J A Engineering Reviews

4.00 Rating 22 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend J A Engineering

How would you rate J A Engineering ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Everything was all wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Monika Anna
"Wery happy. Thanks Wery much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Williams
"Ordered goods they claimed to hold in stock, waited a month for them to turn up. Had to contact them to find out where order was, they said they would send a replacement item. " days later get an email saying that the item is no longer available. Think obtaining goods by deception is a criminal offence. Be very careful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"7320027223"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Sievewright
"Ben was up front with everything, delivered before time and a great job done, and was happy to discuss every detail np matter how small or big."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nan Barker
"I got them the very next day after I ordered them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Reliable and delivery method is fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Excellent service. Went above and beyond the norm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sahzad Haneef
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donald MacDonald
"Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jill Murphy
"Not has good has expected does not look has nice has on pic bad hair and funny limbs dnt bend n move gas it says pretty ugly .poor quality clithing n head band .wint be buying afain at them prices .sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dennis Rosenthal
"Immer geil"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jez
"Although this is a .co.uk advertised firm, all the footwear comes from China. I ordered branded boots and an incorrect and very cheap looking imitation arrived. The customer service I found, did not exist and there is no way to exchange/refund/complain. This company is a scam. Beware. Do not use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"The site sucks and it's a whole porno site now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Bolton
"Skilled, friendly staff and excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"The new Zeelley Moon album combines a melange of styles and is progressive by nature. Taking the smokey melancholy from blues and expanding it into dreamy landscapes. Beautifully produced and packaged, harking back to the days of proper album art. This band obviously has something to say. I look forward to the next Zeelley Moon album."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beatdabookie1
"Brilliant just brilliant connecting the world"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Luka Dziubyna
"the new interface for creating ads is not only confusing, but highly frustrating and also not user friendly. When you are surrounded by computer nerds, it seems that common sense will not prevail and it will show up as failed ads from company's that will now go elsewhere for their ads."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Jasminder K Gill
"Yes yes yes made me very happy I got 3 sho bottles"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
John Poxon
"helpfull qolite staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
J A Engineering is rated 4.00 based on 22 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This