Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Last week I decided I needed a new coat but wasn't sure which size to order. After a very prompt Facebook messenger response advising me to call the store, I called and spoke to an extremely helpful lady who helped me decide which coat style and size to go for.

I paid a little bit more for speedy delivery and my purchase arrived a couple of days later.

My, 'Lemieux' winter coat fits perfectly and I'm so pleased with the beautiful style and quality.... I know it will last years! Even if it hadn't fit, I'm confident that Equiflair would have helped me remedy the situation efficiently.

I'd most certainly consider buying products from this company in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My bit came very quickly from Great Britain to Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Great service! Thank you :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, arrived promptly. Have not tried for size as yet.
Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, great prices especially with the extra 10% off and free delivery over £30. Very happy with my items too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a small problem with a product but they did every thing to sort it out well recommended!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was perfect including fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and fast delivery. Will certainly use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery , would buy again from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service quick delivery and boots are fantastic just what I was looking for
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Made even better by the fact I used a 15% off code!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My absolutely favourite shop I buy everything from here now to satisfy my matchy matchy addiction postage is super quick and prices are unbeatable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service thank you 😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service. Used many times and will definitely continue to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy ordering and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous, I was so pleased with the quality and prompt delivery. Will definitely be ordering from Equiflair Saddlery in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery!! Would recommend 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.91 based on 1,183 reviews