Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.97 Rating 231 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Read Equiflair Saddlery Reviews
Had to exchange original purchase and received very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very pleased with your service and quick delivery. Very pleased with my item as well! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every time I have dealt with Equiflair I have received excellent service. Nothing is too much much trouble. 5 stars and I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication, fast delivery. Easy to use website, best price with the exception of Joules direct which had sold out of the product being on special offer. Very pleased with product. Would highly recommend Equiflair to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was amazing! However I received the wrong style saddle pad to what I ordered but it doesn’t matter (:
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , efficient and very price competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent serice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at a fabulous and fair price and super fast shipping to the US
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price, free delivery within a reasonable time frame - fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered exactly on time and came well packaged with no marks or anything on both items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service delivered on time my wife was very pleased with her surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can only speak highly of this Company, very helpful and great service. I would not hesitate to order from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased this bag for my dad ghter in laws xmas, and think it is of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived in excellent condition, packaged well and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, parcel arrived quickly. Very pleased and would definitely recommend ordering from this company. I will be using Equiflair Saddlery again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service. Reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service....fast and efficient even with my refund....nothing wrong with product. Will shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.97 based on 231 reviews