EMC Car sales Reviews

4.82 Rating 510 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

98.80%
Industry Average
Friendly service and if you can't find what you want you can walk away with no pressure to buy.
posted 2 months ago - Kai Mason
Very impressed with the service. Very pleased with the salesman George. No pressure. Easiest car buying experience I've had.
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
The staff are very helpful here and want to be as honest as possible. They provided excellent service for our new car. Good trade in value and very friendly.
posted 2 months ago - Allegra Levy
Brought my car over a year ago and can't fault them, excellent service, great value for money and fast turn round. My parents, sister and friend have also gone on to buy cars from them. Would definitely recommend them, very honest company 👌
posted 2 months ago - Elise Montgomery
Excellent No Pressure Service. Called on Saturday. Was shown details of a few cars, but decided on one that was waiting for preparation. Assisted in purchase and finance by George. Very smooth procedure. Collected car in the Wednesday, very impressed. Spotless and well prepared. Very happy with the service throughout. Will recommend to family.
posted 2 months ago - Corey Cantrell
Bought a Smart car from here - good service and prompt. Very happy.
posted 2 months ago - Jake Newman
Excellent service, Noel is a great bloke to deal with.
posted 2 months ago - Danielius Herbert
Excellent service, salesperson is great. Had an issue with car but the staff sorted it ASAP. Would highly recommend
posted 2 months ago - Maeve Garcia
Saw a car on company website, had it moved. Was suppose to arrive a week later it arrived the next day. Great friendly team, George was lovely and I'm very happy with my new car. Thanks for a great service.
posted 2 months ago - Ella-Mai Williamson
Noel has been very helpful, not a pushy sales ensured i was satisfied every step of the way. Found me my perfect car and great deal. Overall great service.
posted 3 months ago - Christine Parkes