Enlighten Smiles Reviews

4.83 Rating 83 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Enlighten Smiles
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 424 3270

Email:
info@enlightensmiles.com

Location:
172 Arlington Road
1st Floor
Camden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"My wife and I having been using the Enlighten toothpaste for about two years now, since we had the Enlighten Teeth whitening programme and resullts have been brilliant in keeping the teeth White. We would not now use any other Toothpaste, it's a little more expensive than conventional toothpastes but well worth the difference. Lynn & Ray Leader"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I feel this toothpaste and tooth lightening treatment works. I got my Enlighten tooth lightening kit from my dentist after some cosmetic dentistry treatment and it really worked well. So now I follow up with the toothpaste regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gave me confidence to smile and show my white teeth."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It works."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My dentist recommended this toothpaste to me, I have found it to be fantastic! I would definitely recommend it to others - I’ve never had so many compliments about my teeth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not sure whether I am reviewing the website or the product, but I am pleased with both. Any time I have raised an enquiry it has been dealt with efficiently and quickly. The toothpaste works well and helps maintain mywhitening treatment. Overall, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I feel it protects the teeth from the days acidic foods and also salty and sugary stuff. They keep the teeth looking nice. But you still need to floss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service excellent and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle M
Verified Buyer
"My teeth were noticeably whiter after initial treatment and the upkeep is very easy with the teeth whitener I purchase from the dentist and enlighten toothpaste I purchase online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My dentist recommended that I use the Enlighten Tooth Whitening system on my teeth about a year ago and the results were remarkable. The system was easy to use and, even though I have sensitive gums, did not cause me any problems. I now use the Elighten Serum toothpaste all the time which has not only cleaned my teeth very well but has also kept them nice and white. I highly recommend the whitening system and the serum toothpaste, for me they delivered what I wanted and more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the whitening toothpaste it makes my teeth look and feel great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The tooth whitening toothpaste works. I have used it once a day every day for the last twelve months and my friends and I have noticed the difference. the toothpaste that strengthens enamel is excellent and I use it every night. it takes away the aches and pains that I used to get. if I do miss a night I do notice the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gives the best of natural looking teeth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cleans and polishes teeth really well . Reduces plaque and tartar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products! I use the Tooth Serum Paste and Evo White tooth paste and love the products. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After a weeks use I noticed my teeth felt cleaner and an improvement in tooth colour, whiter. I have just come out of hospital so as my heath improves I suspect that things will continue to go in the correct direction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It works very well to whiten the teeth, but not too scary white!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Enlighten Smiles website is easy to navigate making ordering online straightforward. Items are securely packaged and delivery is always prompt. I have been ordering from Enlighten Smiles for some considerable time and have been very happy with the quality of the items I have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret S
Verified Buyer
"Keeps my teeth looking white and helps with any sensitivity other toothpastes don’t seem to eradicate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enlighten Smiles is rated 4.83 based on 83 reviews