ETX Capital UK Reviews

3.99 Rating 590 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend ETX Capital UK

About ETX Capital UK: Financial Spread Betting, Forex Trading, MT4 & Binary Options

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 392 1434

Email:
newaccounts@etxcapital.co.uk

Location:
One Broadgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ETX Capital UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I could not believe I was scammed until they stopped responding to my calls and emails. This company took $45,000 from me and did not want to refund. Finally, got a consultation on recovery kapital website and the recovery was a success. Reach out if you are a victim."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"ITS REALLY A GOOD THING TO DEAL WITH YOUR ISSUES YOURSELF But Here is the good news !!!You don’t have to RISK Finding a hacker yourself;(that’s the number one step to being or getting scammed ❌)⚠️To ensure that who you in contact with is a real hackerWe are here to link you up if you ever need a legit hacker to deal with your cyber mishaps without any risks of loosing your money involved. THIS ARE SERVICES WE RENDER LINKS FOR 1:BINARY INVESTMENT (CRYPTO INVESTMENT) 2:CRYPTO CURRENCY RECOVERY 3:PHONE HACKING SPECIFICALLY  iPHONES Cyber shield hacking agency can link you to many legit hackers,our job basically is to guide you out of PREDATORS grasp and work you through to the certified sources 100% (HACKERS) ! Eg:◾FRANS ROSEN ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (5 star specialist on PHONE HACKING & BITCOIN RECOVERY) ◾ALBERT GONZALEZ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ (an overall 3 star hacker that specializes on credit card mishap). ◾COSTELLO FRANK⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (overall 5 star hacker that deals with criminal and blog cleaning). ◾JOBERT ABMA ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(overall 4 star hacker) ◾JEANSON JAMES ANCHETA ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(4 star specialist in social site binary decryption). Websites and means of contact will be sent to you according to the mishap you need help about.      "OUR  "AIMS" to assign a qualified✔️✔️ agent⭐️ of specific rank to particularly any sort of cyber issues you intend dealing with in short and accurate timing. 2◾ to screen in real hackers⭐️  (gurus only) in need of job with or without a degree, to speed ⚡️up the  availability of time given to for Job contracts.!! Thus an online binary decoding exam will be set for those who seeks employment under the teams Establishment. write  us on: ◾protocolhacks@gmail.com ◾Cybershieldnotch@gmail.com ◾Cybeshieldnotch@protonmail.com. ⭐️ADMIN signed ⭐️Thank y’all.....!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ITS REALLY A GOOD THING TO DEAL WITH YOUR ISSUES YOURSELF But Here is the good news !!!You don’t have to RISK Finding a hacker yourself;(that’s the number one step to being or getting scammed ❌)⚠️To ensure that who you in contact with is a real hackerWe are here to link you up if you ever need a legit hacker to deal with your cyber mishaps without any risks of loosing your money involved. THIS ARE SERVICES WE RENDER LINKS FOR 1:BINARY INVESTMENT (CRYPTO INVESTMENT) 2:CRYPTO CURRENCY RECOVERY 3:PHONE HACKING SPECIFICALLY  iPHONES Cyber shield hacking agency can link you to many legit hackers,our job basically is to guide you out of PREDATORS grasp and work you through to the certified sources 100% (HACKERS) ! Eg:◾FRANS ROSEN ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (5 star specialist on PHONE HACKING & BITCOIN RECOVERY) ◾ALBERT GONZALEZ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ (an overall 3 star hacker that specializes on credit card mishap). ◾COSTELLO FRANK⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (overall 5 star hacker that deals with criminal and blog cleaning). ◾JOBERT ABMA ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(overall 4 star hacker) ◾JEANSON JAMES ANCHETA ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(4 star specialist in social site binary decryption). Websites and means of contact will be sent to you according to the mishap you need help about.      "OUR  "AIMS" to assign a qualified✔️✔️ agent⭐️ of specific rank to particularly any sort of cyber issues you intend dealing with in short and accurate timing. 2◾ to screen in real hackers⭐️  (gurus only) in need of job with or without a degree, to speed ⚡️up the  availability of time given to for Job contracts.!! Thus an online binary decoding exam will be set for those who seeks employment under the teams Establishment. write  us on: ◾protocolhacks@gmail.com ◾Cybershieldnotch@gmail.com ◾Cybeshieldnotch@protonmail.com. ⭐️ADMIN signed ⭐️Thank y’all.....!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you, Mrs clara , for helping with my profits and making my fifth withdrawal possible. I'm here to share an amazing life changing opportunity with you. its called binary trading options. it is a highly lucrative business which can earn you as much as $6,000 from an initial investment of just $500. I am living proof of this great business opportunity. If anyone is interested notify her at Email: clarawilliams2095@gmail. com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you, Mrs clara , for helping with my profits and making my fifth withdrawal possible. I'm here to share an amazing life changing opportunity with you. its called binary trading options. it is a highly lucrative business which can earn you as much as $6,000 from an initial investment of just $500. I am living proof of this great business opportunity. If anyone is interested notify her at Email: clarawilliams2095@gmail. com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You need access to keep an eye on your spouse by gaining access to their emails?, want to know what your kids do on social networks? Whatever it is, Ranging from changing grades, whatsapp hack, email hack. We can get the job done. change of grades?We are team and have great feedback. We are 100% legit His contacts; SUPERIOR.HACK@GMAIL.COM Cell or mobile number-(+1 669 225 2253)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"For many years I trusted my wife to make Investments in Cryptocurrency and Various form of tradings. Occasionally we made loss, but the profit outweigh the loss. We made a living of day time trading and working with profitable agents. Unfortunately it came to an end after our divorce. I decided to continue trading alone but I had to find new profitable agents. With the help of the internet I found some profitable agents. When it was time to withdraw the profits, I had some difficulties. They kept asking for more money to be able to make withdrawals. It was absurd. It took me some weeks to figure out I was scammed and I needed to take actions immediately. I started contacting the FBI, Banks and financial advisors. After receiving no help, I went online and did my research on funds recovery agencies. I came in contact with Paul from SwiftRecoup. Feel free to contact me for more questions or details concerning my experience, I am available at +One 3OneTwo-Five3Five-SixOne4Six"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"How I got my lost investment recovered from greedy brokers who drained me off my hard earned money about £350k and been able to recover most of it through the help of Mr Russell, I came across a review about this great and honest man just like the way you are reading this and I decided to give him a try and it wasn’t a waste, you can reach him sandersrussel0 at Gmail dot com on how you can get back your lost investment, my regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do you need to hire a licenced hacker who can even stand in court If your spouse cheats contact he can help you. very talented and immaculate I call him the genius, we've had a few runnings together and I am always more than satisfied with his services. Some of the tricks he did for me are cloning my girlfriend's phone and topping my credit score to an awesome number. If you need such services drop him a mail at ghosthackercybermart@gmail.com you can also text him on (213) 973-7505/Send a message on Business whatsapp +19252910054 or click on this link to chat on whatsapp https://wa.me/19252910054?text=Hello%20I%E2%80%99m%20interested%20in%20one%20of%20your%20services%20 ,he offers the best services ranging from background checks, surveillance( includes access to social networks, school servers, icloud and much more), infidelity to tracing people Hack viber chats, facebook messages and yahoo messenger. we also offer we offer the following services; -University grades changing -Bank accounts hack -Erase criminal records hack -Facebook hack -Twitters hack -email accounts hack -Grade Changes hack -Website crashed hack -server crashed hack -Skype hack -Databases hack -Word Press Blogs hack -Individual computers hack -Control devices remotely hack -Burner Numbers hack -Verified Paypal Accounts hack -Any social media account hack -Android & iPhone Hack -Text message interception hack -email interception hack -Untraceable Ip etc. Amongst others, services we offer are listed as follows : *bank accounts loading ?social media hack, (Facebook, Instagram, snapchat etc) ?Credit card top up, ?Credit card dept clearing. ?database hack, ?money transfer, ?Verified Paypal Accounts hack, ?email hack, ?College score upgrade , ?Android & iPhone Hack ?BinaryOption funds recovery. Also, HACKED ACCOUNT RESOLUTION STOLEN BITCOIN$ PHISHING OF BITCOIN ACCOUNT LOGIN ERORS SCAM DURRING BITCOIN TRADINGS Waste no further time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Finally, I have been able to retrieve most of my lost funds of about $250,000,which I never believed I would get again from an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital for over 4 months, and denied my access to my trading account. I’m so glad that I have gotten back all my funds back without stress, All thanks to my cousin who introduced me to a certified binary option recovery expert. is your Broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal, have you lost money from any investment online? , or do you have funds that you want o withdraw online? are you confused and you don’t know how to go about ? Contact Sandersrussel0@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Those who have fallen victim to currency heists either through mismanaged exchanges or hacks have the option of filing a complaint with the FBI’s Cyber Criminal Unit or other law enforcement agencies. An obstacle in going this route is the lack of emphasis placed on recovering stolen Bitcoin; to date, no one has received jail time for hacking an exchange or electronically syphoning digital currency. Broadly speaking, law enforcement agencies remain undecided as to whether or not stealing digital currency constitutes a crime, but if you wish to get your stolen or lost cryptocurrency back, i recommend contacting mxspy01@gmail.com, he helped me recover over 30 btc, he can help you get your stolen bitcoins back, his services are fast and affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. The Cybersecurity has had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the internet and taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services. CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE - HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM. Website - https://hackethics008.wixsite.com/recoverygenius"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a senior citizen and have worked hard all my life and save some money. It all started when I initially deposited EUR 10000. Not a very big amount. My manager explained to me that in order to get decent returns I will have to add more to the existing amount. I went for his words and added more amount. I won few trades and also lost some. Again manager told me to add more amounts which I did as I was winning few trades. I told him I wish to withdraw the entire amount that I have invested leaving only my profit in my account and applied for it. Within few days manager informed that because of the mistake of the analyst I have lost money. The manager started ignoring me and withdrawals are yet to come. Thanks a binary option recovery solution that helped me recovery most of my lost funds, you can contact : Bitcoinrecoveryteam{@}yandex,ru or via Text: +19294372060 and share the testimony they shouldn't keep ripping people off"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Are you in pain over unpaid profit?, greedy brokers?, lost investment? well worry no more cos I got a New life episode for you this will revive you of all your lost fund and bring joy to you within 7days of meeting the trade guru himself, her name is Mrs Cleo lim . Ever since I met Cleo lim he has been a savior to my wealth not only he helped me get my loss investment and profit he also showed me the secret of trading which I'm using now to win trades . contact  Cleolim@gmail.com for a tips on how you can smile. Useful Share"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have being a victim of these fake brokers. I invested about $390K MAGNUM option and all could do in my first withdrawal was $59k. Then my money started going down the drain till i was left with only the bonus they said i couldn’t withdraw until i fund my account again. The trend continued and i lost everything.Not one dollar was left. I almost died knowing i was scammed. I was very determined to get my money back so i had to hire hacktools @ tutanota dot com who recovered 80% of my money including my bonuses to me. The moral of this story is for everyone to be very vigilant about the kind of broker you invest with and if you have lost some money don't give up the quest to get your money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Most people who know much about binary options will attest to the fact that it is a simple way for you to take advantage of the price variations in the global markets. It also allows you to trade from anywhere around the globe at any time of day. The fact that there are many brokers in the market may leave you very confused as you try to figure out the best one to use. Many have fallen prey to unscrupulous brokers out to lure unsuspecting traders in the market. In case you are a victim to these scams, you are most likely trying to get your funds back, Contact : hackweb247 (AT) protonmail (DTCOM) to retrieve all your inItial deposits from scam brokers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have you been scammed online !!!! either in Binary Options , Online investment, Ponzi Schemes , or an online Broker Don't hesitate to hire the services of an Expert in INVESTIGATING ONLINE SCAMS , AND ALSO A RECOVERY EXPERT WHO COULD HELP YOU RECOUP YOUR FUNDS AND ALSO INVESTIGATE THE COMPANY OR BROKER WHO SCAMMED YOU ...Note - samguru01234@gmail.com come's from a very similar background to Rebecca and the knowledge and inside information on what we know is invaluable in the recovery of funds from these companies. I want to emphasise that , They are Not Lawyers and do not claim to be Lawyers. Based on our know-how of how these companies work we use many different tactics in assisting clients recoup their funds, among those, Chargeback, but this may or may not be our first option. Once a client approaches us for assistance we have a detailed consultation with the client and we ascertain whether or not we can in fact help this client. Every case is different and it can be a minefield out there, we simply know what to say and what action to take at the correct time to get a favorable outcome. Please also note that CYSEC or any regulator will never order one of these companies to pay a client their money. They are simply there to oversea that the company is not infringing any of the regulations that it is bound by in its licence. So if anyone would like a consultation please feel free to contact (samguru01234@gmail.com ) or Janetston on Instagram and we will be happy to listen to your issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Recovery Abet Is An Experienced Private Hacking & Recovery Organization with it’s uniquity in handling tasks on a top notch level. We help you recover your lost Bitcoin (BTC), ETH and TBC. Service takes within 48 hours. Contact email address - recoveryabet@gmail.com. Hacking Services that you will find here at: recoveryabet@gmail.com are custom to fit your requirements. A professional and experienced hacking team providing hacking services for a variety of client’s needs. Specialize in different hacking services some of which are ; * Stolen funds recovery from any Binary platform which takes just within 24 hours. * Change School Grade * I render LOANS of any amount only with capable customers * Bank jobs * Stolen or Lost BTC, TBC and ETH recovery * Database hack * Remove Criminal Records * Facebook hack * Gmail hack * Whatsapp hack * Website hack * Tracking calls * Phone clone * Online records changes * Retrieval of hacked social media accounts * University grades * Android and iphone hack * Twitter hack * Any website hack If you are looking for a team of professional hackers that specializes in genuine hacking services. Contact email - recoveryabet@gmail.com WE CAN HELP YOU TRACE THE ACTUAL LOCATION OF THE PERSON AND DO WHATEVER YOU REQUEST TO THE PERSON’S COMPUTER. IS ANYONE BLACKMAILING YOU ONLINE? AND YOU WANT ME TO GET INTO THEIR COMPUTER AND DESTROY DATA AND EVIDENCES AGAINST YOU? A service you wish was listed but isn’t? contact us at: recoveryabet@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Guys it no longer questionable when it comes to (HACKING). I am good in what I do Hacking *Facebook Hacking Tricks * Database Hacking * G-mail/AOL/Yahoomail/ Inbox Hacks *Control Device Remotely Hack *University Grade Upgraded *Wiping of Credit Cards/ Increase Credit Cards Hacks *Western Union & Money Gram Hacks *Loan Transfer *Blank ATM Card *Recovery your lost Btcoin password All you need do just Email:- pointekhack@gmail.com and your job shall be done with %100✓ guarantee"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Guys it no longer questionable when it comes to (HACKING). I am good in what I do Hacking *Facebook Hacking Tricks * Database Hacking * G-mail/AOL/Yahoomail/ Inbox Hacks *Control Device Remotely Hack *University Grade Upgraded *Wiping of Credit Cards/ Increase Credit Cards Hacks *Western Union & Money Gram Hacks *Loan Transfer *Blank ATM Card *Recovery your lost Btcoin password All you need do just Email:- pointekhack@gmail.com and your job shall be done with %100✓ guarantee"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ETX Capital UK is rated 3.99 based on 590 reviews