience and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with this company, no complaints and happy to leave a review to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everyday Insurance is rated 4.96 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support