Equip Logistics Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 141 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Equip Logistics Ltd

How would you rate Equip Logistics Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My order arrived in good time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The service was second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very competitive price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I went on line and ordered cable reel, checked they where in stock so payed for it straight away through pay pal, less than 16 hours latter got email from pay pal saying I had been given a refund. Had to phone company up to see why told out of stock? They where not when ordered and paid for. Was told new stock due end of August about 6 weeks. Very disappointed as this was required for our holiday in France end of July. Hopefully found another supplier on eBay with stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I chose standard deliery at no extra cost... Blown away when item arrives next day. Great price, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitively priced, quality product, delivered speedily with no fuss. Couldn't ask for more. Free delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use on line, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They let me know the lead time on the product I had ordered and if I was not happy then a full refund would be done. Kept me informed with phone call and e-mail. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a van vault at 11.30am. It was delivered next day. Excellent service once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, efficient and speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting on delivery and have emailed you with no response and have yet not received a date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jason. Thanks for your feedback. No argument with this review – we did not live up to our usual high standards with your order for which we apologise. There was a scheduling issue that caused a delay, which was compounded by two Easter bank holidays that added further delays, which we failed to communicate to you. Hope the small free gift we sent with your order, as a gesture of goodwill, went some way to restoring your faith in us.
Posted 1 year ago
"You dispatched it very quickly, but it would have been helpful if you had sent a tracking number, as I missed the first time they tried to deliver the van safe and had to arrange for it to be dropped off two days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Glyn. All orders are delivered next working day unless specified. However due to the size and weight of most of our products, it’s difficult to track these item’s accurately, so tracking numbers are fairly meaningless. But thanks for taking the time to provide feedback, it is valued.
Posted 1 year ago
"Item ordered late tuesday evening, delivered thursday. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was amazed how easy it was to order, and extremely fast delivery, a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Price, No stupid additional postage fees because I live North of Aberdeen, Fast delivery. Life is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class. The price for the piece of equipment I bought was very competitive. I ordered it Monday evening at about 10.00pm and it was delivered Wednesday morning. Who could ask for more. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Provided great quality products at a competitive price, with swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Spot on ordered before 12 and arrived before 12 the next day what more do you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Equip Logistics Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 141 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This