ETX Capital UK Reviews

3.92 Rating 706 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend ETX Capital UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ETX Capital UK Reviews

About ETX Capital UK:

Financial Spread Betting, Forex Trading, MT4 & Binary Options

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 392 1434

Email:

newaccounts@etxcapital.co.uk

Location:

One Broadgate

Write Your review

Tell us how ETX Capital UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lucre Recoup is the company to contact if you have lost money to any of these fake brokers. They are veterans in the recovery business, got back my 166000 usd and gave me new insights on trading. Contact them on their website LucreRecoup.com
Posted 1 month ago
I have much respect for the hacker Cybervenom6, he recovered the 79000 gbp i lost to binary options, cleared my criminal records and helped a friend with his girlfriend. Contact him if you need help at Cybervenom6 @ gmail dot com
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ever being a victim of scam?Or you have lost your money to fake hackers online?I implore you to contact this trust worthy hacker and recovery expert (ULTIMATEFUNDRECOVERY) GMAIL COM Don’t be a victim of fake people posing as binary options and bitcoin investors.A friend of mine lost a sum of $3000 and 2BTC to this fake people before he realized they were scammers he reached out to me after few days and the his money and lost bitcoin were be recovered in less than 72hrs,if you’ve lost any amount to online scams and you’re seeking to recover them, in fake hackers, Credit repair,Cell phone hacking/tracking, Tracking Course,Change of school grades and also wallet hack.Reach out to me and I would be of help WhatsApp me +14079061584 you will be so glad you did,best believe. REMEMBER TO STAY SAFE.
Posted 2 months ago
I gave this platform a fair trial in a bid to make my money work for me especially in the middle of a pandemic but got burnt in the process. However, I was able to retract my lost funds with the help of investigators247.com.com team as advised because they came through with support immediately, I filed complaints against them that led to the return of my funds in the space of a week. I'll recommend them anytime.
Posted 2 months ago
Beware of scam Binary options or any kind of scam I initially invested a total of $95,000 over a period of 18 weeks. My bonus/profit was $170,000, every attempt to make withdrawal failed and I was instructed to make another deposit of $25,000 before I can make withdrawals which I did. Up till now I'm still unable to make withdrawals and all attempt to contact broker has failed. This is very pathetic and I advise everyone to desist from binary options generally. I did a due diligence test before investing with them but guess what I ended up getting burned. This is to create awareness, not everybody can be as lucky as I was. I'm saying this because I was able to recover my funds. Thanks to Richmond, he’s a private investigator and assest recovery expert... Conct; As s et r ec o v er ynow D OT  c  o for more enquiries. Thought someone might find this information useful.
Posted 3 months ago
THESE PEOPLE ARE PURE SCUM FROM THE SWAMP....HOW CAN THIS BE ALLOWED TO HAPPEN...THEY ARE FILTH....THEY ARE JUST ONLINE THIEVES AND THEY ARE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE THEIR THEFT. DOES ANYONE KNOW WHERE TO TAKE COMPLAINTS ABOUT THESE FILTHY PEOPLE...IT IS DAYLIGHT ROBBERY...THEY SHOULD BE TAKEN OUT OF BUSINESS TODAY...THIS SIS SHOCKING. DO NOT GIVE THEM A PENNY...THEY WILL ROB YOU. I AM WRITING TO MY MP AND TO THE BANKS TO LET THEM KNOW THEIR CUSTOMERS ARE BEING ROBBED BLIND BY THESE SCUMBAGS. COME ON WE NEED TO SHUT THEM DOWN BUT AM GLAD I GOT MY MONEY BACK WITH THE HELP OF RECOV ERYEX,COM CHECK MY HEADLINES FOR HER DETAIL CONTACT HER NOW
Posted 3 months ago
Reach out to Mrs Grace. She has helped me a lot when it comes to trading as I ran into a lot of losses with different brokers. I lost more than £29,000,400 to two different brokers but I got all my lost funds recovered with the help of Mrs Grace LILO and with his assistant and guidance I have been able to make good trade with her and it has been highly profitable to me. If there is anyone in need of an account manager who will show you how to best trade and  make formidable profit weekly using good and professional signals, Reach out on her Email  lilograce75@ gmail.come or whatApp her +35196894256
Posted 3 months ago
Appreciate your lessons! I didn't expect to catch up with the Max Neil Li Lung material/strategy so quick. Definitely because of your teaching method - clarity, visualization, no chaos. Feel inspired! Google it mates! And get back or your lost and stolen funds
Posted 3 months ago
Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your trading brokers? or are you new to trading and you want to start trading,or you need an expert to assist you in trading or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don't know how to go about it kindly get in touch with LIAM SOPHIA, via: liamsophia39@ gmail. com. you can also message her on Whats-app +1 (814) 503 - 0528..and she'll be sure to guide you on how to get back your funds in an interval of two weeks.
Posted 3 months ago
I had faith in Investment with this good for nothing company, it was so real till their try to set me up to die poor. I give God the Glory Thanks to One Agency Mr Thomas i PROMISED TO TELL THE WORLD ABOUT YOU AND YOUR COMPANY. You can contact him via Gmail Thomasfosteer001 @ gmail . com. Goodluck
Posted 3 months ago
Hello everybody, I'm bringing to your notice that you can recover your funds from any which way you're been scammed, binary option, credit card fraud, bank transfer funds, etc. I was scammed too from binary option after my investment with the company I find it hard to get my money from the company, they made me believe and I invested a total sum of $48000 and they promise to get me to $100000, after months on this funds withdrawal difficulty I was able to contact (cyberethiicalhacker at gmail com) and they helped me recover my lost funds from the company, I lost all hopes in life but they gave me confidence and I submitted some information and they were able to help me under 78hrs. please guys hurry and contact this team and you will get help. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
It's painful to invest and lose, binary options is more of a gamble if you ask me, especially when your broker decides to invest on your behalf, this was how I lost all my funds with GTOptions. They claimed they invested on my behalf, what nonsense. Anyway, long story short, I have a friend that have a connection with someone from a recovery firm do an investigation on these guys and I got my money within 2 weeks of getting in touch with him. Hiring a lawyer and contacting your bank for help is useless so don't waste your time. I was lucky to get referred to this guy, you can definitely get lucky too, contact him on [ pryce at greenmail dot net ] if you need help.
Posted 3 months ago
Long story short. I've been trading with ETX since 2016, made a considerable bunch of profits over the years. A couple months after I started, I tried to apply as professional client to increase the leverage on the account and they didn't allowed me to, even after providing all the supporting documents that demonstrate I comply with ESMA requirements for a professional client. Good no problem, then I will close the account and withdraw all my funds. Since then I spent the next 40 days trying to get my money (usd 35k). All the excuses you can imagine, backs and forths, etc... They only wanted to return the funds to the source accounts used to fund my account with them so they blocked the withdrawal multiple times, but wait, they didn't even know what the source accounts were as they deleted their records so I had to prove that the bank account and skrill account that I'm now asking them to send the funds to were the original funding methods. After doing everything the above, sending tens of emails, providing everything they asked for, I was still unable to get my money back. It's really frustrating as it takes days and several emails before you can get a response from them saying that they are on it and need more time, or maybe asking a for something which I always immediately provided. I got frustrated with each growing day then I got to know about PrivyCript ltd ,they were very instrumental in getting back the money from ETX capital. I had to get privycript involved before i was able to get my deposit back. Note many of the positive reviews about ETX Capital is paid promotion
Posted 4 months ago
ETXCAPITAL is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, she came through for me FILE YOUR COMPLAINT : "isabellajones70 @ gmail.com Telegram : @ isabellajones1 ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions on the company website. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money. In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 80% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.
Posted 4 months ago
ETXCAPITAL is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, she came through for me FILE YOUR COMPLAINT : "isabellajones70 @ gmail.com Telegram : @ isabellajones1 ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions on the company website. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money. In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 80% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.
Posted 4 months ago
Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 176,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of ever making profit through binary trading until I met an awesome recovery team who introduced me to (BCRF)..and to recover any lost money to any Cryptocurrency i was able to recover my money and with an amazing recovery team guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact EASYRECOVERY4 (@) GMAIL COM”
Posted 4 months ago
If you have been victimized by an online scam, contact a fund recovery service called  QUADHACKED Inc  a distinguished and credible ethical hack company , which has a global service and an international client base across every continent. They have a great record of success, having retrieved  millions  for their clients over the past years and with the help of their  top technology used to track wallet address and stolen bitcoins contact addr: QUADHACKED{@}GMAIL . COM This is my little way of saying thank you for saving me from fake binary investors i met on telegram. if you have  lost any amount or cryptocurrency to online scam reach out to the address above and get yourself some help. thank me later.
Posted 4 months ago
It’s a question you wish you didn’t have to ask, but it’s a necessary one if you’ve been scammed. I’ve seen my fair share of internet scams over the years, so I know how it feels. The good news is, I also know some practical ways you can go about getting your money back from the scammers. There are many types of scams online. From your typical ‘get rich quick’ scams, to investment and dating scams. The list goes on and on. You name it, there’s probably a scam for it. But regardless of what type of scam you’ve fallen victim to with the right information you’ll be able to recover your funds back. It can be an absolutely terrible feeling when you get scammed online, especially if it’s your first time. But you can get it back if you follow the guidelines I’ll show you. Firstly, when you notice you’ve been scammed online or involved in online fraud one way or the other and in the process you lost your funds, the first thing you’ll need to do is contact any law enforcement agency close to you. The chance of law enforcement to recover your funds back into your account is slim so you don’t have to depend on them to recover your funds but it’s always good to report the case no matter how embarrassing the scam might be. Secondly, you’ll need to take the case further to a recovery company to assist you with the recovery of your funds and only a few recovery firm can do this. I will recommend RECOVERYWEALTHNOW360 on google mail.They are a legitimate recovery company that is registered and they also provide their license ID to the public to show their legitimacy. They assist individuals and companies recoup their funds from fraudulent Investment platforms, ICO and Romance scams. As long as the fraud is done online, they are up to the task of recovering the funds. Send a complaint email to: recoverywealthnow360 on google mail
Posted 5 months ago
I invested on a website, at first everything felt normal till I tried withdrawing my profits after a month and I didn't receive any money. I contacted the customer care but all to no avail till it dawned on me that I had invested in a fraud website. I invested a lot so I started figuring out ways to recover, came across a review on Edwards so I gave him a try. I'm happy to say I got all funds retrieved, profits inclusive. edwardstones00 @ gmail. com came through for me when all hope was lost. He's a pro and I recommend him.
Posted 5 months ago
There is no better way to have it done other than contacting the best, professional, someone who knows all about hacking, Spying, tracking, encoding and decoding and lots more hackingods1.There are very few who can handle hack related jobs services very perfectly without ripping you off and not even get the job done. Hackingods1 is a professional hacker specializes in mobile phone unlocking,Spying,tracking,hacking, retrieving lost passwords,Call logs,Text messages,Social media accounts such as Facebook,Instagram, WhatsApp,IMO,Skype, Tracking/Spying/hacking a cheating partner, bank logs and many more. EMAIL: H A C K I N G O D S 1 @ G M A I L C O M Text: + 1 (872) 356-6962
Posted 5 months ago
ETX Capital UK is rated 3.92 based on 706 reviews