Ethos Travel Reviews

4.98 Rating 177 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ethos Travel
Visit Website

Phone:
02072841888

Email:
hello@ethostravel.co.uk

Location:
United House
39-41 North Road
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ethos Travel?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"A fantastic holiday to Bali and Christmas Island which Sam tailored to our requirements. Good communication at all times and fast response to any of our questions. All the arrangements worked well and the hotel /resort recommendations were excellent. Will travel with Ethos again and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"A big thank you to Ethos Travel for providing a trouble free holiday. All flights , connections and representatives where on time and welcoming. I have been on many long distance holidays and this one by far was the most well organised and enjoyable trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"Sam was extremely helpful and patient answering the many questions I had about our honeymoon. He made sure our plans were tailored to exactly what we wanted. The honeymoon itself was amazing! Everywhere we stayed was just as Sam described, and perfect for our needs and budget. The staff we encountered in Bali, Lombok and Gili Meno were always professional and friendly - all our transfers were on time and staff went out of their way to be helpful. We would definitely recommend using Ethos Travel for all types of trips, not just honeymoons."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"The whole experience was second to none,not only did they provide excellent value for money they were interested in providing you with the best holiday experience possible It was clear from the onset that they had a great knowledge of the destination and had clearly visited the destinations themselves Any questions I had either by phone or email were dealt with very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
""Booked my honeymoon with Ethos Travel and they were brilliant! It was the first holiday i've actually booked so wasn't sure how things work and i kept calling at least once a month to make sure things were okay lol. I had doubts at first as i'd never heard of the company before but Tim and Sam were both brilliant in reassuring me and making sure everything was perfect! Couldn't have been happier with the whole trip and will definitely be back to book more in the future.""
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"As a wildlife photographer I had long wanted to visit Christmas Island and photograph it's unique wildlife. However it was not until I discovered the package put together by Ethos Travel and the Christmas Island Tourist association that this became both practical and affordable. We visited in July 2017 and spent a week on Bali before flying to Christmas Island. The whole trip ran like clockwork and I have nothing but praise for all concerned in the UK, Christmas Islands and Bali. The birdlife on Christmas Island is just magical, with impressive numbers of Tropicbirds, Boobies and Frigatebirds. It was for me a delight to photograph there as all the wildlife was so much more approachable than almost anywhere else I have visited. Our stay on Bali was equally enjoyable, particularly the five nights spent at the Manjangan which is situated in the Bali Barat National Park. The wildlife here was very much on your doorstep, with Javan Deer, Macaques and even the endangered Bali Myna all seen daily. I would strongly recomend this holiday to anyone with a love of wildlife, you will truely have an unforgettable experience. Neil Bowman"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"Very knowledgeable and easy to book. All components of the holiday flowed perfectly and the transfers made life a lot simpler. Excellent customer service and quick to reply to emails. Couldn't fault them and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"From the point of first enquiry to the last day of our honeymoon, Ethos travel we're wonderful! Always on hand with any advice and information we needed. Every point of our honeymoon was brilliant from transfers to hotels."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"Very well organised trip, any queries answered promptly. Excellent tour companies used and even airline seats pre booked."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"We were pleased with everything that Ethos did for us, from start to finish everything went smooth, we were met at the airport by a rep from destination asia, who was very informative , we had pur pwn private car so was taken direct to the hotel and the same to The airport, as it was our honeymoon we wanted something special and tgats what we got, we looked at a few sites and came across Ethos travel by accident, they were very competitive with there prices. They paid attention to the finer details they gave us money to have a drink on them, also made arrangements for us to Have a cake on the airplane to celebrate. We will definitely book with again Thankypu Tim and team Hayley & Leighton"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"When I contacted Ethos Travel about hooking a holiday I wasn't even really sure what I was looking for. Luckily Sam provided a fantastic service and provided suggestions and ideas for our holiday to make it extra special! The whole experience and holiday was fantastic and I really can't recommend this company enough!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"Always quick to respond to any questions and absolutely have amazing knowledge of hotels and locations so you can trust their recommendations totally. Really friendly and easy to talk to and they fill you with confidence from the minute you start your holiday search."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"No matter what I asked Sam & Tim, at Ethos Travel, they done it superbly. I have used Ethos Travel for the past 3 years, to book holidays in Thailand, and they are so easy for me to enjoy the holidays. Can't thank them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"They are amazing from start to finish. Sam is patient and listens to what you want from a holiday and tries to find the hotel and the location to best suit you. The knowledge he has about the Far East is outstanding. We've used Ethos travel 5times now and when travelling to the Far East we won't go elsewhere. 45 fiends and family have booked with Ethos travel this year and they've all been very happy with entire service from start to finish. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"Inspiring choices and a huge amount of patience and adaptability when our criteria changed. Everything was smoothly and efficiently handled. Couldn't have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"Recently completed our 9th trouble free trip with Ethos. This was to Malaysia and Thailand.Our 10th to Indonesia will be in September. We have also been to Oman, Singapore, Laos and Cambodia with them over the past 8 years.. Tim and Sam are amongst the most helpful individuals we have dealt with in the travel industry, and we have been travelling for over 35 years! They are very flexible and are not restricted to using hotels that appear on their website and will happily accommodate your own choices to create your perfect trip. Would happily recommend them to anyone who wants a tailored holiday to this amazing part of the world."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"We must have been nightmare clients, unclear what we wanted then trying to liaise with family who we were meeting in Thailand. Sam was extraordinarily patient and designed a perfect break for us - even to the extent of ensuring that we got the right type of baby seat on the planes. We've used Sam before, have recommended Ethos before, and will do both again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Ed. Sam says you were anything but nightmare clients! So great you had a wonderful trip again, and look forward to helping you with your next trip!
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"Sam was great from start to finish. He advised us on best places to stay. Recommended how to entertain our two kids and sorted all our transfers. The whole holiday was stress free. Even after we arrived in Thailand he was available to give advice and help with anything we needed. Thanks for booking us a dream holiday."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We're so glad you had a wonderful family holiday and everything went so smoothly. We look forward to helping you with your next trip!
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"Sam Collins was great in helping tailor make our holiday and recommending the right places based on both his own and his customers feedback. Once we were in Thailand everything ran smoothly with all our transfers to three different destinations and we had a wonderful time. We will most certainly use Ethos Travel again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Della!

We will pass it on, and look forward to helping you with your next holiday.
Posted 11 months ago
How likely are you to recommend Ethos Travel? (with Very Good being the most likely?)
How would you rate the ease of booking?
How would you rate the help & knowledge of your Ethos Travel consultant?
"Very well organised, great accommodation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ethos Travel is rated 4.98 based on 177 reviews