Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,356 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Quick delivery and great product. Will definitely use Equiflair again πŸ‘Œ
Posted 17 hours ago
Product was great, as expected, fast efficient service. Really well done. Would shop[ here again
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery pleased with all my items thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very good price , quick delivery, all good
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything I have bought from Equiflair saddelry has been of the highest quality. Post is quick and returns easy. Great shopping.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Love Equiflair saddlery β™‘
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. My purchase was well packaged & arrived before the expected delivery date.
Thank you .
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service! Good price, well packaged and arrived quickly. Very pleased thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
I buy from here all the time, can’t thank Equiflair enough my collection of saddle pads is coming on well πŸ˜‚
Equiflair Saddlery 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, highly recommend. My purchase was with me within 48hrs πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a jacket that had a defect, team contacted manufacturer on my behalf and secured a full refund for me, absolutely top notch customer service would not hesitate to choose again!
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery took a little while but super happy with the customer service and items I received
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent fast delivery. I had to return my item but this too was quick and refunded smoothly. Thanks. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great value
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, excellent prices. Quick delivery πŸ‘πŸ˜€
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase from. Quality product at very reasonable price. Great communication after purchase up til delivery. Very prompt delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and had exactly what I wanted. Can’t fault!
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful service. Very quick and efficient delivery and the quality of the products were amazing! Thank you so much, I will be ordering from you again!
Equiflair Saddlery 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.90 based on 1,356 reviews