England Store Reviews

3.95 Rating 700 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a white/grey top and a red one arrived. I have to now return at a postage cost to myself.
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon. Read the cutting in attachment. I really don´t understand where is my order now? Can you solve this problem? Why has been my item three times exported from UK and I haven´t still it at home yet?
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. Please accept our apologies for the delay in your order. We rely on third party couriers to deliver all our parcels within a reasonable time and unfortunately on this occasion they have let us down. However we can see from our records that this has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Order was cancelled several times due to potential fraud without any notification. The problem was different delivery and billing addresses. Why have the option for different addresses then? Parcel is not traceable. Order has not arrived yet at the time of the review, even though expected delivery was one working day. Support on the other hand was good at solving the issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. Please be advised that our security checks are worked by an automated service on our system, due to this we are unable to contact customers regarding potential fraud. I’m sorry that this initially didn’t work for you however we can see that it has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
I received a not so good quality not the one I’m expecting.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the item. Please contact us on customerservices@englandstore.com we will then be able to look into this and advised further. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Recived it got the wrong size tried to exchange wasnt able to so sent the same shirt back and is absolutely worthless beacuse it cant fit anyone cant even return and get your money back so make sure you get the right size otherwise your done for England store does you bad :(
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed, we do advise on our website unfortunately we are unable to accept returns on all personalised jerseys. This is advised in the product descript of the item. Due this we were unable to exchange the item. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Paid extra for next day delivery, delivery company didn’t even make an effort to deliver the item. Took a picture of the buzzers to the block of flats I live in and left a card in the ground outside the entrance. Nothing written on the card but when I checked the parcel tracker they said that no one was in????
Posted 2 years ago
Still haven’t gotten my order, it’s been a month long wait. The website wouldn’t accept my payment at first so I had to make an international call. Lots of things went wrong so hopefully the order is right.
Posted 2 years ago
I spent £7.50 to get next day delivery and it took 4 days to receive my purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Order didn't arrive in time, had to cancel, still no refund. Despite several calls & a promise that I would be phone if any issues. Still no Refund?????
Posted 2 years ago
Item yet to arrive. No updates. Parcel tracker doesn't work.
Posted 2 years ago
2 months delay
Posted 2 years ago
We have not received the shirt yet - the tracking is not accurate at all
Posted 2 years ago
Hi , According to tracking on Royal mail my order is still in Gatwick since last Thursday . So up to now , no more information . I’m a bit worried why its remaining so many days at airport .Normally when i order product from UK its takes less than 10days to arrive at home
Posted 2 years ago
Placed my order for an England away shirt on the 19th May but only received the actual shirt on the 28th June! Whilst your customer services team informed me of supply issues and potential delays in distribution, I'm disappointed that just prior to the World Cup such an oversight could have been made. Thankfully England have progressed to the knockout stages so I get to wear the new shirt for at least 1 game.
Posted 2 years ago
I received my shirt with the invoice stapled to it. Horrible. I won’t ask for a refund or exchange as it will be a long process. Never buying anything again. I ordered a shirt from Liverpool store, they provide free shipping, brilliant packing and send it with DHL who delivered it to my footstep. I paid 18 pounds for shipping with England Stor, had to collect the shipment through my office admin staff in dubai post boxand paid 22 Dhirams in dubai.
Posted 2 years ago
I waited two weeks for my order and only after I chased them, did they say the shirt I ordered is not available. They asked if I wanted to swap for something else which I did and two weeks later it still hasn't arrived.
Posted 2 years ago
Product very good quality/Present for my Dad who loved it, however I paid for next day delivery (£4+). Ordered Tuesday night expected it Thursday (1 working day). Came Friday. The plan was to drop off at my Dad's Friday (round trip 115 miles in readiness for Fathers day on the Sunday). Due to late delivery dropped it off on the Monday not ideal.
Posted 2 years ago
Made an order around Easter period 2018. After constant deliberation with England Store my shirt has finally been dispatched in Late June. I understand that this was a popular product but 3 months wait for a product is simply too much and was disappointing.
Posted 2 years ago
I am afraid, I would like to return the England Pique Polo Shirt. The item is clearly not the right size, it almost look like it´s faulty production: although it´s marked a XS, it´s too big, even too loose for size S, while far too short even for XS. I am very disappointed, because it was meant to be a present for my son, who would have loved to have it before the first England game in the World Cup.
Posted 2 years ago
order was not completed due to non availability
Posted 2 years ago
England Store is rated 3.95 based on 700 reviews