Ethos Travel Reviews

4.96 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ethos Travel
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ethos Travel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072841888

Email:

hello@ethostravel.co.uk

Location:

United House
39-41 North Road
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Ethos Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Richard L
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 4th July 2019
Stephen P
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 13th April 2019
Olivia T
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 8th September 2018
Jeannette B
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Meyrem L
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 2nd November 2017
Louise J
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
"Booked my honeymoon with Ethos Travel and they were brilliant! It was the first holiday i've actually booked so wasn't sure how things work and i kept calling at least once a month to make sure things were okay lol. I had doubts at first as i'd never heard of the company before but Tim and Sam were both brilliant in reassuring me and making sure everything was perfect! Couldn't have been happier with the whole trip and will definitely be back to book more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Recently completed our 9th trouble free trip with Ethos. This was to Malaysia and Thailand.Our 10th to Indonesia will be in September. We have also been to Oman, Singapore, Laos and Cambodia with them over the past 8 years.. Tim and Sam are amongst the most helpful individuals we have dealt with in the travel industry, and we have been travelling for over 35 years! They are very flexible and are not restricted to using hotels that appear on their website and will happily accommodate your own choices to create your perfect trip. Would happily recommend them to anyone who wants a tailored holiday to this amazing part of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sam was great from start to finish. He advised us on best places to stay. Recommended how to entertain our two kids and sorted all our transfers. The whole holiday was stress free. Even after we arrived in Thailand he was available to give advice and help with anything we needed. Thanks for booking us a dream holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We're so glad you had a wonderful family holiday and everything went so smoothly. We look forward to helping you with your next trip!
Posted 4 years ago
Sam Collins was great in helping tailor make our holiday and recommending the right places based on both his own and his customers feedback. Once we were in Thailand everything ran smoothly with all our transfers to three different destinations and we had a wonderful time. We will most certainly use Ethos Travel again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Della! We will pass it on, and look forward to helping you with your next holiday.
Posted 4 years ago
The best tour operator I've used. The knowledge and understanding these guys have of the Far East is amazing. Sam and his team are brilliant. I will continue to recommend and use ethos travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ethos Travel is rated 4.96 based on 192 reviews