Enlighten Smiles Reviews

4.85 Rating 46 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Enlighten Smiles
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 424 3270

Email:
info@enlightensmiles.com

Location:
172 Arlington Road
1st Floor
Camden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very good toothpaste. Lasts a long time as you don't need to put too much on your brush"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Just a little toothpaste needed to achieve amazing results so well worth the money. Delivery always prompt and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"How long have you been using Enlighten whitening products? I have used Enlighten products for 3 years now but it feels so much longer as I use it so frequently. There a some products that you just have to use on a regular basis to deliver quality results to your patients and Enlighten is one of those products. What does your team think about Enlighten whitening products? The team are really enthusiastic about Enlighten. The brand and results speak for themselves and we at the practice support anything that makes our patient happy. One of my managers is currently having Enlighten after not achieving satisfactory results with another whitening system and already we’ve seen a big improvement in the shade of her teeth. Are they easy to use? The process of Enlighten tooth whitening from start to finish is very easy. Patients say the process is very straight forward but more importantly painless and comfortable. Are they effective? What can I say. Enlighten is a safe, powerful and extremely effective whitening system. What do your patients think about Enlighten whitening products? They love the safety, quality, ease of use of the product and the fantastic long lasting results. None or very minimal sensitivity is a bonus for patients. Has the Enlighten team offered you any support, etc? Enlighten have always been very helpful. The staff are very friendly and polite. They offer assistance with cases and ordering and are very efficient in all aspects of their jobs in my experience. Has this been helpful / good quality support? Would you recommend Enlighten whitening products to others? Yes 100%. Its a great practice builder."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The team at Enlighten are extremely helpful. Nothing is ever too much trouble. George is an asset to the company. Always available and knowledgeable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have used Enlighten as my teeth whitening system for around 10 years. I get decent results and my patients are consistently happy. There are several different strategies for minimising sensitivity within the system which I like as this is the one major aggravation for patients when whitening. It dosnt always eliminate the sensitivity but makes it manageable in the dentitions that are prone to getting lively. The presentation of the product is attractive and it looks like a luxury brand. As a company Enlighten are very helpful and their marketing material is well put together. I would certainly recommend Enlighten."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used many whitening systems in our practice over the last 20 years and nothing comes close to Enlighten in terms of predicatabily, patient comfort and patient satisfaction. We are confident that we can achieve great results, even in severe cases. Dr S Akram; Pure Smiles SW6"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It works. Patients want a lighter, brighter smile and with Enlighten thats what they get. Every time. Any age, any tooth colour, always a great result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product giving very predictable results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. Extremely professional and helpful. The product works therefore patients trust with the clinic is reinforced as what the dentist said will happen actually happens! Branding looks premium and clean reflecting the product well. The team are always available if have any questions. Thank you Enlighten for helping me grow my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EASY ONLINE PURCHASES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very, more confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Orders are quick and easy and keep my smile white."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had the moulds and whitening done through my dentist previous to my sons wedding, i was so pleased with the outcome, also great to have the gum shields and be able to purchase the top up syringes from him too . I still only use Enlighten toothpaste as it really keeps my teeth white and the blue tube is perfect for sensitivity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was introduced to Enlighten Smiles by my dentist and since then I have never purchased an alternative whitening toothpaste. Unlike other brands I have used before the results from Enlighten are clearly visible when used daily. I have introduced this product to my friends and family and they are equally delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Be Bright! Can’t stop Smiling ! Enlighten Try It ! Nothing but the BEST!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Also leave your teeth feeling clean , with a bright white smile 😁😁"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After having my teeth whitened, via my dentist, I have continued to use Enlighten Smiles toothpaste as a precaution against discolouration of my teeth. I do feel that the process has helped and therefore will continue to use the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my experience , easy to use and very comfortable to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've been using Enlighten Smiles toothpaste for several years and I'm delighted with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Great product and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enlighten Smiles is rated 4.85 based on 46 reviews