ETX Capital DE Reviews

4.25 Rating 71 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ETX Capital DE
Read ETX Capital DE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 589 2619

Email:

newaccounts@etxcapital.de

Location:

One Broadgate

Write Your review

Tell us how ETX Capital DE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bei Rohstoffen einen kleineren Spread gegenüber anderen Brokern. Rasche Ausführungen der Order und exaktes Einhalten von Stopp-Order.
Posted 6 years ago
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, ich wurde gerne ein paar Anmerkungen machen bezüglich der Software: Telefon APP: Es wäre schon wenn ich über das Telefon offene Positionen schließen könnte. Web Platform: Das schwarze Layout, ich würde gerne einen hellen Hintergrund einstellen. Orderaufgabe: Kann man bei der Eingabe des Stoploss nicht sofort den Verlust anzeigen lassen??, dann müßte man nicht immer hin- und her wechseln zwischen den einzelnen Fenstern. Bei RBS wurde früher, bei der Ordereingabe/Stoploss der Verlust/Gewinn angezeigt
Posted 6 years ago
Tolles Gebührensystem ansprechende Plattform sehr umfassendes Angebot an handelbaren Instrumenten leider keine Anbindung an Agena Trader - deshalb ein Punkt Abzug
Posted 6 years ago
Should be more CFDs from German DAX Companies
Posted 6 years ago
Very good, fast and reliable application with great tools. Above all, ETX always has an open ear. Whenever you call them, a well-trained person gives good advice. Small spreads, great offers from time to time.
Posted 6 years ago
Ihre Seite gefällt mir sehr gut, zwei Dinge gefallen mir allerdings nicht. Zum einen die um einiges höheren Finanzierungskosten gegenüber Ihren Konkurenten und zum anderen wird der Handel z.B. Dax schon vor 22Uhr ohne Vorankündigung einfach abgebrochen. Das ist nicht ok.
Posted 6 years ago
Trading and Plattform perfect. But after the conversion of the website withdraw works on the platform no longer abroad. While you can edit everything but the job is no longer accepted. The old version with password for the amount had, this always works perfectly. Hope this will be fixed sometime soon. Then I am fully satisfied again. greeting Ingo Fiedler
Posted 6 years ago
What
Posted 6 years ago
Danke, ich bin sehr zufrieden. Wenn ich mal Probleme hatte, wurden die über ein Telefonat geklärt.
Posted 6 years ago
Good Service and Selection of Products but Forex-Spreads are quite average.
Posted 6 years ago
Good website. Good integration with MT4 trading platform. The spreads are competitive. Execution is instant most of the time. Quick service.
Posted 6 years ago
ETX Capital DE is rated 4.25 based on 71 reviews