ETX Capital UK Reviews

4.07 Rating 547 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend ETX Capital UK

About ETX Capital UK: Financial Spread Betting, Forex Trading, MT4 & Binary Options

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 392 1434

Email:
newaccounts@etxcapital.co.uk

Location:
One Broadgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ETX Capital UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was contacted from a Binary Options company based in Great Britain. I was offered a Binary Option trading account where experts' in their field would trade a Managed Account on my behalf and would take 10% of any profits. The minimum investment to access the Managed Account was £2,000. I was approached again once I made the £25,000 investment to add a further £40,000 to access a higher return on my investment not understanding the company was an entire scam! Then my lawsuit got lengthy and really costly, hence a certified Binary Options recovery expert Lonnie was recommended from a safe platform guided me on steps to take to recover my money back. Right now i have been able to recover my funds back. Binary option is a scam stay away. Contact lonnie on info@wealthrecoverynow.co"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I have lost funds to different binary options brokers and this almost ruined me because I had to hire a lawyer to look into it but nothing worked to get my funds back . i trusted this last broker at IQoptions with 150,000GBP and lost it but I found a recovery firm that specializes in funds recovery and they helped me trace the funds and recovered 80% of the investments with the profits. If not this firm my life would be in total ruins, I dont think its right to lose your hard earned money to fake brokers when there is a recovery firm available, email mycapitalrecovery@gmail,com to reach them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I lost an incredible amount of Funds to the fake Binary option Brokers, It all started from a phone call and after some persuasion I decided to invest, after months of constant investment I decided to ask for a payout this was the beginning of my turmoil, to my dismay I was still asked to invest more. Being a Single Mother of 3 kids this really affected me and despite all efforts to contact them failed. Luckily enough for me I was introduced to Binaryoptionrecoveryspecialist (dot) (com) within a week, to my surprise all my funds were returned to me thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have tried trading binary options, and was able to make a little withdrawal from my first trades. Eventually, I was only able to make a loss of $60k, with no way for withdrawal. Untill I found out my account was being manipulated by my broker company, thanks to hackwhitewizard@tutanota..com traced my lost funds back to my account, fully withdrawable. I advice contacting him if you want your lost binary option funds back.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"ETX capital tried to defraud me. Infact they succeeded and if not for financialchargeback.com I would have lost amounts cumulating to about 90k Euros"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After many months of trading with Forex, I decided to start trading with Binary Options and there I found this bogus company and that was how I fell victim and lost £90,378 in two months! I ran into Marcus Gate on a platform few weeks after my Account Closure Declaration was carried out, excellent service! I have no hesitation recommending them to anyone else who has been scammed. You can reach them at marcusgate@consultant com Reason for review- Poor communication and manipulation Acc No; 29-2P39 Date of Closure: 22nd August, 2017"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been scammed and scammed and scammed again. I invested with four binary companies and lost all of my investments totalling £750,000 Then I was contacted by someone offering help – who specializes in binary recovery (Hack Ethics). By the end of it all I was able to recover all of my money including my savings. My husband is not around anymore and I have an 8 year old son with learning difficulties. The pressure of being a single, working mother with a child who needs so much additional attention and support became overwhelming for me. I also felt too traumatized to trust anyone else and I was very afraid, Thanks to HACKETHICS008 AT GMAIL DOT COM or WICKR - recoverygenius who deserves my trust by helping me get every penny I lost. He has been incredibly helpful and supportive and also very understanding about all of my fear and concerns he helped recover all of my funds back within 48 HOURS . I really hope that others do not have to go through what I did, and I wish that I had realized before. I hope my story might help others to not be fooled the way that I was. He can also render any desired hacking services ,Romance Scams,Change of School Grades and so on. Contact - HACKETHICS008 AT GMAIL DOT COM"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hack Ethics is a Trusted Certified Binary Options Recovery Expert and a Reliable Hacker/Organization. Also render any desired hacking services which includes ROMANCE SCAMS, CHANGE OF ANY SCORE GRADES and other HACKING SERVICES. These are happy again client's recovery reviews that was recently helped to put smiles back on their faces after been cheated and scammed of their hard earned money - (Kylie Ford) "I have been scammed and scammed and scammed again. I invested with four binary companies and lost all of my investments totalling £750,000 Then I was contacted by someone offering help – who specializes in binary recovery (Hack Ethics). By the end of it all I was able to recover all of my money including my savings. My husband is not around anymore and I have an 8 year old son with learning difficulties. The pressure of being a single, working mother with a child who needs so much additional attention and support became overwhelming for me. I also felt too traumatized to trust anyone else and I was very afraid, Thanks to HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM or WICKR - recoverygenius who deserves my trust by helping me get every penny I lost. He has been incredibly helpful and supportive and also very understanding about all of my fear and concerns he helped recover all of my funds back within 48 HOURS . I really hope that others do not have to go through what I did, and I wish that I had realized before. I hope my story might help others to not be fooled the way that I was. He can also render any desired hacking services and also Romance Scams, Change of School Grades and so on''' (Sarah Richards) - I appreciate Hack Ethics for helping me recover my stolen funds $110,000 from Binary Brokers and Fake Hackers within 48 hours. Contact him or Skype for any desired Hacking Services.It was like a miracle within 48 hours and now I feel free like a bird. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that was how I lost all money, I couldn't get my investment amount back not talk of the bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all waste of time and money, they couldn't render an inch of help. God so good to my old self and family, I later met with a certified binary options (Hack Ethics) recovery expert that helped me recover my money within 48 hours from the brokers, it was worth it to pay him 20%" I appreciate HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM so much. Contact for ANY DESIRED HACKING SERVICES.'"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a bad trading experience with this broker it was very difficult to get a withdrawal after many attempts. I had to hire a refund solution firm to get my funds back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I appreciate Hack Ethics for helping me recover my stolen funds 750,000 GBP from Binary Brokers and Fake Hackers within 24 hours. Contact him – hackethics008@gmail.com for any desired Hacking Services. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY FAKE HACKERS and BINARY BROKERS AND FAKE HACKERS. Hire a Ethical Hacking group who are professional and real. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking Organization with a spare master key that no one has. It was like a miracle when he helped me recover my 750,000 GBP within 48 hours and now I feel free like a bird. Also he helped monitor my cheating spouse which I got first-hand information from her phone. Now I get all her incoming and outgoing text messages, emails, call logs, web browsing history, photos and videos, instant messengers(facebook,whatsapp,bbm,IG etc) , GPS locations, phone tap to get live transmissions on all phone conversations. Specialized in different Hacking Services some of his most popular hacking services or social network and know if your partner is cheating on you hack into your partners phone. He can help you recover your lost binary BTC , TBC, ETH and every other stolen funds within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was scammed by the company but i was able to recover the money back with the help of xing.ming@tutanota.com a certified binary options recovery expert"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Calender updates. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Genuine. But, there's one thing I want to suggest. I think there should be a multiple openings when trading binary options. Because I found it difficult to open currency pairs when I was trading Non Farm Payroll last Friday. I will like to request your trading platform to my clients but the only thing that's making me reluctant is the single opening trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Reliable, easy-to-use platform and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly and caring staff who know this business. I've been given the confidence to start trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and training. Always execute trades with timely precision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor customer service on withdrawals. Never answered necessary questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have access to regular Webinars, the trading course, and in this way I am able to work on creating my trading plan. I always get the links to webinars which are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ETX Capital UK is rated 4.07 based on 547 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support