Ethos Travel Reviews

4.96 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ethos Travel
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ethos Travel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072841888

Email:

hello@ethostravel.co.uk

Location:

United House
39-41 North Road
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Ethos Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Richard L
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 4th July 2019
Stephen P
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 13th April 2019
Olivia T
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 8th September 2018
Jeannette B
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Meyrem L
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 2nd November 2017
Louise J
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are so pleased that we booked through Ethos on the back of a recommendation from our friend's. Tim's knowledge of Vietnam was excellent and we really felt he understood what we wanted, and planned all for us, nothing was too much trouble. Should we go to Asia again, I hope we do, we will definitely be booking with you again, and will not hesitate to recommend to others. Thank you for planning an awesome holiday for us :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had an absolutely fantastic honeymoon, there really is nothing that we would change. We are going to recommend Ethos Travel and all these hotels to anyone that would like to visit Indonesia
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ethos Travel were very good at organising the holiday. We would definitely use you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your help and organisation - a great family holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had a wonderful honeymoon, great hotels, every aspect was perfect, the booking process was completely hassle-free. Thank you for providing such a fantastic service & I have no hesitation recommending your services & using you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really well organised with great locations and recommendations. Made booking hassle free, easy and at an economical price, felt personal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for helping organise and amazing honeymoon. Ps loved the travel wallet - that will definitely be used again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had an absolutely fantastic honeymoon in Bali. Sam was great at recommending places and he really took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for. The first place we stayed in was at the Damai in Lovina. The hotel was amazing and the food really is fantastic. We stayed in a standard villa but frequently we were the only ones around the pool. We went snorkelling at Menjangan Island which I would definitely recommend. Lovina itself wasn't amazing but was good base to explore and the hotel was very relaxing. The second place we stayed in was the Chedi Club which is the nicest hotel we have ever stayed in and would definitely recommend - it was one of the highlights of our trip. Cannot recommend this place enough. The final place was Seminyak where we stayed in the Maca Villas which were also lovely and we had our own pool. Ethos arranged all the transfers which all went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Ethos, they were fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All I can say is thank you. You gave us an unforgettable time that we will always cherish and we fully intend on going back sometime in the future. Thanks again Tim, you really have made us two very happy ladies!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We just wanted to say thank you so much for sorting everything with our honeymoon. It was absolutely amazing thanks for everything!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tim at Ethos really helped us a lot with his recommendations of where to go, where to eat & what to do. Was truly a honeymoon of a lifetime. We will certainly use Ethos Travel to book our next adventure & recommend your services to our friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Would just like to say our honeymoon in Vietnam was first class and all your effort in organising this was really appreciated. Look forward to discussing / organising our next trip with Ethos.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your recommendations on hotels and areas, we had the most amazing time. Overall excellent holiday. We will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thailand was a wonderful country & people - only sorry we couldn't stay longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you, we had a lovely time. Will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
we booked our holiday at short notice with constantly changing dates but Sam was great at finding us the flights and hotels that met our requirements. We would definitely look to use Ethos to book future holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your recommendation, Tim. We had a very enjoyable holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic trip - I will use Ethos again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The whole process with Ethos travel was easy and would definitely book through you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you, you made our honeymoon a holiday that we will never forget and an experience we will cherish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ethos Travel is rated 4.96 based on 192 reviews