Enviro Lights Reviews

4.38 Rating 266 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have not received my order so cannot comment except to say for such a small package, it has took a long time to deliver
Posted 4 hours ago
It took 5 days to tell me about a problem. I then had to pay an extra £5.00 delivery making it almost £12.00 DELIVERY charge for one strip light.
Posted 1 month ago
Don’t know why you have sent me a review especially as I haven’t received the goods despite your taking the payment and a vague message that I may or may not receive them until mid April or later.
Posted 4 months ago
Parcel sent to my billing address instead of delivery address, so I had to go to the post office sorting office to pick up - not great
Posted 4 months ago
With help from of your colleagues, I found a near match to unacceptable match of faulty.....you should stop selling the long ones, described as warm white.
Posted 6 months ago
I was disappointed at only getting 2 red bulbs
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We do our upmost to ensure our product descriptions are as clear as possible. This particular item clearly states 2 x Red lamps are supplied in the pack (along with 2 x Blue, 2 x Yellow, 2 x Green and 2 x Pink). We sell this item as a pack of 10 bulbs with 2 of each colour. We are sorry you missed this but hope we can help you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Was disappointed with tree as I thought it was going to be white.
It was mostly brown so I had to buy a tin of snow and spray it white.
Posted 1 year ago
allright
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered and payed fo a light for my kitchen unit on 27th of February. As of to day 6th March I have not had any delivery update. I know that there is a problem with the weather.
A delivery update please.
Posted 2 years ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.38 based on 266 reviews