ETX Capital UK Reviews

3.99 Rating 574 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend ETX Capital UK

About ETX Capital UK: Financial Spread Betting, Forex Trading, MT4 & Binary Options

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 392 1434

Email:
newaccounts@etxcapital.co.uk

Location:
One Broadgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ETX Capital UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Recovery Abet Is An Experienced Private Hacking & Recovery Organization with it’s uniquity in handling tasks on a top notch level. We help you recover your lost Bitcoin (BTC), ETH and TBC. Service takes within 48 hours. Contact email address - recoveryabet@gmail.com. Hacking Services that you will find here at: recoveryabet@gmail.com are custom to fit your requirements. A professional and experienced hacking team providing hacking services for a variety of client’s needs. Specialize in different hacking services some of which are ; * Stolen funds recovery from any Binary platform which takes just within 24 hours. * Change School Grade * I render LOANS of any amount only with capable customers * Bank jobs * Stolen or Lost BTC, TBC and ETH recovery * Database hack * Remove Criminal Records * Facebook hack * Gmail hack * Whatsapp hack * Website hack * Tracking calls * Phone clone * Online records changes * Retrieval of hacked social media accounts * University grades * Android and iphone hack * Twitter hack * Any website hack If you are looking for a team of professional hackers that specializes in genuine hacking services. Contact email - recoveryabet@gmail.com WE CAN HELP YOU TRACE THE ACTUAL LOCATION OF THE PERSON AND DO WHATEVER YOU REQUEST TO THE PERSON’S COMPUTER. IS ANYONE BLACKMAILING YOU ONLINE? AND YOU WANT ME TO GET INTO THEIR COMPUTER AND DESTROY DATA AND EVIDENCES AGAINST YOU? A service you wish was listed but isn’t? contact us at: recoveryabet@gmail.com"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Things have been really tough for me, investing and losing money trading binary options. Until I came across a recovery agent. Who successfully had my money recovered in no time. You can recover your funds also. You can reach me via email brian_mcson@yahoo dot com"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Guys it no longer questionable when it comes to (HACKING). I am good in what I do Hacking *Facebook Hacking Tricks * Database Hacking * G-mail/AOL/Yahoomail/ Inbox Hacks *Control Device Remotely Hack *University Grade Upgraded *Wiping of Credit Cards/ Increase Credit Cards Hacks *Western Union & Money Gram Hacks *Loan Transfer *Blank ATM Card *Recovery your lost Btcoin password All you need do just Email:- pointekhack@gmail.com and your job shall be done with %100✓ guarantee"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Guys it no longer questionable when it comes to (HACKING). I am good in what I do Hacking *Facebook Hacking Tricks * Database Hacking * G-mail/AOL/Yahoomail/ Inbox Hacks *Control Device Remotely Hack *University Grade Upgraded *Wiping of Credit Cards/ Increase Credit Cards Hacks *Western Union & Money Gram Hacks *Loan Transfer *Blank ATM Card *Recovery your lost Btcoin password All you need do just Email:- pointekhack@gmail.com and your job shall be done with %100✓ guarantee"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Finally, I have gotten back all my lost fund and bonus from olymptrade. They froze all my trading capital and deprived me access into my account for over two months now after I’ve invested $80K with them, my hard earned money. Thought I was not gonna see this day, but as God may have it, today I’ve got back all my money back for real. I will forever remain grateful to God. If you’ve been locked out from logging into your binary option trading account or you are unable to make withdrawal from your broker account, maybe because your broker manager is asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal and you need my assistance, kindly get in contact with me at drwilliamspaul90@gmail.com..., I will guide you on steps to take to regain access to your account, make withdrawal freely and easy, as well as recover all your lost fund."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had access to 6 different phones belonging to my workers who were planning to steal over $100,000 from my company. I read all their conversations, all thanks to this professional hacker by the name cyberlord0001. The best way to thank him is with this post. So if you need a good hacker you can reach him via cyberlord0001(@)gmail(dot)com He has many other services he offers like -website hack -credit repair and score boost -all social media accounts hack -erasing criminal records permanently -GPS tracking -university database hack and grades change -recovering of funds lost to online brokers and so many others. I wrote out the little I remember."
Posted 1 month ago
"It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. The Cybersecurity has had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the internet and taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services. CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE - HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM. Website - https://hackethics008.wixsite.com/recoverygenius"
Posted 1 month ago
"Trading with ETX was fun until I asked to withdraw some of my funds on my trading account then everything changed . I knew something was wrong so I filed a report on priorityrecovery(.)org and that was how I was able to recover my investment from ETX. Even though I didn't get back my earnings , I am thankful I didn't lose any money either ."
Posted 1 month ago
"thanks to this firm It is not advisable to just embrace every trade opportunity because of scam,i have been a victim and lost upto $28,875 USD trust me. It is always good to trade with broker using a transparent pricing, fast and reliable trade executions.. I have been scammed in forex and binary options before I got to know and actually recovered my funds back with the help of him,E-mail: globalhackingcompany@gmail.com or WhatsApp +1(929)390-8581 hacker group and still went ahead to trade with them using their forex and binary options group an it has been lucrative ever since. They are advanced trading platform designed for active traders because of their clear, reliable pricing and superior trade execution.They have shown to be market leader with a proven record of strength and stability. Gains will vary based on market conditions, including volatility, available liquidity, and other factors. You repair your credit score with them and can also use them for any hacking services whatsoever.. get bitcoins get blank atm card get credit card get western union get money gram get paypal he load and provide western union and money gram available for pick up Thank me later"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have you ever been swindled by an online scammer..,a fraudulent broker..,binary option and dating&romance scam...If you have had these bitter experience you have a chance to recovery your money back with expert assistance of wealth recovery PAULHASTING01@PROTONMAIL.COM..Get your financial life on track.."
Posted 1 month ago
"It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. The Cybersecurity has had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the internet and taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services. CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE - HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM. Website - https://hackethics008.wixsite.com/recoverygenius"
Posted 2 months ago
"Disaster backstabber I deposited more than 56,550 EUR and they took my money and not sending my anything, placing trades without telling me, always losing and not processing my withdraw withdraws even thought I have liquidity. Also, they do not liaise with me with any explanation. They are not in the US and are not licensed! I had to employ the services of INFO@BINARYFINANCE DOT COM to get my money back from them"
Posted 2 months ago
"They're dirty crooks... I invested a large amount of money with them and their stupid trading courses but they would never let me withdraw. I got scammed by Taylor Brennan trying to recover my money. I was lucky enough to get some real help, (although it was a little unorthodox) but others might not be! So do the right thing and make sure you do your research before putting your money in. If you'd like to know more about my experience, you can send me an email at reachdavidpatel atgmaildotcom. Cheers.."
Posted 2 months ago
"Life became so difficult for me when i lost 500,000$ November last year to ETX Capital UK. I had invested all I had because they offered mouth watering bonuses, so I wanted to make a very huge roll over. So I started trading, In the first week, i saw my funds grow so rapid like they promised. To cut my response short, The problem came in when I was due for withdrawal, I made my first attempt to withdraw part of my funds to pay for the initiation of a contract I was awarded but my request was denied and cancelled for a reason not known to me. Weeks and months went by in fraustration, I also tried transfer into another account, it denied my transfer request severally. After several efforts to withdraw and transfer my funds, filing different reports to the security agencies, none of these worked out well for me not until last month when I discussed this with my trainer telling him all I had gone through, he immediately recommended a recovery expert he has dealt with [Secured Recovery], and that was when everything changed. I sent a mail to them at securedrecovery AT protonmail DOT com , in minutes they replied and requested for details in transaction. Surprisingly, 470,000usd was recovered back into my account after I consulted them. I have no idea on how they went about it, I will only give my little advice to everyone out there having the intention of trading on the Binary option site, most of them are only ready to steal and take all of our money till they get the last card on us. Take your decisions wisely before investing and know the right steps to take when you get scammed by any of them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good day i almost lost all my life saving to binary scam, I invested 75% of my hard earned money to invest with FAKE trading platform with the positive mindset of getting it multiplied and enjoying and secure better life. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that was how I lost all money, I couldn't get my investment amount back not talk of the bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all waste of time and money, they couldn't render an inch of help. God so good to my old self and family, I later met with a certified binary options recovery expert that helped me recover my money from the brokers and they don.t even charged anyfront fee before handling my case and i received the good new from them within days honestly it was worth it to pay they 20%. You can contact the expert on ethicalrevolutionhacker.strikingly. com if you have found yourself in same situation as me, I can assure he would be able to help you just as he helped me, you can give him a try if you don't mind."
Posted 2 months ago
"About year ago I have invested $100k with a broker who presented himself with a rather impressive platform on internet.After I expressed my interest I was instructed by a guy who called himself Williams Chase from ETX capital Uk platform to transfer the above amount to a company called Leonsky sl with a Bank in Spain ING Bank.Two month later they disappeared from the net.I was scammed for a huge amount of money, devastated I started to search for help. Someone referred an hacker/recovery expert and I emailed them and as soon as I explained what had occurred they told me immediately that it was all a scam. He gathered my case together and the most surprise thing they could'nt even charged me any kind of upfront payment fee before handling case within some days we got a result and I got all of my money back! Honestly it was amazing, professional and efficient, they guided me through the whole experience. I cannot thank them enough - I can now live again! here is their web address info is ethicalrevolutionhacker. strikingly. Com or email ethicalrevolutionhacker00 @ gmail com contact for help cos its never too late to recover all your funds back"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had my fair share with EZTrader 2 months ago. I lost a total of $243,000 to this scam artist and they almost got away with it. Gladly, i consulted astrahacklord@gmail.com and they successfully helped me recover my money."
Posted 2 months ago
"Have you lost your hard earned money to; 1.Binary option scam? 2. Forex trading? 3.Romance scam and any other kind of online investment? I have a good news for you. Contact Kingrecovery01@gmail.com I had doubts it was possible to recover the funds I lost to online scammers. However,big thanks to Kingrecovery for helping me recover a huge sum back and still working on full recovery for me. They are nothing but the best. A trial will convince you"
Posted 2 months ago
"i learnt the hard way never to believed everyting that feels too good to be true. I came accross this binary option trader few months back and invested in it agressively, I was adviced to do so several times, however, it is heartbreaking to know that they never allowed my withdrawals after several wins. This is hard to take, i had to tell a friend about it who told me to alert INFO@BINARYFINANCE DOT TECH via mail. I'm so grateful he was able to recover my funds. Guys please do stay away"
Posted 2 months ago
"It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. The Cybersecurity has had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the internet and taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services. CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE - HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM. Website - https://hackethics008.wixsite.com/recoverygenius"
Posted 2 months ago
ETX Capital UK is rated 3.99 based on 574 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support