Enviro Lights Reviews

4.34 Rating 390 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
I never received my parcel... We are still waiting for lights to arrive
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering easy. Service quick and very pleased with lights.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient service, many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Product not easy to find but they had it. Arrived when they said it would. Securely packaged and exactly as advertised and expected.
Posted 2 months ago
The right light at the right price supplied in the right time!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and correct communication when enquiring for specialist lights - quick delivery and reliable. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
They were ordered on 2nd November - 5 day delivery. Why haven't they arrived???!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, despite being told item was out of stock! Well packed so bulbs arrived intact.
Posted 2 months ago
I received excellent service from Enviro Lights. Two fluorescent tubes I bought at a very good price arrived promptly, but damaged. My email was replied to immediately and the tubes replaced without question arriving the next day! Service this good is rare.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, quick delivery and excellent product, exactly as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - easy to order the unusual tubes I needed, and delivery was quick and tubes undamaged!
Posted 2 months ago
Lightbulbs arrived as advised and they work, so I'm happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, well packed and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very good products at a reasonable price, the light bulbs were packed very well and arrived on time.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted. Hassle free ordering and delivery. Will definitely use again. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, price, and service. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived as expected and carefully packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.34 based on 390 reviews