Enviro Lights Reviews

4.32 Rating 394 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Allows you to purchase items out of stock. Disappointing as a few days later received an email to inform a refund will be processed. Due to Black Friday and Christmas in general now this item isn’t available anywhere never-mind the missed discount opportunity.
Posted 1 month ago
Massive range of products with an excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, couldn't find size of tube I wanted, think they being discontinued for more modern ones, but envirolights had one! Great price n delivery short n on time!
Posted 1 month ago
I am still waiting to receive them!
Posted 1 month ago
Not received the product yet; hoping it’s still coming!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great products.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a lamp from this company and didn't realise it was pre-order. They promptly contacted me to check I realised that, when I confirmed it was my oversight and I needed it right away they processed a refund immediately and sent me a very courteous email to confirm that. Their customer service was excellent even though I didn't end up making a purchase. I wouldn't hestitate to recommend them and purchase from them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from these guys, Bulb prices cheap for quality name of product Bells. Easy navigation around their site and easy payment through Paypal. Thank you for your sevice.
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described and well packaged. Fitted perfectly and bright.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the vintage candle bulbs ordered. Superb value, great product and very quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product good contact woukd use again no problem
Posted 1 month ago
Have not received purchases?
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, well packaged to keep the bulbs in tact.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction. Bulb good price but delivery expensive. Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order and delivery swift. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery time. Does what it says on the box. Will be using them again. Packaging was brilliant Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Bulbs arrived promptly and in perfect condition
Posted 1 month ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.32 based on 394 reviews