Equip Logistics Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 141 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Equip Logistics Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Equip Logistics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My order arrived in good time and well packaged"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was second to none"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very competitive price and fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I went on line and ordered cable reel, checked they where in stock so payed for it straight away through pay pal, less than 16 hours latter got email from pay pal saying I had been given a refund. Had to phone company up to see why told out of stock? They where not when ordered and paid for. Was told new stock due end of August about 6 weeks. Very disappointed as this was required for our holiday in France end of July. Hopefully found another supplier on eBay with stock."
Posted 1 year ago
"I chose standard deliery at no extra cost... Blown away when item arrives next day. Great price, great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitively priced, quality product, delivered speedily with no fuss. Couldn't ask for more. Free delivery too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and easy transaction."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use on line, fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"They let me know the lead time on the product I had ordered and if I was not happy then a full refund would be done. Kept me informed with phone call and e-mail. Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, fast delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered a van vault at 11.30am. It was delivered next day. Excellent service once again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, efficient and speedy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Still waiting on delivery and have emailed you with no response and have yet not received a date"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jason. Thanks for your feedback. No argument with this review – we did not live up to our usual high standards with your order for which we apologise. There was a scheduling issue that caused a delay, which was compounded by two Easter bank holidays that added further delays, which we failed to communicate to you. Hope the small free gift we sent with your order, as a gesture of goodwill, went some way to restoring your faith in us.
Posted 2 years ago
"You dispatched it very quickly, but it would have been helpful if you had sent a tracking number, as I missed the first time they tried to deliver the van safe and had to arrange for it to be dropped off two days later."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Glyn. All orders are delivered next working day unless specified. However due to the size and weight of most of our products, it’s difficult to track these item’s accurately, so tracking numbers are fairly meaningless. But thanks for taking the time to provide feedback, it is valued.
Posted 2 years ago
"Item ordered late tuesday evening, delivered thursday. Excellent service."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was amazed how easy it was to order, and extremely fast delivery, a good price too."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Price, No stupid additional postage fees because I live North of Aberdeen, Fast delivery. Life is good"
Posted 2 years ago
"First class. The price for the piece of equipment I bought was very competitive. I ordered it Monday evening at about 10.00pm and it was delivered Wednesday morning. Who could ask for more. Well done"
Posted 2 years ago
"Provided great quality products at a competitive price, with swift delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Spot on ordered before 12 and arrived before 12 the next day what more do you want"
Posted 2 years ago
Equip Logistics Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support