Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.97 Rating 233 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Great service....fast and efficient even with my refund....nothing wrong with product. Will shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sent items quickly, easy website to shop around
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A good garment, at a reasonable price, delivered promptly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased, quick delivery and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My hat arrived within a week and it is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and delivered quickly. Well described and good website images to give a good idea of items. Wide choice of brands etc. Repeat customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Joules top at a brilliant price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Sparkly Charles Owen! This company has excellent customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and efficient service from time of placing order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, reliable, fast service. Would certainly use this company again, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and brilliant staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this shop, great products and fantastic customer service 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The chap I spoke to in the shop was very helpful. The coat I bought arrived in super quick time, very well packed and fits like a dream. 5* and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! Item arrived before expected delivery date! I placed an order for a pair of women’s boots and changed my mind on the colour so I rang them the very next day and asked if I could change my order and they were very helpful and accommodating! I love my new boots and will be using Equiflair again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab fast Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery fast & return dealt with swiftly. No problem with my order just unfortunately item too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Would not hesitate to order from equiflair again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, fast despatch and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t have item I paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.97 based on 233 reviews