England Store Reviews

3.95 Rating 699 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found something suitable for my grandson - delivered quickly - happy with product
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your item. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
No problem, everyrhing perfect...
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service & punctual delivered as stated.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering was fine and the store service was good . But I would reconsider using yodel to deliver the parcel . After twice arranging delivery and a 40 min on line chat . I finally was told that they could not give a confirmed idea of delivery time . Your expected to be in from 730-2100 hours to accept the delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. Please be advised that we rely on our couriers to deliver all our customers parcels within reasonable time frame and with a professional service. On this occasion they have let us down, and we are disappointed with this situation. Our customer’s feedback matter to us, and we take on board all comments to make better changes for the future. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with overall service friendly helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping with us and are happy with our customer service. Kind regards, England Store
Posted 2 years ago
ive bought this for my husbands birthday, so I hope he's happy with them. The items came really fast. Perfect
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy you were able to find the ideal gift for your husband. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
niiiiicceeeee
Posted 2 years ago
First order, item delivered next day.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, easy to navigate the site, quick delivery. Can't ask for more.
Posted 2 years ago
Saved a birthday let down
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality, stylish shirt. Fast delivery. Expensive. But it was great to sit in it celebrating England’s victory over Colombia
Posted 2 years ago
Goods came really quickly,but still awaiting a refund which I sent back nearly a week a go
Posted 2 years ago
Received, on time and in good quality. Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service level. Good delivery time. Good packaging. Overall, I am satisfied with the purchase experience. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
The retro options were a nice touch, however blue retro shirts needed
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and good customer service
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered over the phone due to the fact that I live in the US. The customer service was excellent. The only things that disappointed me was the time it took to receive the Jersey (3 weeks) and the fact that I got a players jersey but unlike the actually jersey the players wear mine doesn’t have the players number on the front only the back.
Posted 2 years ago
Shirt is excellent. The first time I wore it England won 6-1! Long may it continue.
Posted 2 years ago
order arrived promptly and was good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, We are glad you enjoyed looking at our range on our website and were happy with your recent purchase. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality clothing and fast delivery. Little over priced though.
Posted 2 years ago
England Store is rated 3.95 based on 699 reviews