ETX Capital UK Reviews

4.09 Rating 537 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend ETX Capital UK

About ETX Capital UK: Financial Spread Betting, Forex Trading, MT4 & Binary Options

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 392 1434

Email:
newaccounts@etxcapital.co.uk

Location:
One Broadgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ETX Capital UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was scammed by the company but i was able to recover the money back with the help of xing.ming@tutanota.com a certified binary options recovery expert"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Calender updates. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Genuine. But, there's one thing I want to suggest. I think there should be a multiple openings when trading binary options. Because I found it difficult to open currency pairs when I was trading Non Farm Payroll last Friday. I will like to request your trading platform to my clients but the only thing that's making me reluctant is the single opening trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reliable, easy-to-use platform and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and caring staff who know this business. I've been given the confidence to start trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and training. Always execute trades with timely precision."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Poor customer service on withdrawals. Never answered necessary questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have access to regular Webinars, the trading course, and in this way I am able to work on creating my trading plan. I always get the links to webinars which are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi every one never ever use this platform as they don't like to give profit away they scam me and kept my 836 profit and never told me what happened this is the shitest broker I have ever went through . They don't give a fuck if you lose money but as soon as you make money they will suspend your account fuck etx you fucking scam bag ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"ETX Capital scammed me. And I've been able to have all of my money back thanks to healthytrader@workmail.com He is the "go to" person if your in need of a recovery from your binary option broker"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
""If i could give zero stars i would but its not an option...20 pip spreads sometimes and the spread coincidentally widens just to take your stop loss out...very clever guys...nice scam. Plenty of decent brokers out there though. These sharks don't have long left if what i am hearing is true...stay away.""
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Invested R25000.00 Lost all of it - never gained anything from your trading course . Should have listened to my CA husband that this whole thing is a SHAM ????????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"ETX always keeps me posted and also even though I have not started to trade as yet however i am busy saving towards this , my account manager always calls to find out how I am getting on. This is great. thank you team."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Pretty good spreads. Decent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"French Election scenarios were good. Suggestions:high ATR periods,give also pip ranges.Impact of France election on Euro pairs in terms of volatility."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good informative, well presented webinars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of markets, tight spreads and solid pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ETX Capital UK is rated 4.09 based on 537 reviews