ETX Capital UK Reviews

4.09 Rating 542 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend ETX Capital UK

About ETX Capital UK: Financial Spread Betting, Forex Trading, MT4 & Binary Options

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 392 1434

Email:
newaccounts@etxcapital.co.uk

Location:
One Broadgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ETX Capital UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After many months of trading with Forex, I decided to start trading with Binary Options and there I found this bogus company and that was how I fell victim and lost £90,378 in two months! I ran into Marcus Gate on a platform few weeks after my Account Closure Declaration was carried out, excellent service! I have no hesitation recommending them to anyone else who has been scammed. You can reach them at marcusgate@consultant com Reason for review- Poor communication and manipulation Acc No; 29-2P39 Date of Closure: 22nd August, 2017"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I have been scammed and scammed and scammed again. I invested with four binary companies and lost all of my investments totalling £750,000 Then I was contacted by someone offering help – who specializes in binary recovery (Hack Ethics). By the end of it all I was able to recover all of my money including my savings. My husband is not around anymore and I have an 8 year old son with learning difficulties. The pressure of being a single, working mother with a child who needs so much additional attention and support became overwhelming for me. I also felt too traumatized to trust anyone else and I was very afraid, Thanks to HACKETHICS008 AT GMAIL DOT COM or WICKR - recoverygenius who deserves my trust by helping me get every penny I lost. He has been incredibly helpful and supportive and also very understanding about all of my fear and concerns he helped recover all of my funds back within 48 HOURS . I really hope that others do not have to go through what I did, and I wish that I had realized before. I hope my story might help others to not be fooled the way that I was. He can also render any desired hacking services ,Romance Scams,Change of School Grades and so on. Contact - HACKETHICS008 AT GMAIL DOT COM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hack Ethics is a Trusted Certified Binary Options Recovery Expert and a Reliable Hacker/Organization. Also render any desired hacking services which includes ROMANCE SCAMS, CHANGE OF ANY SCORE GRADES and other HACKING SERVICES. These are happy again client's recovery reviews that was recently helped to put smiles back on their faces after been cheated and scammed of their hard earned money - (Kylie Ford) "I have been scammed and scammed and scammed again. I invested with four binary companies and lost all of my investments totalling £750,000 Then I was contacted by someone offering help – who specializes in binary recovery (Hack Ethics). By the end of it all I was able to recover all of my money including my savings. My husband is not around anymore and I have an 8 year old son with learning difficulties. The pressure of being a single, working mother with a child who needs so much additional attention and support became overwhelming for me. I also felt too traumatized to trust anyone else and I was very afraid, Thanks to HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM or WICKR - recoverygenius who deserves my trust by helping me get every penny I lost. He has been incredibly helpful and supportive and also very understanding about all of my fear and concerns he helped recover all of my funds back within 48 HOURS . I really hope that others do not have to go through what I did, and I wish that I had realized before. I hope my story might help others to not be fooled the way that I was. He can also render any desired hacking services and also Romance Scams, Change of School Grades and so on''' (Sarah Richards) - I appreciate Hack Ethics for helping me recover my stolen funds $110,000 from Binary Brokers and Fake Hackers within 48 hours. Contact him or Skype for any desired Hacking Services.It was like a miracle within 48 hours and now I feel free like a bird. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that was how I lost all money, I couldn't get my investment amount back not talk of the bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all waste of time and money, they couldn't render an inch of help. God so good to my old self and family, I later met with a certified binary options (Hack Ethics) recovery expert that helped me recover my money within 48 hours from the brokers, it was worth it to pay him 20%" I appreciate HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM so much. Contact for ANY DESIRED HACKING SERVICES.'"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a bad trading experience with this broker it was very difficult to get a withdrawal after many attempts. I had to hire a refund solution firm to get my funds back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I appreciate Hack Ethics for helping me recover my stolen funds 750,000 GBP from Binary Brokers and Fake Hackers within 24 hours. Contact him – hackethics008@gmail.com for any desired Hacking Services. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY FAKE HACKERS and BINARY BROKERS AND FAKE HACKERS. Hire a Ethical Hacking group who are professional and real. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking Organization with a spare master key that no one has. It was like a miracle when he helped me recover my 750,000 GBP within 48 hours and now I feel free like a bird. Also he helped monitor my cheating spouse which I got first-hand information from her phone. Now I get all her incoming and outgoing text messages, emails, call logs, web browsing history, photos and videos, instant messengers(facebook,whatsapp,bbm,IG etc) , GPS locations, phone tap to get live transmissions on all phone conversations. Specialized in different Hacking Services some of his most popular hacking services or social network and know if your partner is cheating on you hack into your partners phone. He can help you recover your lost binary BTC , TBC, ETH and every other stolen funds within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was scammed by the company but i was able to recover the money back with the help of xing.ming@tutanota.com a certified binary options recovery expert"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Calender updates. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Genuine. But, there's one thing I want to suggest. I think there should be a multiple openings when trading binary options. Because I found it difficult to open currency pairs when I was trading Non Farm Payroll last Friday. I will like to request your trading platform to my clients but the only thing that's making me reluctant is the single opening trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Reliable, easy-to-use platform and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Friendly and caring staff who know this business. I've been given the confidence to start trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and training. Always execute trades with timely precision."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Poor customer service on withdrawals. Never answered necessary questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have access to regular Webinars, the trading course, and in this way I am able to work on creating my trading plan. I always get the links to webinars which are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi every one never ever use this platform as they don't like to give profit away they scam me and kept my 836 profit and never told me what happened this is the shitest broker I have ever went through . They don't give a fuck if you lose money but as soon as you make money they will suspend your account fuck etx you fucking scam bag ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ETX Capital scammed me. And I've been able to have all of my money back thanks to healthytrader@workmail.com He is the "go to" person if your in need of a recovery from your binary option broker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""If i could give zero stars i would but its not an option...20 pip spreads sometimes and the spread coincidentally widens just to take your stop loss out...very clever guys...nice scam. Plenty of decent brokers out there though. These sharks don't have long left if what i am hearing is true...stay away.""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Invested R25000.00 Lost all of it - never gained anything from your trading course . Should have listened to my CA husband that this whole thing is a SHAM ????????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ETX always keeps me posted and also even though I have not started to trade as yet however i am busy saving towards this , my account manager always calls to find out how I am getting on. This is great. thank you team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ETX Capital UK is rated 4.09 based on 542 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This