Enlighten Smiles Reviews

4.84 Rating 96 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Enlighten Smiles
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 424 3270

Email:
info@enlightensmiles.com

Location:
172 Arlington Road
1st Floor
Camden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Using the Enlighten serum and toothpaste regularly helps to keep my teeth as white as when I first had the treatment done. Am getting so many compliments on how white my teeth are !"
1 Helpful Report
(ESVC001) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"My teeth have never felt so clean."
Helpful Report
(ESVC001) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great daily toothpaste that helps maintain the very noticeable treatment results."
1 Helpful Report
(ESVC001) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very effective on use - highly recommended"
2 Helpful Report
(ESVC001) - Posted 3 months ago
"Seen a massive improvement in the whiteness of my teeth since doing the initial treatment . Love the way you can top up whenever you feel it needs to . Defiantly built my confidence"
Helpful Report
(ESVC001) - Posted 3 months ago
"Recommended by my dentist, find it a complete care kit for my teeth, use both as recommended and it keeps my teeth cleaner than any other product I have tried"
Helpful Report
(ESVC001) - Posted 3 months ago
"Really makes my teeth clean, white and fresh looking."
1 Helpful Report
(ESVC001) - Posted 3 months ago
"This is the best stain removing toothpaste I have used, to date. Even the dentist and hygienist comment on it's ability to improve the whiteness of my teeth. I highly recommend it!"
Helpful Report
(ESVC001) - Posted 3 months ago
"Years ago I had teeth whitening done. A few years ago instead of repeating the procedure I started using EvoWhite toothpaste . Best move ever. The whiter smile as returned. Tastes good too. Nothing to fault. Happy 😊😊😊. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(ESVC001) - Posted 3 months ago
"I had my teeth whitened at my dentist and although they came up a whiter shade I was disappointed they were not whiter. My dentist gave me a tube of enlighten tube paste to use and I could not believe the difference it made in just a few days so I sent off for six packs and have used it ever since. The difference is so noticeable whereas nobody commented on my teeth looking any whiter initially nut now I get plenty of comments on the difference in how they look."
1 Helpful Report
(ESVC001) - Posted 3 months ago
"Unfortunately I have not brought any toothpaste for sometime now but would like to use it again can not afford to purchase at the moment but will order this excellent product when can"
Helpful Report
(ESVC001) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great products! From the first toothpaste through the whitening itself to the maintenance programme and finally the whitening toothpaste. It all really works. Affordable teeth whitening that stays white. Happy days!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabulous product. Used after having Enlighten dental whitening to maintain the colour. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My wife and I having been using the Enlighten toothpaste for about two years now, since we had the Enlighten Teeth whitening programme and resullts have been brilliant in keeping the teeth White. We would not now use any other Toothpaste, it's a little more expensive than conventional toothpastes but well worth the difference. Lynn & Ray Leader"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Lynn and Ray, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear from such loyal and pleased customers. We really appreciate your kind words. Enlighten Team
Posted 5 months ago
"I feel this toothpaste and tooth lightening treatment works. I got my Enlighten tooth lightening kit from my dentist after some cosmetic dentistry treatment and it really worked well. So now I follow up with the toothpaste regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Pamela, the Enlighten team is delighted to hear your feedback and your experience. Thank you for your words.
Posted 5 months ago
"Gave me confidence to smile and show my white teeth."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your words Kath, it's a pleasure to hear Enlighten gave you confidence to show your teeth.
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Elisa, very kind of you.
Posted 5 months ago
"It works."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review Nicola, we pride ourselves to be the only whitening system to guarantee results, and lovely patients like yourself make it easier to show this.
Posted 5 months ago
"My dentist recommended this toothpaste to me, I have found it to be fantastic! I would definitely recommend it to others - I’ve never had so many compliments about my teeth"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Yvette, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our product. Thank you for taking time to write this as well!
Posted 5 months ago
"Not sure whether I am reviewing the website or the product, but I am pleased with both. Any time I have raised an enquiry it has been dealt with efficiently and quickly. The toothpaste works well and helps maintain mywhitening treatment. Overall, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Jackie, our service is possible due to lovely customers like yourself. Take you for the time you took to write this feedback, it is highly appreciated!
Posted 5 months ago
Enlighten Smiles is rated 4.84 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This