Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,191 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Great service! Made even better by the fact I used a 15% off code!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My absolutely favourite shop I buy everything from here now to satisfy my matchy matchy addiction postage is super quick and prices are unbeatable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always excellent service thank you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service. Used many times and will definitely continue to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick easy ordering and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous, I was so pleased with the quality and prompt delivery. Will definitely be ordering from Equiflair Saddlery in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery!! Would recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, great discounts and fast postage.
Also easy returns procedure. Really impressed and will reorder from the website!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick, reasonable and decent limit for free postage! Definitely be. A returning customer!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
A slight hiccup as they did not have the size boots I'd ordered in stock but after a couple of quick emails it was all sorted out. Delivery was prompt and the product is great. Would be happy to order from Equiflair again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exceeded the competition on price and delivery was very quick and hassle free
Posted 4 weeks ago
Equiflair have been fab.
I ordered a bridle which I wanted to purchase on klarna & stupidly clicked pay when I thought I was going to the payment options.
I contacted them & they responded really quickly, cancelled my order & then put the item back in stock.
The customer service was excellent 
Posted 4 weeks ago
A* service, fast delivery and excellent communication. Will definitely order from them again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and love the products I bought. Would shop here again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and the best price I could find on the item I purchased, I was completely satisfied with the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fab service, product and delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.91 based on 1,191 reviews