Esure Reviews

3.82 Rating 983 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Esure
1111 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
64 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
83 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
100 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
282 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
82 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
179 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
121 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
65 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Esure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"OK until you have to claim - then watch out! Had my wife's jewelry on all risks and named items but when an item lost on holiday they decided it was not covered."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Esure? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"No issues, good service"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 days ago
"THE STAFF WERE VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND UNDERSTAND.NO PROBLEM SENDING PAPER WORK OR RECEIVING POLICY ON LINE."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 days ago
"THE WORST COMPANY EVER! Complete villains. Rude obnoxious rough Glasgow accented customer services. This company behaves with impunity and utter contempt towards its customers . I was hit by a bus in the rear and this rubbish company sought only to penalise me?? How it remains in business is unbelievable!"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was not explained that I had a £300. Excess until I tried to make a claim so it would have been a waste of time making the claim I won’t be renewing with esure ."
(Home Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
"They are disgusting company They allowed me to drive around for 19 days with out informing I had no insurance and they had cancelled my Policy Once they informed me they wanted extra 65 a month as they claimed I am a inexperienced driver as my 9 years no claims bonus wasn’t valid because someone hit me lol Well my new insurance is 44 a month and yet u wanted 158 robbing scumbags"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No I didn't calem"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had my previous car insurance with them however, they quoted a lot more this time and weren't in a position to budge"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was perfect , compassion and understanding , nothing was too much trouble they did all they could to make as easy as possible. I would strongly recommend"
(Home Insurance) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Premiums value for money. Helpful, friendly & professional staff. Kept up to date with information eg weather for travelling, tyre pressures & contact numbers. Renewed car insurance again last year as premium very competitive."
(Home Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
"I have nothing to complain about yet but it will e interesting to see what they want at renewal time, we shall see."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
"N/a"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
"I do have a full satisfaction when I get insured with eSure"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good easy to talk to.Very happy save me over £500 on my renewal 👍🏻"
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good and easy access service from Esure."
Posted 1 month ago
Esure is rated 3.82 based on 983 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support